Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cris
Location:Missouri
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Cute, Comfortable Sandals

Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: style, comfort
Sandals are nude beige and not a pinkish blush, but they still go with everything. These sandals are very comfortable but run about a 1/2 size too big. I normally wear an 8, but had to take them back to exchange for a 7 1/2 for a better fit.
Review 2 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kc1234
Location:las vegas
Age:45-54

Very Cute

Date:May 16, 2013
very cute and comfy sandals. more a 'nude' patent than a pink. but, they still go with everything. Thank you so much Payless for offering these super cute sandals in 12 and 13 without breaking the bank. Appreciate it and love these shoes!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sanchez
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

In Love w/ this sandals

Date:April 27, 2013
love these sandals please Restock 5.5 i had a pair but need new ones they go with everything shorts high/low maxi dress jeans love them please restock
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keely
Location:Utah

I Love These Shoes

Date:October 18, 2012
Pros: comfort
Cons: durability
These shoes are so comfortable, and I can were them with anything. The color I have is the tan with the reptile design on it. The only dowfall to it all is my shoe broke yesterday. I seriously got these shoes a month ago. I have been so disapointed, because my favorite shoes are now gone. I might get a new pair but I'm concerned with the durrability of my shoe.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jordan
Location:WI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love them but not worth it

Date:August 27, 2012
Cons: pattern
The snake pattern color came off of the top after one day of wearing them. I loved them but am so upset that the next day there was not pattern at all.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terryn
Location:East Coast
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great summer thong

Date:August 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: fit, style
Loved this thong sandal, couldn't wait to pair with my favorite denim skirt. Comfortable and easy to wear - I would recommend these.
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmac
Location:Mansfield
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Summery Sandal

Date:June 29, 2012
Pros: color options, comfortable, trendy
Cons: no arch support
What caught my eye was this sandal in bronze which had a reptile-look to it. It's cute and will go with many outfits. Have worn it once thus far; it is a comfortable sandal with no rubbing, and if arch support isn't a concern. My daughter loves the look too and is asking for the black glitter pair.
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobr

Cheaply made.

Date:June 27, 2012
Pros: cute & unique, fit my wide feet really well, really comfortable
Cons: cheaply made, fell appart, kind of expensive for what you get
I bought these sandals in gold for and end of year dance and they were super comfortable even though I hadn't worn them before then and I wore them all night. However, After only wearing them for barely a 5 hrs altogether, these started to fall apart at the soles where it's glued to the rubber and the backs started to fray a bit. The glitter is already falling off, and the actually straps are sort of splitting or tearing. I also scuffed my toe on the sidewalk but not that hard and it scraped a hole right through the brown part of the sole. I love the way these look, but I'm taking them back due to poor quality. Definitively not worth what I paid.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cvb8
Location:Stuart, Florida
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Stylish

Date:June 22, 2012
I am a shoe lover and always like funky shoes. These are great and I love them.
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rain
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute!

Date:June 10, 2012
These shoes are cute and they come in my big-feet size!
Super comfy. one negative: after awhile those back straps around the heel start to wear out and look thready...but still a great shoe to wear everywhere!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HelloKitty
Age:45-54

Very pretty!!

Date:May 16, 2012
These sandals are very pretty and comfortable. They fit very well and are goes well with any of my summer outfits as they blend in well. Pretty!!! Pretty!!! I live in Sweden and get so many compliments for all the sandals and shoes I order from Payless. Well done!
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laughoftenlovelots
Location:Modesto, California
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:April 24, 2012
I really liked the style of the shoe their super comfy!!!! The only thing I didn't like was that the shoe isn't made for wide feet like mine, but I still got them and I LOVE THEM!!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clotheslover
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

i LOVE these shoes!!!

Date:April 24, 2012
Pros: adorable, stylish, affordable, comfy
Cons: none!, just be careful not to scuff them!
These are really cute thong sandals! I have been wanting some for a while, i got the brown pear when there were only two colors of the shoe, now a black glitter has come out and i think i might get those too! These are really cute and somewhat comfy, i am trying really hard not to scuff them because i have a little already! if you take nice care of your shoe these would last a awhile!:) I would definitively recommend these for style, casual or dressed up, comfort, and they go with just about everything! Hope this review was helpful! :) I almost want every color!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Queen T-Strap Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KJack

Great neutral sandal

Date:March 23, 2012
Neutral sandals are so hot this summer, and these are perfect! I can't believe how comfortable they are. They go great with some printed shorts I got, and even a dress. I wore them around all morning with my toddler, walking to the park, etc. and my feet felt great. Very stylish sandal. I also have very wide feet, and of course there is no issue with these because they are completely open.
27 of 27 found this review helpful.