Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Weather or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot

Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Review 1 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
annamarie0906
Age:25-34

Great boots

Date:March 4, 2013
My 3 year old gets a new pair of work boots every year and these allow me to afford that. The price is great, the shoes are so cute, and my son loves them. Every time he wears them he gets compliments and i know of at least 2 people who went to payless and got a pair for their kid after asking me about them. The side zipper is a must!! Love them!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Mom07
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these boots

Date:August 23, 2012
Buying a pair of these boots for my son sense we was about 6 or 7 months old. And have bought him a new pair ever year when he has grown of them. We are going to get new pair tommrow. He loves them . He wares to the farm and they do great for him. Will keeping buy the boots till you run out of his size.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
happymama
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

Date:February 21, 2012
Pros: easy to get on and off, durable
My 2 year old LOVES these boots. Calls them his daddy boots. Anytime we go anywhere he has to wear his boots. He has had 2 pair and we are getting to buy the third pair. Not because they wore out but because he has out grown them. :)
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kaitlin
Location:East Hampton, CT
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Kid footwear!

Date:October 2, 2011
These boots are great. We bought them for our 13 month old son last year and he wore them all winter, every day, in buildings (they were neat and clean enough) as well as outside (they kept his feet warm and dry even in slushy snow). We are on a strict budget, and these are inexpensive and far superior to more high end boots. They are SUPER easy to put on and take off quickly, and they clean and dry fast. His feet were always happy. This year we are buying them again, the same product in a bigger size. His original pair, in nearly perfect condition despite excess wear, are being worn by his brother, who is now 12 months walking, and therefore needs appropriate footwear. I would continue to buy these every year as long as they keep being made!
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
HaydensMommy
Location:Missouri
Age:18-24

He LOVES them!

Date:September 18, 2011
Pros: best boot yet
Cons: none
My 2 year old son picked these boots out for this winter. He absolutely loves them and he thinks hes just the coolest kid ever in them.. :) Makes me happy that he is just as satisfied as me!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jul8
Location:newville, pa
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:August 1, 2011
I would recomend these shoes over higher end boots.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Gammy
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Boots

Date:July 19, 2010
Pros: add a pro
These boots are the best!! I have a 3 year old grandson that has a wide foot, but could wear these because of the zipper! He just had them on yesterday, and it was 90* out! But his daddy wears works boots, so he does too! I have already stopped by a Payless Store to but two pair for the upcoming fall & winter. But there was none to be found! :(
Hope you are carrying them again. If not, please contact me & let me know if you have ANy from last year!
Thanks so much!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Toddler Waterproof Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Anonymous
Location:Richton Park, IL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great "Work" Boots

Date:June 13, 2010
Connor LOVES his "work" boots! They look just like Daddy's. And, they are easy to get on and off with the side zippers. Good quality, wore well. Were waterproof. Must be comfortable, because he will sometimes just put them on when he is running around the house.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.