Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Easter Sale Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling

Women's Havoc Shootie Sling

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Review 1 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ROANNA
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!

Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: style, wide
I ONLY BUY MY SHOES FROM PAYLESS. 1 BECAUSE THEY ARE AFFORDABLE, 2 BECAUSE THEY OFFER WIDE SIZES, AND 3 BECAUSE THEY ARE A MASTER AT 'THE LOOK FOR LESS'.. .WHEN I AM IN THE MARKET TO BUY SHOES, I 1ST GO TO 3 OR 4 HIGH END SHOE SITES AND 'WINDOW SHOP' THEIR SHOES. THEN, I COME TO PAYLESS.COM AND FIND A PAIR THAT ARE SIMILAR FOR A FRACTION OF THE PRICE. THESE ARE A PERFECT EXAMPLE!!! PAYLESS NEVER DISAPPOINTS.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Karenmary
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

You won't be disappointed

Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: comfort, stylish
Cons: only one color available in the store
Well, I read the reviews on this shoe and they were all correct. I went to the store and was looking for black. The only color they had was the Olive. I tried it on in my shoe size and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the shoe, wasn't hard or stiff, very flexible. The style - peep toe and the trendy overall look won me over. Wearing these with my jeans and nice top for work, the shoes complete the look. I would definitely go to the store and try them on, I don't believe you will be disappointed. I also ordered them in brown and black. Look cute with boot cut jeans and also skinny leg jeans.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Seminolegirl97
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

So great!

Date:March 28, 2014
I bought these shoes in my local payless store in Black. They are super trendy and so comfortable. I wear them with skinny jeans all the time. I received many compliments on them. They are easy to wear, look fabulous and are priced right. I really want them in brown, however, the stores near me said they were not shipped brown, guess I will be online ordering.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
zeppy
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fiona Shootie Sling

Date:March 26, 2014
Love this shoe. I just purchased the black. It is so comfortable and stylish. The peek toe is perfect and I love the heels. These shoes are a must for spring or summer. Hope to buy in another color!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Drew51

Gorgus shoes

Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: none
I love these shoes.
These shoes are extremly comfortable
and stylish. You wil love these shoes
for all dall wear and walking.
I love these Gorgus shoes.
Yours truly;
Drew51
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSyd
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I want more

Date:March 7, 2014
These shoes are incredibly comfortable, which was a surprise. I usually wear wide widths, but the standard size 10 fit me perfectly. The heel height does great things for your legs, but you can still walk, or even run, in these shoes. Dress them up or down -- these shoes are very attractive in any circumstance. Right now I own one pair of the black, but I plan to buy a few more pairs, one in each color.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

A very comfortable shoe.

Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: comfortable, a good value, easy to walk in, nice heel height
Cons: none
When I saw this style on sale, I ordered a pair in 11W. Throughout most of my life I had to put up with regular width shoes which tortured my feet and it's nice to see Payless offering so many styles in wider sizes.
I find these shoes very comfortable and there is no doubt in my mind that they could be worn for extended periods. I also have a high instep but I had no problem fastening the straps. Not only would I recommend them to a friend, I would also gladly buy them again.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeelRocker
Age:45-54

not a whole lot of toe show just right

Date:March 2, 2014
THESE ARE VERY COMFORTABLE PICKED EM UP AT HIGH POINTE WHILE IN HBG DOING A30 PERCENT OFF EVENT / LOVE THIS LOCATION ROSE AND HER CO WORKERS KNOW HOW TO TREAT CUSTOMERS ALLWAYS HELPFUL AND KIND JUST WANDERING WHY SHE IS NOT THE MGR ? ROSE KNOWS ME BY NAME BUT THE MGR DOES NOT STILL EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY THERE OH YA MALE HERE THEY TREAT ME AS A REG CUSTOMER.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceeloblue

Simple but edgy

Date:February 15, 2014
I like simpler designs and the one in black was great. Simple and can be worn casually or semiformally. They're also comfortable for heels, which I don't wear often. These were a great buy
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Havoc Shootie Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollys

Stylish and Comfortable

Date:February 15, 2014
I love this shoe. I've never worn anything like this before and was unsure when I bought it but I feel so confident wearing this heel! It is surprisingly comfortable too. I highly recommend it!
22 of 22 found this review helpful.