Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Open Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Infuego Stud Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Floridaheellover
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy Sandals

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: love the studs
WOW....
I just received my new sandals. Even though I usually have a hard time finding strappy sandals that are wide enough, these fit perfectly. The heel height is great.The studs on the toe strap add a super sexy look. These shoes make my feet look amazing. If these shoes can my male feet look this good, everyone should buy a pair.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ladyvj
Location:Atlanta, ga
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Best 7.55 ever for great pair of heels

Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: great nude satin color, cheap, cute, comfotable
Cons: the strap needs to be longer, careful dont brake nail putting stap on.
I orded these shoes on Thursday it came to payless store a week later. These shoes are great for 7.55. I had 2.00 coupon off any shoe 7.99 or more. Free shipping to store. With taxes I received these shoes for only 7.55. I love the way shoes fit. My only conplain is that it is had to put the strap into the shoe. The strap should been longer. If you have nails you have to be careful you don't brake the nails. It took me about 5 minutes to get both straps into the shoe. But once I got shoes on it. IT felt comfortable. I cant wait to wear shoes to special occasion, birthday parties, annviersity dinner, weddings. These shoes are comfortable cheap and cute. I wish I ordered the black it is now out stock in size 9. I ordered the nude pair.
Review 3 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
garteredgal
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Not Stealthy

Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: click-click-click
Cons: no padding
Purchased in both black and beige (nude). Very nice shoe but no padding in the ball of the foot area which results in some discomfort after standing for a while. On the PLUS side you cannot be stealthy in these shoes. The hard heel tip make that wonderful clicking sound when walking on anyting but carpeting. Makes a girl feel hot and sexy. They are sure to know you are coming when they hear that "Click - Click - Click" and that definately turns heads.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Trufaith55
Location:Cleveland OH
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love the look but

Date:March 3, 2014
I absolutely love these shoes. I got them in both the black and nude colors and they're stunning. However the clasp drives me mad. The strap itself seems slightly too small to fit through the hole of the clasp and it's always a struggle to get them fastened. It's like that on both pairs. It has in fact taken me as long as ten minutes to get just one fastened. I would have returned them but I love the way they loo way too much. Just be prepared to always have someone fasten them for you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
dshell74
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Age:35-44

Beautiful shoe but....

Date:February 24, 2014
It rubs my ankle. I'm still trying to decide if I want to keep it and try to work out the rub or just return it. For this price it might be worth trying! Beautiful shoe.
Review 6 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Lester
Location:United States
Age:Under 18

Cute Shoes

Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: cute, affordable, high quality
I don't usually wear a heel this size, and I have to say, for a newbie, they were the wrong choice. The shoe is great, with an excellent color, but for me, they are very hard to walk in.
I based my order off of the other reviews and chose to get a half size larger... it was the wrong choice. The shoes are too big on me, and my foot slides around.
I'm considering sending them back, which is really sad, because the shoes are so cute.
Review 7 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
HeelRocker
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

feels great

Date:January 13, 2014
Cons: buckle little hard to deal with
male heel lover wearing size 11 fits great very cute shoe eyecatching , comfy easy to walk in no discomfort
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KathE
Location:San Francisco
Age:Over 65

Sexy shoes that are hard to put on

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: very sexy, like the t-strap design
Cons: hard to put on due to wide strap
I bought a pair of these sexy heels, but I had to return them because they were so hard to put on. I was not sure I would be able to put them on by myself. As another reviewer has mentioned, the problem is "the ankle strap! The width of the strap is so wide at the end, with nails (even without nails) it is a real challenge to fit into the buckle," I would have liked to see a strap that was longer and more narrow. If I had keep these shoes, I would have trimmed the strap so it would fit into the buckle more easily. Since these sexy shoes are on sale now for $17 (original price $39.99), I may decide pick a pair in spite of the problems with the strap. I love the way they look, especially in red, but the black and nude ones are hot as well, especially with the 4" heel, which is my usual heel height for sexy shoes.
Review 9 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
DOLL2525
Location:MIAMI FL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

iNFUEGO SANDALS

Date:January 3, 2014
Cons: they dont have width with on the biege one
I BOUGHT THE SHOE 51/2 WIDE AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I BUY A PAIR OF SHOES FROM PAYLESS THAT DOESN'T BOTHER ME AT!! I WORE THEM ON NEW YEARS EVE ALL NIGHT . I ORDER MY SISTER A PAIR.SHE LOVED HOW THEY LOOK.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
treyesh
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great Shoe

Date:December 31, 2013
I bought these shoes for a walk a mile in her shoes walk but havent gotten to test them in that setting yet but at home i love the way they fit and feel being a man its hard to find heels at decent prices but i love these
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TXPink
Location:Texas
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Makes you feel sexy just putting them on

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: pretty design comfortable for very hgh heel
Cons: ankle strap hard to manage
What a gorgeous shoe. true to size in length and width. For almost a 5" heel these are actually wearable. Pretty vamp, looks darling on. Have worn around the house for 30 minutes and I don't have the usual feeling of wanting to kick off my heels. Only complaint is the ankle strap! The width of the strap is so wide at the end, with nails it is a real challenge to fit into the buckle, So wish it were just a little longer so you had something to grab to feed into the opening. Oh well, we don't buy these for practicality!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
allnightdancer
Location:Hanford, California
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Stylish,

Date:December 13, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: stylish, comfortable, lots of compliments, make legs look shapper, love the heel height
Cons: buckle a little to small
I bought a pair of these in red and I love them. I usually wear a size 10W but, I bought these in a size 10 regular and they fit perfect. I can wear them all day and they don't hurt my feet at all. I am going to buy the black ones this coming week. God I love Payless hi heel shoes.
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Howcool
Location:Victoria, Tx
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Awesome Shoe!

Date:December 12, 2013
I wear a size 12 med, but this shoe was 1/2 size small. The width is perfect because I have narrow feet for a guy. Size 13 fit great! A little wide but great and very comfortable shoes they are! I wish Payless had more of a selection in 13s. It's sad that all Payless store that I have visit don't carry large sizes in 13s. Other then that, great shoes at a low cost ;) (y)
19 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Infuego Stud Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shimmer
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super Cute!

Date:December 5, 2013
I bought these shoes and they are amazing! They are cute and very comfortable. I will get them in nude and red color pretty soon, $19.99 is an unbeatable price!
18 of 21 found this review helpful.