Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ankle or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot

Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Review 1 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ZinGirl
Location:SoCal
Age:35-44

So comfy!

Date:October 30, 2013
I have been looking for simple, low heeled shoes/boots for fall and winter that would be easy to take on and off, and comfy. I wasn't sure about these online, but was able to try them in the store today and they are perfect. They zip on and off easily, fit my wider foot with room for socks, and look great under jeans. Oh and they are SO comfortable. I just wish they also came in a darker brown option.
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Priya
Location:LaVista, NE
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Purchase

Date:March 3, 2014
Great design. I love them.
Very comfort and cool.
Great design. I love them.
Very comfort and cool.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
igotnonickname
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

stylish and comfortable boots

Date:February 4, 2014
I absolutely love this pair of boots, it's comfortable and stylish, I wear it to work and go out with friends on the weekend. Please bring back the black color one, I would purchase a second pair!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jwaters36

Great boots!

Date:January 13, 2014
I received these boots as a Christmas gift after noticing them in a Payless store one day. They are the perfect boots to wear with jeans. They can be dressed up or down. I normally cannot stand heels, but these are incredibly easy to walk in with the wide, sturdy heel. After a full day of wearing them, my feet were a little sore, but nothing unbearable - and this is coming from someone who wears heels only a handful of times a year. I am very happy with these boots and am considering getting them in another color!
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dvalpo08

Ankle runs tight

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: fancy, versatile
Cons: narrow ankle
I tried these on at the store and they were tight at my ankle. My foot is wider than normal, so I wanted to share that with my wide-footed friends.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KittenHeels
Location:Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good Boots

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: can wear with thicker socks, comfortable heel height, light weight, stylish
Cons: no traction, no sole padding, limited color selection
I had to wear them all weekend while walking around a convention and these were actually quite comfortable. I'll keep these until they break. Worth the purchase just keep in mind they offer no resistance to slick surfaces.
32 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Amelia
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love this boot

Date:November 27, 2013
With winter approaching I went into the store looking for a shoe to wear with jeans. I saw this boot and thought it was cute but since I wasn't really looking for a boot I kept looking. I didn't find any shoe that appealed to me so I went back to the boot. Since I was looking for more of an everyday shoe I really didn't want anything with much of a heel. I tried these on...they are incredibly comfortable and really didn't feel like I was wearing a boot with a heel. I would recommend these boots to anyone. For me (size 12) an added bonus is that they actually make my feet look smaller. Again....LOVE these boots.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tica2013
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

BEST BOOTS EVER

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not sewed
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME LEAVING A REVIEW ON A PRODUCT, BUT I HAD TO.
THESE BOOTS ARE THE BEST BOOTS I HAD EVER BOUGHT IN MY LIFE, THEY ARE LIGHT, COMFORTABLE, YOU DON'T EVEN FEEL THEM ON.
THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE AND THE HEEL IS SO COMFORTABLE.
THE ONLY CON I WOULD SAY IS THAT THEY ARE GLUED ONLY AND NOT SEWED, I DON'T KNOW IF THAT WOULD AFFECT THE QUALITY OVER THE TIME.
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Practical
Location:Scottsville, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome looking

Date:October 28, 2013
I wanted a boot, but something with a heel so I would be just a touch taller. This is an awesome boot. Just a couple inches, so not too tall and not a flat. Nice looking and easy fit. I like the fat heel so it's easier to walk. Looks great with jeans.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Shae Strappy Heel Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
stargazer48060
Location:Michigan
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

VERY STYLISH BOOT

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: none
I bought these boots in the store. They are so comfortable and the style is great. The heel is perfect in height and has a good profile from the side. They look really nice with almost any style of pant. I tried them on with a boot cut leg jean and they are perfect. I would recommend these to anyone.
32 of 35 found this review helpful.