Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Hardware Blaire Flat

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Review 1 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoegoddess
Location:LAS VEGAS, NV
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

fabulous flats

Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: please make more colors available
These are the best flats ever. They are super comfortable. You can wear these all day long and don't need to worry about blisters at the end of the day. Please make more colors like red and a rich emerald green for the holidays. Definitely recommend.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triv

Very soft and comfortable flats

Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: light, comfortable
i jus love these shoes got around four of this type in different colors.
Review 3 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
widetoes
Age:25-34

Excellent - need them in Brown!

Date:March 4, 2014
Between the Claire or the Blaire scrunch flat, you cannot go wrong. Extremely comfortable and great for those with wide feet. Perfect for work - classy yet comfortable enough to last all day! I have several colors but desperately need brown. Please issue the Claire or Blaire in a nice chocolate brown! My work wardrobe will be forever grateful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah208
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Happy feet!

Date:February 4, 2014
I was looking for a cute, comfortable pair of shoes to wear around Vegas. I was a little skeptical because of how they "roll up". These are awesome! They are now my go to work shoes. My only complaint is the elastic seam rubbed the inside of my foot, but a band aid or socks fixed it.
Review 5 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nunu
Location:reading
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love it !

Date:December 26, 2013
I have over 10 pairs of this flats. I love it, even when I wear heels I take my flats. I can wait until I the payless gets more colors like pink,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cachis
Location:sunrise, fl
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

best purchase ever, so comfortable

Date:November 23, 2013
Only one wish Payless!!!!!
PLEASE..... make it in BROWN and GOLD.
Where I can buy the glittery silver.?
Review 7 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katieincognito
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best comfy yet fashionable work shoes ever.

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: comfortable, breathable
I wore these shoes so often the soles wore out! They are super comfortable and obviously cute, but to me the best feature is the material. I hate wearing socks. I used to purchase American Eagle shoes through Payless, which have a similar style, but they often came in a synthetic leather type material. Those shoes were not at all breathable nor would they conform nearly as comfortably to my foot. After 12+ hours of wear in a shoe that is rigid and doesn't breath leaves your feet sore and smelly (especially for non-sock wearers like me)! These Dexflex shoes, however, are incredibly light, comfortable and breathable because of the construction and material. I am definitely buying more.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sallly
Location:Dallas
Age:18-24

So comfortable!

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: comfortable, good quality, great value
I found these in store (the version I bought doesn't have the little buckle on the toe) and as soon as I put them on I knew I had to have them! They are unbelievably comfortable. It's like walking on pillows! I got these BOGO for half-off but would have gladly paid more than the full price because they're THAT comfortable! The quality of the shoe seems great as well- I fully expect these to hold up for twice as long as similar priced flats with subpar sole support. The flats themselves are a lot cuter than the plan nude version and look good enough, but let's face it- you aren't wearing these shoes to looks cute, you're wearing them to walk comfortably.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlieAnn
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I have every color made!

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: comfort, style, price
Cons: none
Best and most comfortable shoe ever, I love love love it! I own every color and will buy any different color made. Only one complaint...I want brown !! Please, Payless, please make this shoe in brown!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nstosk

In love!!!

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: cushioned, wide width, stylish, comfortable
These are by far the most comfortable flats I have ever worn!!! Super cute and my feet are never sore. BTW I am 6 months pregnant....so that says a lot.
Review 11 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GirlDotson
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awfully uncomfortable in the toes!!

Date:October 28, 2013
Cons: At first try, these shoes are amazing! They feel like they just hug your feet. Unfortunately, the upturned curvature of the toe makes you lose feeling in them! I mean my toes literally were colder than the rest of my whole foot! This also causes a constant pressure to be felt in that area of the foot.
Pro: They make my feel look adorably stylish!
I would never, never buy these shoes, or any like them ever again. Total bummer.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea3
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super Comfy!

Date:October 16, 2013
This has to be the most comfortable and softest, dressy flat ever. It did not leave any blisters, no pinching, and did not need to be broken in. You can be in them and walk everywhere in them all day long. It was comfy from the very first time I put them on, and that is saying a lot, because I have the kind of feet that has trouble with most shoes. What I love most is how it immediately upgrades your look, because it looks dressy and is really perfect with office wear.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heartshoes2
Location:Chicago
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Omg! First the Claire now the Blaire!

Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: comfy stylish
Cons: obsessed
I had to add these to my 3 pairs of Claire's I love the gold buckle w the black and also the gray w buckle I match these all accordingly to my outfits n wear these everyday these are the most comfy shoes ever I was a heel girl but after owning these I'm hooked! Toooooo comfy!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BumbleBee33
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Most comfortable flats

Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: cushioned, soft back
Cons: come very high down past your toes
I usually have issues with cute flats-- I'll try them on in the store and love them, bring them home, and then when I wear them, either my heel will constantly pop out, or I'll cut up my ankle with the back.
I've been wearing these flats to work every day for the past week and have to say they are THE most comfortable flats I have ever bought! Would love to see more colors with the same little buckle at the top.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hardware Blaire Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClaireBear
Location:Amherst, NY
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Blaire and Claire Flats are the BEST!!

Date:September 27, 2013
I love these shoes! Both styles are extremely comfortable. I previously reviewed the Claire style, and received Blaire as a gift. Buy these! You won't go wrong!
I have only one request: please please please offer them in SILVER.
The holidays are coming!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.