Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Dress Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump

Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump

Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Review 1 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KinseyFour
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

SO SAD!!!

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: perfect height, great color, super cute
Cons: pointed toe!
I am the proud owner of many Brash Pumps because they're known for their super high heels & comfort. I did not yet own a pair of 5" nude heels & was so excited when I saw them online. When my pumps arrived in the mail I couldn't wait to try them on.... These pumps were the perfect height & look even nicer in person. However, when I tried them on the shoe squeezed my toes just a little too much... Even though I ordered these pumps in my correct size I didn't take into account the fact that these heels have a pointed toe, not a rounded toe. I'm pretty sure if I went up a size the pumps wouldn't stay on my feet when I walk. Please Brash make a nude pair of pumps with a rounded toe, & in more colors.... I'll buy one in every color!!!
Review 2 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krissyk
Location:New Hampshire
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Shoes

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: comftorable, cute
Every time I wear these shoes (in black) I always have people commenting on them!
They are great shoes, just be careful of storing them or rubbing them together, stones may come off if you rub them together.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smat
Location:Camp Springs, MD
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Heels

Date:January 6, 2014
Very comfortable heel to walk in for a 6" heel. Nice looking shoe, looks better in person than on line. The colors are very nice. Go well with any outfit.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCarter
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

UGHHH

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: very nice detail
Cons: cut short, narrow fit, uncomfortable, stiff
I was so excited to get these shoes in the mail, however once I tried them on, I was so disappointed. I wear a size 12w , so like always I went up to a 13 to ensure comfort. This did not help. The shoes are very stiff with no give at all in them. Once I put my foot in my feet were screaming before I even stood up. They are cut short and much narrower than I was expecting. Very dissapointed that I have to return them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Ainee
Location:Los Angeles
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Beautiful shoe but not for me!!

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: beautiful !!!
Cons: sizing was off for me!!
I tried the shoe on in my normal size 11 and the toe area was very tight & uncomfortable. I bought the size 12 in this shoe and could barely keep in on my foot after trying a shoe insole and the heal padding.
Beautiful shoe for the holidays & excellent price.....but, just not for me.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
beachgurl78
Location:The Beach, NJ
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Pretty but don't fit right.

Date:December 7, 2013
Only tried them on in the house. Sooo cute, but can't keep my heels from slipping out while walking. Have to swap them for a different pair.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Virginia
Location:TUCSON, AZ
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:December 2, 2013
I LOVE THESE SHOES!! One of my best high heels to wear out
I recommended them to everyone. I even bought the nude
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Highlight Stone Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Renee718
Location:NYC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Surprisingly comfy...

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: comfortable
These heels are surprisingly comfortable. Normally heels over 4" kill my feet after a while but with the platform and the cushioning it almost felt as if I was wearing wedges. Might just buy another pair as back up. :)
31 of 33 found this review helpful.