Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ankle or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Piper Wedge Bootine

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Review 1 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Angel1234

Love, love, love!!!!

Date:November 8, 2013
Clearly I love this boot!!! I looked all over the "world" for a short wedge boot and something just brought me to the payless website and miraculously, there was this boot. When to the closest store and tried it on and it was perfect. It's hot, sexy, chic and comfortable to boot... pun intended. Love, love, love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BellaC
Age:25-34

Love everthing except the zipper~!

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, very stable
Cons: zippers bounce up and down with every step, zippers jump into the boot opening
These are incredibly comfortable and stable for heels this high. The combination of heel height and platform height is perfect! I can walk 10+ blocks in these without discomfort!
There is one complaint though, the large golden zipper bounces up and down with every step and often jumps into the shoe and get caught between my ankle and the boot rim. I have to stop every few steps to dig them out, very annoying! I want to superglue them to the zipper but I have to unzip them to take them off so that's not an option. I suppose wearing pants that wrap tightly around the ankle would prevent the zippers from jumping into the boot opening but I want to wear them with tights and skirts too! Ahh, so frustrated~
Review 3 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
tamtam623
Location:WI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I love these shoes!

Date:November 11, 2013
These shoes are super comfortable and I always get compliments when I wear them! I am thinking of buying a 2nd pair once these wear out!
Review 4 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
drodgers89
Location:Elgin, SC
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing Shoes!!!

Date:November 6, 2013
I don't walk well in heels, at all. That said, I almost didn't even try them on because I just knew I wouldn't be able to manage. With some persuasion I did, and I LOVE THEM!! They are super comfortable and the platform is not nearly as steep as some I've tried on.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Enid68
Location:LAREDO
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

"I LOVE THEM"

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: cute, confortable, stylish
Cons: none
I LOVE THESE BOOTS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND CUTE, HOPEFULLY THE COLOR BROWN SOLD SOON.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deblis

LOVE

Date:October 8, 2013
I love love love these boots!!!!! I wish they came in more colours!!!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckyone
Location:chicago
Age:35-44

Awesome!!

Date:October 1, 2013
Another Payless winner!!! I had purchased these boots last year and wore them to death. I was thrilled to see Payless bring them back with a twist, the zipper in the back not on the side.
Very comfortable and true to size. If you like wearing 2 pairs or thicker socks with them, you may want to go a 1/2 size larger. Otherwise they are the perfect boot to wear with everything and comfortable!!
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Luci06
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great bootie!

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: fits true to size, stable, comfortable
I love wedge heel booties but had yet to find a pair that I liked for both style and price, until I found these. I was rather impressed at how stable of a shoe they are, considering that wedges can sometimes be tricky to balance in. They look and feel amazing, I would recommend them to anyone. More than happy with this purchase.
23 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shoemonster12
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Good shoe

Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable, easy to walk in, goes with everything
Cons: very very pricey for a payless shoe
I am in love with this shoe. It is so comfortable and easy to walk in, and they're super CUTE. Not to mention they go with everything! So yes I love everything about the shoe, except for the price. It was a big splurge for a pair of shoes. At $50! It wasn't exactly worth every penny. I know Payless just got this pair of shoes but they should really lower the price soon.
28 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Piper Wedge Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Jacki3
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE this bootie.

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: comfortable, cute, affordable
So comfortable and perfect heel height! Love it! Can't wait to wear them for the fall!!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.