Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ankle or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Tanya Bootine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Tanya Bootine

Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Tanya Bootine
Review 1 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
GIzmo20
Location:East Haven CT
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfy

Date:October 25, 2013
I just love these boots they are one of the most comfortable pair that I own. They look great with everything.
If you are looking for style and comfort this is the one.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Birdy
Location:Jackson, MI
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love them!!!!

Date:December 23, 2013
Just bought them today in the black and when I tried them on I was hooked. Add the fact that I wear wedges all the time and they have 3" heels as well, I could tell a slight difference between these shoes and the wedges but not that much. Like I said I was hooked on them when I tried them on, and at first I didn't buy them and went to a different store but then I went back for them since they were so comfy on my feet and the other shoe felt wrong. I would defiantly recommend them for anybody. Add the rain and stain guard and they can last longer then most booties.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jessica1995
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Different than I expected

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: nice wide width fit
Cons: different color, bulky in ankles
I bought the grey boots and they weren't as the picture advertised. In the picture they were a light grey and looked rather beautiful, but when I received them in the mail they were a very dark grey that I don't really like. The value was good for this shoe, from what I can tell so far the quality is good as well. The shoes are rather bulky for me in the back of my ankles, and I found that the size is too big for me. Normally I run a 9 1/2 or 10 in shoe, and I bought a 9 1/2. I probably should have gotten a 9 because my foot doesn't follow the angle of the shoe so it can be uncomfortable after a while. All in all I wasn't very impressed because I wasn't getting the color or size of shoe I ordered, but I will keep them for different outfits that require a dark grey boot. But sadly I must continue my search for a light grey ankle boot.
Review 4 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
NatalieH
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Don't want to take them off

Date:December 1, 2013
At 3inch heel just right height to be comfortable and feminine. Great with jeans, trousers or skirt and I can wear them all day. If you wear socks you may find them a little narrow at first. So far have held up really well in rainy weather. Have worn them all day in NYC and still do not want to take them off!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sayuri
Location:Los Angeles
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

These Boots are the BUSINESS

Date:November 13, 2013
Saw them online when they were apart of the BOGO and I didn't get them. However, when they went on sale I snatched a black pair in-store. I love these boots. They go with everything, skinny jeans, pencil skirts, sheath dresses, boot cuts and even my wide legged pants!!! I couldn't ask for a better fit (7.5 regular), they're comfortable and stylish without being over the top.
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LuvsHeels
Location:Upper Midwest
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love Fiona heels

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: comfortable, sexy, stylish
I love Fiona. They always have heels in the cutest styles and these boots do not disappoint. The 3" heels are the perfect height to be sexy yet extremely comfortable and easy to walk in. These boots are very stylish and go equally well with pants or skirts. If you're looking for a pair of heeled boots, give these a try - you won't be disappointed.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SuzanneO
Location:Danbury, CT
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these boots

Date:October 31, 2013
I lOVE these boots. For me they are true to size. I buy boots a 1/2 size bigger because I like to wear socks with them. They fit and feel great. I bought them in gray and burgundy. I have worn the grey pair 3 times to work and I have received many complements and for me they are like wearing sneakers, very comfortable. At work I normally wear 4 - 5 inch platform dress shoes.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SilverFoxxAZ
Location:Phoehix AZ
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Always Choose Fioni

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: fit and style
Cons: none here...
This is the one brand of shoe that I know will fit me like they were made for me...and they couldn't look better!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Katiedid717
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

bad quality

Date:October 25, 2013
These shoes are adorable and comfortable; unfortunately, they are extremely poor quality. I bought these in black suede on Saturday 10/19; 6 days later, the shoes look ready for the trash bin. The suede has rubbed off the side of one shoe, the coating on a heel has faded, and the heel caps are loose and falling off. I sit at a desk all day - I'm not hiking through mountains in these!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
raivyne
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

love!

Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: cute, stylish, comfortable
Cons: none
I love these booties. They are cute, and comfortable! They fit true to size (at least for me).
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TammyG
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Versatile shoes!

Date:October 10, 2013
I have these boots in black and I have gotten so many compliments every time I wear them. They look great with pants or skirts, they are comfy and just a little bit sexy to boot (pardon the pun :-) They are priced just right so I definitely plan on getting them in grey and burgundy! These shoes are a must have!!! Don't wait...get them now!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
vannawhite

Date:September 27, 2013
just wouldn't seem to be the wrong sizing .This was the second pair I order.
2 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sunweb
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:45-54

I have black, will buy burgundy and grey too

Date:September 20, 2013
I have these in black and I love them; I see they have them in burgundy and grey now! I'll have to have those too. These are very comfortable. The heel is high enough to be sexy while still being sturdy and comfortable enough to wear all day long. I love shoes and having lots to choose from. These are affordable enough I can get them in every color. Love that!
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tanya Bootine
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
AllieNichole1990
Location:Portland
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great pant shoe

Date:September 17, 2013
I went to Payless and i noticed this shoe right away but they did not have it in my size, as i have large feet i need a wide width, so i forgot about it but when i went back awhile later they had it in my size so i bought it. normally i dont pay full price for anything but i could not resist.
These shoes have great arch support and fit me well, they dont slip when i walk nor are they to tight. i dont think i would want to walk several miles in them but for shopping or running errands they are great. these look killer with boot cut jeans but i dont know if they would look right with a skirt.
In any case, i recommend these if you want a nice shoe to wear with pants.
21 of 21 found this review helpful.