Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ankle or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie

Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Review 1 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarah1212
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

WOW! Beautiful high heel that is comfortable!!!

Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish, great price
Cons: go up 1/2 size to fit
Well I went with the other reviews and got a half size bigger and the shoe fits great! I love it! Super comfortable and I usually don't like heels that are this high but this one is extremely comfortable and fits perfect! The shoe is a gorgeous brown and looks way more expensive than it costs!
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Brenda1

Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie

Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: comfortable, stylist
These are the most comfortable shoes i've worn, I spend alot more money on shoes at other shoe stores and I can't even wear them 1/2 a day. Do they come in black? As I want another pair. Great with Jeans
Review 3 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LisaPizza
Location:Wilmington, DE
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy AND Comfortable!

Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: comfortable, fashionable
I don't usually wear heals this high but they looked sexy so I tried them on and fell in LOVE!! They are so comfortable, I don't feel like I'm wearing spikey heals. In fact, I wore them when I went on a day trip and walked around for hours. My feet didn't hurt at all. I can't say that about most of my shoes. I'm buying a second pair because I love these so much and want to make sure I have a back up pair!! Buy 1/2 size larger than your normal size. I have to do that with a lot of shoes lately at Payless...or my feet have grown!
Shoe size & width were true to the size - can't get the bar to record accurately.
Review 4 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DiamondGal
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Amazing Bootie!

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: amazing comfort, super stylish, excellent value
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I have been wearing these everyday (literally, working retail thru the holiday season, they Way Out Performed all my expectations) I love them so much, so comfortable and cute! Amazing value I'm ordering another pair just to have when I do outwear these ones!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
solefan

Awesome!!!!!

Date:February 20, 2014
I absolutely love these booties!!!!! The fit is awesome and are very comfortable considering the heel height. The sales associates were so wonderful in helping me with my purchase. I was so excited that I wore them home from the store. I didn't want to take them off. I received many compliments on the look of these booties. Great with jeans whether flare of skinny.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sweetbeats33
Location:Maine
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

One of My Favorite Pairs!

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: comfort, price, simple design, quality
Cons: poor color selection
I was looking for a great pair of heels to wear to an event. I tried on a few pairs that were a bit more attractive, (These aren't unattractive, but a bit simple for the occasion). I found another pair for the event, but bought these to add to my day-to-day collection...Because they are very comfortable. I can do cartwheels in these heels! (No joke). The price was great. The quality is great. I have probably worn them 100 times, and they still look brand new, except that the very bottom of the heels are beginning to show a little wear. I love the matte-finish soft style. I only gave 4 stars for style because I really wish these shoes came in a variety of colors...
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Glow
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Beautiful but painful

Date:December 10, 2013
I love the look of this shoe and just don't understand why they cant be made more comfortable. I can only go about 5 to 10 minutes before they start hurting. The sole feels like wood. I usually wear a 7 but got a 7W so I could wear them with thick socks for the winter and they barely fit.
Review 8 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SDMom
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Classy!

Date:November 15, 2013
The picture on the website of this shoe does not do it justice at all! This is a gorgeous pair of shoes! Very stylish and classy, and it looks much better in quality than the picture here depicts. I would recommend that you go up a half size though because my normal size 6 was a bit snug and the 6 1/2 fits just right. These are amazingly comfortable too! I have yet to wear them for an extended period of time, but they are so comfortable and easy to walk in for heels that I can tell they will work well for longer lengths of wearing. I bought the brown color and love them so much, I plan on buying them in black too. I highly recommend these! PS. They look terrific with jeans :)
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sunweb
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

If you wear wide width, go a 1/2 size up

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: sexy heel, buttons add nice touch
Cons: small instep
I wear a 10 wide in almost everything at Payless and this 10W for me is short on the instep. Reading the review from others I knew it might run a 1/2 size small but I thought it would be okay because of the elastic on the side. The elastic does not allow any stretch in the shoe's instep. They are comfortable though; I wear heels all the time and this one is very sturdy and feels strong, in part because of how snug the shoe fits my foot. It's plenty long but the short instep will keep me from wearing these as an "all day long into the night" shoe. I do so love the look and they are certainly sexy. I won't wear them to work unless it's a sitting day but I will totally wear them for short time frames when a sexy, stunning, perfectly tall heel is in order. Time for a dinner date!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LuvsHeels
Location:Upper Midwest
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

very comfortable and cute

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: confortable, stylish
I was surprised how comfortable these are to wear given the height of the heel. However, I found them true to size and very comfortable to walk in. I think these would go best with jeans or slacks but they would work with a dress or heels as well.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shoelover1
Location:TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love!!

Date:October 27, 2013
These are the cutest and most comfortable boots! They compliment any outfit! Absolutely love them!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
rajmom
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Buy these shoes

Date:October 17, 2013
I love these shoes, they are super comfortable and sexy on. I plan on wearing them to upcoming bridal shower. They really look more expensive than they were. I wear a 9, I purchased a 9W, it feels true to size.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Phyllis
Location:Stratford,CT
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Nice looking! Buy this!

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: great looking, great price
Needed a shoe/boot that could dress up dress down this is perfect. Cognac color also perfect addition to wardrobe! With sale price double perfect! Had to get 1/2 size larger than usual since it does run a bit smaller with stocking and platform accomodation. I say buy this!!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tanit

Comfortable!

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: great fit, comfortable
Cons: heel could be prettier, platform could be polished
These are some of the best fitting and most comfortable heels that I have worn! Kudos to the designer for the style and fit. The only letdown is that the platform and heel don't have a quality look to them In fact the way that the heel has been covered with the join in front looks pretty poor and was a bad design choice - IMHO. A smooth, non-covered heel would have looked much better. Oh well, you can't have it all at this price :-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Koala
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Koko Button Platform Shootie

Date:October 12, 2013
These shoes are pretty cool looking. I thought they would be very uncomfortable, but actually not so much. I can wear them all day. I needed to choose half size bigger one, and it was perfect. I get lots of comments on these shoes. The price was nice, too since it was $10 off.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Soccerqn
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

So comfy

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: great price, sexy, comfortable
I purchased the black online during the recent sale. Had it shipped free to store. Love this bootie, so sexy, and very comfortable! Wore them all day first time and did not have ANY discomfort. I loved them so much I ordered the other color for jeans. I'm never disappointed with Payless shoes!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LeeTee
Location:Gainesville, FL.
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love, love, love these shoes!!

Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: well worth it.
I can actually say that this is one of the most comfortable shoes, with heels, that I have worn in a while. I have gotten so many compliments on this pair of cognac booties along with the cognac Woman's Kaytee Shopper Brash (also available at Payless). It is a beautiful combination and so worth the price if you like looking sexy and sophisticated. Going back for the black pair soon. Love it!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Beccafries

Love them

Date:October 1, 2013
I love these shoes...very sexy in my opinion...not your typical bootie will go with alot of things...not just skinny jeans or jeggings...looks great with a skirt too.... I got the cognac color will def have to order the black online..it was not in my store.... Don't hesitate...BUY!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Lryn03
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great bootie - even stomping around NYC!

Date:September 26, 2013
These booties are lovely. Super stylish and the perfect heel height. I've been wearing them with boot cut pants and jeans to work. I have a pretty long walk from my apartment to the subway and I'm often running around the office all day. The elastic sides make these shoes bearable for a busy career girl in NYC. I love, love, love them and plan on checking out the black ones in person soon. I've received several compliments on them. They are sort of sexy too : )
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Koko Button Platform Shootie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KRenee
Location:Stafford, VA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: elastic stretch
Bought these shoes and not only are they ADORABLE they are a lot more comfortable than I thought they would be. Of course I have to break them in but if you have a peplum top and some skinny jeans, werk girl!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>