Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Dress Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Hero Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Hero Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Hero Pump
Review 1 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Nipper
Location:bel air, md.
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

comfort

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: comfort style resonable
Cons: none
finding a high heel that is comfortable is not easy but this is the second pair of Christian Serano's shoes that I have bought and I love them, I'm not a teenager anymore but I love to feel sexy and his shoes make me feel that way......Keep up the good work, I love love love your shoes and your styles are awesome!!!! I would highly recommend these to women of all ages.......and like I said for a four inch heel they are insanely comfortable!!! YOU GO CHRISTIAN, and THANK YOU PAYLESS!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthSideJo
Location:Chicago
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Oh How I Want This Shoe!

Date:February 5, 2014
but alas, I am a 9 1/2 Wide and this style isn't offered in a wide width. I did try the 10B and really wanted to make it work, but no...it's a true B width. Payless I love your shoes and your value....I love that you offer Wide widths...just wished you offered more of them!
Review 3 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paylessqueen
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these shoes!

Date:January 22, 2014
This is such a great pair of shoes that I purchased them in the berry color as well. Great style! Looks and feels great! Has great support too! Also, these shoes are on sale! Get them while you can! Great deal!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MarieB
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great shoe, even paying expedited shipping

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: cute and comfy
I purchased these shoes for a holiday party, with a coupon and expedited shipping. Well worth the price and more! I got so many compliments on them. They are comfortable because of the platform and still sexy and very high. I wore them from 4:30pm until 1:30am no problem.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennP
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

L-O-V-E These Heels!

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: comfortable, sexy, gorgeous color, affordable, trendy
I wore these to my company's holiday party and received several compliments on them. I was looking for a shoe to add color to the dress I had, which was black with nude and black lace side paneling and these really did the trick (even found jewelry to match perfectly). I normally don't wear heels, let alone 4" heels but these were surprisingly comfortable, sexy and easy to walk in. My husband even noticed how easy I was able to walk in them (you know how some women struggle to walk in high heels). I did eventually take them off while dancing but that was after wearing them for about 6 hours! These heels are perfect for the holiday season and the color is gorgeous-you can't go wrong!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennistacys
Location:Minot, ND
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

sassy sexy heels

Date:November 1, 2013
I am more than Happy with the pair I purchased. The moment they came out a friend had bought a pair and I had to have a pair and a very close family member got hers a week after mine so we are getting all of our friends to purchase these shoes because they are comfy and stylish and all of us just had to have matching heels. They are so sexy and comfy with the hidden platform I can wear mine for hours on end.
Review 7 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJ13
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

WOW

Date:October 11, 2013
Bought these for my daughter for high school homecoming. They looked great with dress!! Went to large national dept. store yesterday and saw the exact same shoes--- believe me you could not tell the difference and they were a very well known designer MK--- and were $145.00!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucywho
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:October 3, 2013
Love these shoes. They are well made and I have had many compliments on them. They are comfortable except for the heel, which I am sure will loosen with wear. I would suggest wearing them with thick socks around the house a few times before wearing them all day.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logjam
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:October 1, 2013
WOW! Comfortable, walkable, and great looking! Thanks for making stylish shoes in larger sizes!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dora
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Sexy Shoe

Date:September 25, 2013
I brought this shoe last week, it's a very sexy shoe, very comfortable and the Berry color is gorgeous. I've told my friends about this shoe and some went to buy it at the store and online. I'm buying my daughter a pair for her birthday next week.
Thanks to the designer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariLovesHeels
Location:New Jersey
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Stylish and Comfortable - Winning Combination

Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: beautiful, stylish, comfortable
Let me count the ways how much I love these shoes. I purchased them last week and have worn them on 3 times already. All three times someone has stopped to look at them and I have had endless compliments. The hidden platform adds to the comfort and you don't feel the 4 inch heal height. They are extremely comfortable, I'm only
5"1 so I'm a heel lover but it is not often you find such comfort. As crazy as this sounds I am purchasing a second pair because I love them that much. Want to have a backup.
Payless you have come a long way. Keep it up.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hero Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephaniexo
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Definitely would recommend!

Date:September 21, 2013
I love these heels, they are so sophisticated looking and very comfortable to wear. They fit true to size. The only reason I give four starts instead of five is because the zipper in the back scratches the back of my foot and is a bit uncomfortable, but in finding ways to fix that issue.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.