Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Pointed Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Icon Pointy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Icon Pointy Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Review 1 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
NoNo
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Too Tight

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: beautiful
Cons: not true to size
I have ordered this shoe in my correct size and it was too small. I ordered it one half size larger and now it's too narrow and they don't come in wide widths. Very disappointed as I LOVE these shoes & would buy them in all colors.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Lika
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Not for me

Date:February 23, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These heels are stunningly beautiful.
The problem is that my heels go up and down when I walk wearing these shoes, and my little toes hurt against the pointed front.
I tried them at home and could not walk for more than 5 minutes.
It seems like most people who bought these cute shoes had no problem with them! I wish I were this luck and they were comfortable enough to keep them.
Anyway, my feet are narrower than most people and I usually have trouble with the back on my ankle going up and down.
I also got 4 pairs of the "Janine Pointy Toe Pump" and they do work for me! I had no ankle issue with them!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
caroliaw
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Office Pump

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: style, comfort, value
This style is perfect for the office. It's easily classic and can be dressed up or down. The great fit ensures comfort for a day at work. After loving my first pair, I've decided to buy this style in multiple colors!
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
JadeBratz
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy pumps!

Date:December 21, 2013
I love Christian Siriano shoes! Have this in Berry and Black. Wore the black out and they are comfortable for the heel height.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Onniep13
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE Christian Siriano for Payless

Date:October 28, 2013
I bought these shoes in all 3 colors. I have been looking for Navy heels for a very long time and took a chance when I ordered these online. They are PEFECT! I immediately went to the store to pick up the Black and Berry. I have a handful of shoes from Christian Siriano's Payless line and I am never disappointed. These are beautiful and comfortable. Perfect for work or wearing on date night. I hope this line continues as I will continue to buy!
41 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Iloveshoesandshoesloveme
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Beautiful shoes

Date:October 7, 2013
I almost bumped into something while I was walking with these shoes on because I could not stop admiring how beautiful they looked on my feet. However, I had to exchange it for half a size bigger because I felt kind of tight in front. But all in all these are so comfortable and sexy and sophisticated.
33 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lovred
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy Pumps

Date:September 10, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfy and cute, great look
Cons: no foam insole
Such a great pair of pumps. They are very fashionable with the studded suede style. I bought them in berry and look forward to getting another pair in navy. I am happy to report that they were true to size and do not pinch my toes when I wear them to work. These pumps are a good heal height during extended wear times. Walking on hard surfaces would be enhanced if these pumps had a memory foam insole. I hope my next pair fit as well as this pair. Thanks Payless.
42 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ktinnnnnn
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome Heel!

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: comfortable, heel height not too high or too low, good for work and out, multiple colors
I saw this heel online and really wanted to check it out at a store first. I tried them on at a store and they were perfect. The size is perfect, the heel height isn't too high or too low, they aren't too plain but they aren't too busy. You can wear them at the office or out! I wear them at my work with a matching dress and out with skinny jeans and a top. I plan on buying them in the other colors. It's hard for me to find a good heel that I will want to wear a lot.. now that I found one.. I will buying in the other colors!!! It is also very comfortable!!
48 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Icon Pointy Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Another winner from Christian Siriano

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: well made., sexy style., good heel height., fairly comfortable., true to size., fairly easy to walk in.
Cons: as usual more colors would be nice.
I received my Icon Pointy Toe Pumps today and could not wait to try them on. I usually wear an 11W which isn't available so I went with a Size 12 Regular and to my surprise, they fit my feet very well. I expected a gap at the back of the heel and there is none. I couldn't ask for a much better fit. The shoes are slightly snug which I prefer when wearing heels so that my feet won't slip out of them.
I ordered the Navy and Berry colors and wouldn't you know it, they came out with this style in Black after I submitted my order. I will definitely be buying those as well.
I find these pumps very easy to walk in for having such a tall heel and I also find them to be fairly comfortable. They will be great for dressy occasions and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for some nice pumps at a very reasonable price.
51 of 51 found this review helpful.