Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Review 1 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

A cute and comfortable shoe.

Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: very comfortable., cute., affordable., stable to walk in., great heel height., fits true to size and width.
Cons: could use a wide width for the brown ones., could use some more colors., would like to see a patent version.
I bought these shoes in my usual 11W size and they fit just right. I find them very comfortable for something with a four inch heel. I'm sure that I could wear them all day if the occasion called for it. The T-strap and wider heels make them stable to walk in. Besides having wide feet, I also have high insteps but I had no problem fastening the straps.
I like these shoes so much that I am planning on buying a backup pair. Hope they come out with a wide width in the brown ones.
I'd be more than happy to recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a cute shoe that is very comfortable and easy to walk in.
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jscott
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute and comfortable

Date:November 20, 2013
These shoes are incredibly comfortable and so cute. I bought them when I needed nice shoes for work. My feet are not used to fancy shoes for 10 hours per day, so these were perfect. They even come in wide sizes! I am loving Payless shoes more and more.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oakley

Date:November 8, 2013
These shoes are cute and absolutely fantastic. They are more comfortable than most high heels. The heel size is perfect for work, church, or going out.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvsHeels
Location:Upper Midwest
Age:45-54

Cute retro mary janes

Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable, good value, retro style
Cons: t-strap too long
I saw these heels on-line and just had to try them on. So when I saw them in my Payless store, I was really excited. They are super cute with a retro look and go equally well with a dress or slacks -- but I prefer to wear shoes like this with a dress. I found them reasonably comfortable for a 4" heel and liked that the strap was so adjustable. However, the pair I tried on the T part of the strap seemed to be too long for where the cross strap was positioned and it bowed out from my foot when I walked. These are very pretty shoes and I would like to have them in my closet, but with the T strap bowing out, I decided to pass on these.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoes23
Location:Lubbock
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Excellent buy

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: wide width size, color, straps for stability
Wide width is awesome, color is good, style is fantastic. Great buy all around. Would highly recommend to everyone, and the store personnel was very helpful.
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueOoo
Location:New Jersey
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Freakin' Perfect

Date:October 14, 2013
The first thing I check in a shoe is the heel. It's got to be sturdy to support me, y'know. And wow! Sturdy heel, sturdy straps, good feel, amazing size. I had to order these online since the stores near me didn't have them in my size and the fit is amazing. I wear a lot of blacks and blues and I know these will go amazingly well with my favorite black skinnies and gray sweater top. I can't wait to go out with my friends in them.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyBelle

Love Them

Date:October 14, 2013
These shoes are cute, go with many of my outfits, and comfortable for a long wear. Only issues is the straps dig into my foot after a bit so I have to loosen them every now and then, but that's just me I think, and something I can for sure deal with for these.
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaylessShoeLover01
Location:NYC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Purchase!

Date:October 13, 2013
I couldn't believe how comfortable these heels were! So glad it came in wide width! And I love the professional look! Please come in different colors or patterns soon :)
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caligrl
Location:Frisco, Tx
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:September 23, 2013
I bought these shoes two weeks ago. Great price, comfortable and getting lots of compliments on them. They are a perfect option for fall/winter seasons to alternate with my boots. The strap helps keep my foot in place while walking. They can be worn to work or paired with jeans. I highly recommend them.
26 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunweb
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:45-54

Very stylish, sturdy, and flirty

Date:September 20, 2013
I'm a 10W and these feel true to size. Like the others, I got compliments from strangers when I wore these. Great heel height, but unlike the other reviews my limit on a 4" heel is 4-5 hours. But, that's a personal issue for me, certainly not the fault of the shoe. These shoes are both very sturdy and very easy to walk in. The strap and buckle are easy to fasten and lots of holes for adjusting how firm or loose you want the fit. I can see that a high instep would be no problem with this shoe. I love the color and the appearance of texture.
22 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eat1432
Location:Hermitage, PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

amazing

Date:September 20, 2013
I normally hate wearing dress shoes but these one looked so nice and when i tried them on they were suprisingly comfortable. I have wide feet so i have problems with a lot of shoes but they fit great and i didnt even feel like i was wearing a heel. Now i have to go and find an outfit for the shoes.
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JStyle

Great Shoe!

Date:September 18, 2013
I love this shoe! it is super comfortable and fits my style perfectly. I love that it's versatile and you can wear it with both skirts and pants as well as dress them up or down! The thickness of the heel adds to the comfort, but is still stylish!
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatElena
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute, comfy shoe

Date:September 17, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable for being a heel. The insole is cutioned which makes it more comfortable than a regular heel. The wider heel plus the straps secure the food well, so its easy to walk in. And they are so pretty, I immediately received a compliment from a stranger the first day I wore them.
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Menswear Harriet T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brit23
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Such a Cute Shoe!

Date:September 15, 2013
Very stylish (reminds me of the 1930s-40s). Also very comfortable and the heel is not too high (I am 5" 4'). Would definitely recommend!
22 of 22 found this review helpful.