Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jetson Oxford

Women's Jetson Oxford

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jetson Oxford
Review 1 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

A very comfortable shoe.

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, sturdy construction, well made, nice heel height, very stable to walk in, true to size
Cons: absolutely none!
I can't believe how comfortable these shoes are! I haven't had the chance to wear them all day yet but I wouldn't hesitate to do so. I've been wearing them for about four hours now and have not had the slightest urge to take them off. These are some of the best fitting oxfords that I've ever bought in my life. They are super stable to walk in thanks to being able to lace them up tightly. I knew I was going to love these shoes so I went ahead and ordered the burgundy and grey suede ones also before I received these black patent ones. I would like to see them made in Navy also.
I would gladly recomment these Jetsons to my friends and to anyone looking for a cute well-made oxford-style shoe. I love them.
91 of 92 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie55
Location:oh
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfict heels

Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: perfict nice heels
I bought these Jetson Oxford burgundy heels because they just jump out at you they are very comfortable and will get them in black one nice heel thank payless
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sapphirepete
Location:Lagos, Nigeria
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Purchase ever

Date:February 28, 2014
Always wanted Oxfords. and I finally got them.
The price is great for the quality...never thought I could buy them so cheap. Thanks to Payless.
Wore them yesterday and got compliments that made me blush.
Though after walking in them for a while my feet ached when I took them off, guess it's the usually breaking-into-new- shoes-pain.
In any case very happy with this shoe.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mishee
Location:St Louis
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

One Great DressHeel !!

Date:February 8, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: excellent fit, neet details, good comfort
Cons: wish they had them in red
I bought there on a whim and was very happy that I found them. They really look sharp and have a lot of detail to them. The heel is tall but they are very stable and easy for me to walk in. They are comfortable even after maney hours. All in all a very excellent purchase!
Thanks Payless.
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana316
Location:Michigan
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Mixed Review

Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: discomfort
When I ordered these shoes, I was in loooove...but they're only wearable for about 4-5 hours before your feet start to hurt, especially when you normally wear lower heels. After around 6 hours...my feet when numb...breaking them in seriously hurts, but it's so worth it. Friends are ready to steal them off my feet.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Browneye83
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: comfort and perfect fit
Cons: wish it had more then three colors
I love these shoes I'm very picky when it comes to shoes. So I tend to go with a high end product because of the quality. This shoe you can be dressy on business casual and the comfort is out of this world.
28 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZinGirl
Location:SoCal
Age:35-44

Need to come in wide width!!!

Date:October 30, 2013
I completely love these shoes, but I couldn't purchase them. Although not normally needing wide width shoes, at Payless I often do, either an 8W or an 8.5W depending on the shoe. My feet are wider in the front so sometimes a medium width shoe is too tight and that is the case here. I spent forever in the store trying to decide between the 8.5 and the 9, and concluded that sadly I would need a wide width option that doesn't exist. The 9 was just too long and loose. The 8.5 was great but squeezed the widest part of my foot just enough to be too much. I could tell they would be so comfy for someone with a more typical width foot. These shoes look amazing, I just have to hope they are eventually offered in wide.
59 of 60 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jetson Oxford
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tooner05
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Very cute bootie

Date:October 18, 2013
I saw these online & thought they looked so cute. So, I went & tried them on at the store. I got them in grey in my normal size. I wore them to a meeting for a little over 2 hours & they weren't too bad. I've only worn them w/tights & a skirt, but I had lots of complements! I am planning on wearing them casually too. I think they're super cute
38 of 41 found this review helpful.