Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Open Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Lady Vamp Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tbruins
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:June 11, 2013
i get nothing but compliments from the young and old and friends to strangers how gorgeous they are and look. super sexy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
kimy
Location:tn.

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: stylish
I love this shoe,I only wish the heel was an inch or so higher.Payless should find shoes that are 5 to 6 inches.But overall great shoe.
Review 3 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Curly2u
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Stylish pump

Date:July 12, 2013
I have these in the beige and black. Love them and can be worn all year around. Awesome shoes to add to my collection.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HKS1
Age:25-34

So Uncomfortable!

Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: cute
Cons: horribly uncomfortable
I want to start off by saying comfort is not the first thing I look for in a shoe. I have worn some uncomfortable shoes in the past because they were really cute, but these shoes are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever worn. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and the bride changed the shoe color to nude at the last minute. I got these because they were super cute and inexpensive and I thought I would wear them again. I have never been in so much pain from a pair shoes in my life. Two toes on each foot were numb for four days, and I didn't even wear them for that long. Three of the other bridesmaids had the same shoes and they said they were horrible as well. The only positive thing I have to say is I did receive a lot of complements on how cute my shoes were.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buster
Location:Prattville, AL
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these shoes!!!

Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: perfect all around
Cons: no cons
I saw these while browsing online. I ordered them as didn't think I'd be able to get to a store before they could be delivered. Well I did make it to one; tried them on & bought them on the spot!!! They are so comfortable & the color is perfect!!!! Think I'll go back and get the black!
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redmon329

Perfect for what I needed this Summer

Date:June 10, 2013
You know how you buy certain color clothing items and they dont necessarily match your go-to black pumps??? This particular shoe in the nude color has saved my life. All my corals, oranges, mint green, light blue and yellow dresses or blouses go with these shoes perfectly. I got this shoe in a 9 1/2, since I am normally a 9. It fits perfectly. My toes arent sticking out of the sides or the front which is a disgusting sight. This shoe in Nude is the perfect summer addition!! BUY THEM!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XomonXo19
Location:Staten Island, NY
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute but a tad uncomfortable

Date:June 10, 2013
I bought these shoes because I needed a pair of work shoes that were comfortable to wear all day and even be ready to go out for a date or something right after. I got them in a size 5 and they fit true for me but I guess I have a foot that is a little bit wide so the strap in the from digs into by toes and foot. This could be due to the fact that maybe I need an even smaller size since that is what every one is saying. The ankle strap could be a little tight but when I adjust a a bit loose then my toes don't hurt as much. For the price, I can't complain and they are great shoes but wish that they were a little bit more comfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex
Location:CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Hot!!! But for ME...UNCOMFORTABLE.

Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: cute, stylist, goes with everything
Cons: runs big, tight, at the same time
I bought the nude pair and I'm a 9.5 but got the size 9 so my toes weren't so far away from the edge.
Anyway, for me, the strap across the toes is tight and unbearable and uncomfortable. Then again, I don't have small, dainty, narrow feet. If you have small and narrow feet these shoes probably will be comfortable and the strap across the toes won't kill you.
However, they're so cute and go with everything! I'll wear them, I just won't stand in them for long...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adelle
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy Little Shoes

Date:June 7, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was so excited to get these shoes that I immediately tried them on. They are comfortable and easy to wear. Only drawback was that they run a little large. You can go 1/2 to a full size smaller with these shoes. Can't say enough about the style. Strappy, sexy and fun. These will go well with a little black dress or jeans.
39 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missucla

Love this shoe!

Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: comfy heel
This shoe is right on trend with the strap style for the summer. What's even more amazing is that I was able to keep this shoe on for several hours while singing and dancing loudly. My good friend had a more expensive name brand version of the same shoe, which she took off after a couple of hours. I am hunting for another pair. I have the black and will be traveling an hour this weekend to get the tan.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frami
Location:NJ
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Gorgeous heels

Date:June 5, 2013
I brought these heels and I wore them all night. Brash always has really uncomfortable heels but they hit the ball out of the park with this one. Make sure that you go down a whole size. I am a size 8 and I had to get a 7. I can even fit into a 6.5. They look great with everything and eventhough the heel is high - they are still really comfy! I love them and I am getting them in the nude color.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lady Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddie327
Location:California
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super Stylish!

Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: stylish comfortable nice color
Cons: runs a little big
I LOVE these ankle-strap heels! I purchased them in the nude color, and it is so gorgeous! These heels will go with virtually anything! I do have to return them for a smaller size though ( I bought a 9.5, returning for a 9) AND they just went on sale for even cheaper! I really appreciate that they are very simple, but still very classy looking. I might have to buy them in black!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.