Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sh00Addict
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Summer Sparkle

Date:July 18, 2013
Another amazing Fioni Night purchase! I can't wait to see what they come out with next! I wear a girl's size 3 and the women's size 5 are a perfect fit for me. I don't think it was mentioned in the description, but the straps are lined with fabric, making them extra comfortable. Great for evening wear, but boy do they look fantastic in the sun! Now I am dreaming of this sequined style in a 3 inch heel height in, say, garnet, olive green...I can dream, right?
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
FoxxyTrishaCD
Location:Mahopac,NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy Sandals

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: sexy, comfortable, stylish
I really love these sandals,they are so sexy and comfortable. They go with alot of my outfits.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
HandyMaam
Location:New Iberia, LA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very pleased.

Date:December 29, 2013
I read previous reviews stating that the shoes ran smaller than the true size so went to my local store to try the shoes on before making the purchase. The saleslady was excellent because when I tried on my usual 6.5 but she pointed out that it was a bit too narrow and suggested the 6.5 W instead. I wore the wider shoes and walked about for a few minutes while looking at other selections. The shoes were very comfortable and I look forward to wearing them in a wedding in January.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Hope
Location:Marietta, Ga.
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Tried Them!

Date:December 14, 2013
Honestly, Fioni does it again. These shoes are so comfortable you could dance all night in them! Simply stylish. I agree with other viewer that it would be nice in a 3" heel. I was looking for a white shoe, but couldn't resist :) ...enjoy!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
dp61
Location:New Hampshire
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Sandals!!

Date:July 15, 2013
After reading the reviews I decided to try these. I wear a 5 1/2, but the regular 5 1/2 was too tight in the toe, so I chose a 5 1/2 wide and they are perfect, and very comfortable. The 6 would have been just a bit too big for me. Love these shoes!!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
lawgirl
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

pretty but small

Date:June 27, 2013
The shoe is very pretty and exactly what I wanted, but it runs very small. Your normal shoe size will not fit. Very hard to get on and pinches at your toes. Try a 1/2 size or full size larger than what you normally wear. Other than the size, its a great shoe!
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
HeyGrandma
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Nice looking shoes but...

Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: pretty shoes., great heel
Cons: narrow and tight
I have never had a problem with a size 6 medium shoe until I ordered this one. I could barely get them on and they pinched my feet. I tried a 6 1/2 and they were much better. Try a half size up if you order. They are very pretty and the heel is great for those who do not want sky high spikes. :-)
53 of 55 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Scifigirl1986
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Bought to wear to a wedding

Date:May 16, 2013
I bought these shoes today to wear to a wedding this summer. I really like the way they look and once I figured out what size to get, they were really comfortable. The only drawback was that they felt at least a full size smaller that they were labeled. I usually wear a size 10 and had to get these in an 11 because the 10's squished my little toe.
36 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jemma Split Vamp Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
southga7
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Nice shoe! but narrow

Date:May 8, 2013
I tried this shoe on in store, had to go up 1/2 size. Sizing runs smaller and narrower than the other shoes I tried on in store. It felt pretty good
so I purchased the pair 1/2 size larger. I wore them to work the following Monday, but they still hurt my feet. I wear 7 to 7 1/2, purchased an 8. But may still take these back if I can because they are still pinching my toes!
32 of 34 found this review helpful.