Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Review 1 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DarienLake
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

A great date night shoe

Date:April 22, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: pink, peep toe, t-strap
Cons: online exclusive - long wait
The Jordyn T-Strap Pump is another example of a great shoe. It has so many elements that I love in a shoe. To start off, the pink is a pretty pale pink and not an overstated shade of neon or hot pink, just the right shade to be elegant and feminine. The t-strap design adds a layer of sophistication, while the peep toe says flirtatious and fun. The heel height is right on spot giving this pump a sexy silhouette and giving your calves that great looking shape. These are sure to turn heads. I received several complements on these pumps.
On the comfort side, the width and size are true, you should not need to size up. The toe box has enough room and the peep toe is cut just right so as to not cut into your big toe. Even though this heel is over 3 inches, my feet did not hurt after wearing them for a night on the town.
The only down side was having to wait two weeks for them to arrive on special order and ordering a pink shade sight unseen is always a risk. This however did not stop me from purchasing a pink dress to match while I was waiting for my shoes to arrive. I wore the dress to the store to pickup my shoes where I put them on and wore them the rest of the night! The color was a perfect match. I was so pleased with these shoes, they are definitely worth the wait.
37 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
WhoKnew
Location:IN
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

To Honor a Cancer Survivor

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: fit, adequate width, light pink - not a "bold"
My wife is now a breast cancer survivor and to honor that event, I will be participating in a "walk" to raise funds. What better way to be able to "feel her pain" so to say. I had purchased a pair of heels for costume last fall and ordered the same size and it worked. These feel comfortable so far and seem to be well made - even thought they look delicate. And they were on sale!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lovesshopping

First Online Purchase

Date:July 10, 2013
This is my first time purchasing heels online. The shipment took about a week. I ordered a size 7 and they fit well. I am usually in between a size 7 or 7.5 but I figure I had other strapped heels and those were in 7's too so I went with the 7's. I haven't actually worn the heels so I don't know how comfortable they are but they are not too high or low. Overall I am satisfied with this pair of heels and I plan on buying the black and mint one soon. Thanks Payless!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
rone
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

The Mint size 12 works

Date:May 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I bought the Mint pair in a size 12. They are very light and comfortable, fit just right, and the color is as shown in the site. Plus, it only took six days for them to arrive at my local Payless store. Couldn't ask for anything more.
25 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Anonymous
Location:des moines, ia
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love

Date:May 8, 2013
I love these shoes. My feet are kinda wide and thes shoes fit perfectly and are comfy.
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
honeybee84
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great retro vibe!

Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: comfortable, great color
I almost never write reviews for any products but these are awesome shoes! Full disclosure - I haven't actually worn them anywhere yet, they just arrived in the mail but I tried them on immediately and they are incredibly comfortable. I usually don't go for open-toed heels because I find there's never enough space for the front of my foot down there and my feet always end up feeling pinched. Definitely NOT the case with these! They appear to be made quite well for such affordable shoes and the color is a beautiful buttery color. Very happy with the purchase!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
TatiAna
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Pretty and comfortable

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: comfortable, pretty, good heel height, look elegant
Cons: might not be the best quality
My only concern for these shoes was that they wouldn't be comfortable since I couldn't get them in the store. But they are very comfortable! My foot is not very narrow, so sometimes it's a problem, but these are just fine. Size 6.5 felt just a little bit bigger. Look awesome, very sexy and elegant. The only thing - the back of the heel is kind of too round and that space in the shoe remains empty - not that it's a problem, just don't know why. And they don't look like they will work for a very long time;) Anyway, I'm very happy with this purchase and with Fioni shoes - they all are VERY comfortable!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jordyn T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
24sister
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

way too cute

Date:April 2, 2013
So i ordered these in yellow they look high but are a dream to walk in the yellow is true to color and I am going to order in the MInt as well
the only bad thing is waiting the 14 days to get them
15 of 15 found this review helpful.