Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
busymom75
Location:Buffalo,NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Payless has done it again!

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: value, comfort
Love these shoes! I purchased two pairs the black in 8w and the silver in 8m. I purchased both because I have slighty wide feet and wasn't sure if I would have to wear a wide width. The 8m was perfect and so easy to walk in. This coming from someone who wears sneakers all the time. I thought the 8w was really very wide it flopped around while I was walking so those are going back to the store. Great bargain!
35 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bmtk
Location:Georgia
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Pretty Purple/Killer Heels

Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: attractive, fits well, good price
Cons: heels too high
I love purple! I wanted these shoes immediately when I saw them. I am not a stilleto girl, but I can manage a 2 1/2" maybe 3" heel. I am 5'5" tall & I wear these shoes to church. Church service is about as long as I can stand these shoes & that is mostly sitting. These shoes are NOT comfortable to walk in on a 9-5 job unless you are sitting a lot. My shoes fit perfectly (not too big or too tight) but the HEEL is too high & causes pain to the ankle & knee. I am taking mine to the shoe repair store to get the heel trimmed down to a manageable size because I would like to get alllllllll my money out of them. Overall, very pretty shoe & good fit, but be cautious w/ the heels.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeGirl75
Age:35-44

Great shoe for price

Date:September 14, 2013
I bought these shoes in black to wear to an evening wedding. They look great and are comfortable to walk in. They're supportive and didn't need to be broken in. They run true to size. My only complaint would be that the strap around the toes hit my baby toe in the wrong spot and my toe felt like it was falling off the edge of the shoe and "popping out" because of it. I wore them anyway and I'm probably the only one who noticed it.
Review 4 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
KathE
Location:San Francisco
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy Heels

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: sexy style, heel height just right
Cons: somewhat narrow
After seeing these heels online, I found my size (13) at a nearby store and went to pick them up. Just put them on, so I wanted to write my review about them while I had them on. They look and feel sexy and I feel really sexy when I walk in them. As a man who dresses in drag, I find that it is sexy shoes and the way I walk in them that really makes me feel and act like a woman. While the dress, underwear, wig and earrings are also important, it is the shoes that really make me feel like a queen. These shoes may be a little narrow, but they do make feel and look sexy!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kathleeny
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

AMAZING SHOES!!!!!

Date:July 22, 2013
OMG, I just got these yesterday and not only are they absolutely beautiful like the picture, they are amazingly comfortable. These shoes are show stoppers for sure. I KNOW I will get a ton of compliments when I wear these out. I have them on with white jeans today and they look amazing. I just had to wear them to work! Absolutely gorgeous and I would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone and everyone. Payless, you have the most amazing shoes!
19 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Jblain4877
Location:Niagara Falls, ON
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: nice style, easy to walk in
Cons: pricey (was $44.99), not the best quality (could be worse though)
I bought them in silver and loved it in the store. I brought it home and after looking at it noticed minor flaws in the quality of the material but still think it's a nice style. If you are looking for a very high heel that is easy to walk in I would recommend these shoes.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
TrishaTg
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Beautiful Shoe, very sexy

Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: style and firm fit on foot
Cons: material seems papery
The strap configuration on this shoe not only makes them extremely sexy, it also gives the shoe a firm fit to your foot for easy walking and dancing. You snug in these heels. I was disappointed in the papery feel of the material. But then for the affordable price of a beautiful shoe....should I complain.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
monkesmom
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Beautiful shoe-however to narrow

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: beautiful, true to color
Cons: wide is too narrow and fits like reg size
I received the shoe from my local store and it was beautiful however when I tried it on the width was to narrow. It did not fit like a wide in different shoes. went to the store and compared it to a reg size 7.5 and it looked and felt the same. I am very disappointed it did not fit comfortably as it would have been perfect for my wedding!!! :(
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
PUFF
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Purple Shoes

Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: color
Cons: not very wide
Lovely Color & style. However, if you have a wide foot the wide may not be wide enough for you. I am an entertainer & needless to say I usually wear a 13w & these were more like a 13 regular.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KP81090
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Amazing

Date:April 3, 2013
I just received my shoes today, and they are amazing. They look better in person than online. I have been walking in them and they are so comfortable and fit true to size. I have wide feet and the fact that I could order a wide width was amazing. The price was amazing and the delivery time was great. I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
114 of 116 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mrsmcparadise10
Location:Jacksonville, Fl
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome heels

Date:March 30, 2013
I bought these in store and I absolutely love these heels...I plan on buying them in black next.
16 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
manders

love!

Date:March 27, 2013
These are the most comfortable heels I I have ever warn and they. Are 4 inches ! I bought purple first . Love them so much I'm buy all colors now.Thwy are jus amazing!
24 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lovvato Strappy Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sh00Addict
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

So Very DWTS!

Date:March 20, 2013
Ordered these online and just picked them up from the store. LOVE them. The 5 fits me perfectly (and I have a tiny foot-size 3-4 girl's). Of course, not being leather, they don't have much give around the toes, but I don't care-they look fabulous!!! And at least the soft lining will prevent blisters, I'm thinking. I ordered the purple, and it is a nice, deep shade. This is my 3rd Fioni Night purchase-thank you Payless!
41 of 45 found this review helpful.