Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Run/Walk or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On

Women's Phive Sport Slip-On

Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Review 1 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Emely1930
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

i love it!!!

Date:March 26, 2014
i love this shoes... they are comfortable, beautiful, you can't even feel them, is just perfect!! im glad I bought this shoes!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
1momonthego
Location:NJ
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great sneakers, Great price

Date:March 7, 2014
I've worn these sneakers for the past 2+ years and I think they're great. I'm always running around with my kids or running errands and these sneakers have never worn out. They're incredibly comfy and durable. The only reason I'm ordering more now is because after 2 yrs (and the rock salt from 7 snow storms) they're starting to look faded. Definitely a great bargain for a great sneaker.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SakiUsagishi
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Work Shoes

Date:February 18, 2014
These shoes are great for work. I have had them for almost a year I believe and they are awesome. They allow me to be light on my feet and as a cashier they are easy to slip off to relax. The material does wear and tear a bit, but they are pretty durable shoes. I bought a second pair to last me another year :D
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
EmiBall
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Fell Apart

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not well made, sole wear quickly
I bought these last July to walk home from work. within a week the outer sole started to separate from the shoe. really mad that i bought these.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
cadreamin
Location:Redding CA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Champion Shoes

Date:January 29, 2014
I purchased these and got an extra $5 off in store. They felt so good. Two weeks later I could feel every rock you walk on. The felt around the toe wore off. I have tried shoe polish, permanent marker, but it just makes the missing felt look shiny black. They look worn out now. DIdn't even last a month.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Sadye
Location:Portland, OR
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

adorable for the price

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: cute, comfortable, stylish
Cons: flimsy
So, I was looking for shoes to fit my size 13 feet. It's hard to find shoes I like as a woman and these were so adorable and perfect, they didn't seem bulky and uncomfortable like some of the shoes i've had in the past. I bought a pair about 5 months ago, wore them nearly everyday, beautiful, sleek and comfortable.
Unfortunately, I'm not exactly sure how, but the sole at the bottom of my foot ripped and now I have to replace them. One downside is they are a little flimsy so may need to replace them more often then I'd like. They are not like a $100 dollar running shoe which could last years and have no tears.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NkJ20
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Comfy

Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: comfort, felt true to size, wide width just as like
I'm a nurse and was wearing very thick sole shoes an having back problems. Read articles about barefoot or minimalist shoes helping with back issues as foot moves as supposed to naturally. Got some minimalist sandals and feels great but needed something for work. The shoes I researched were very expensive...$150 plus! Found these at Payless....they are so comfortable and back feels so much better. Wear 10-12 hrs day at work. Also my toes don't feel cramped up.
47 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Phive Sport Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bklyn73

So disappointed!

Date:May 17, 2013
I bought these shoes because that style is so sleek and when I tried them on in the store, they felt comfy--huge mistake. When I actually WALKED in the shoes for hours/blocks, they were so uncomfortable! My knees and feet hurt--I've never had this happen with any pair of shoes, no matter the price point. I can't wait til I get home so that I can take them OFF!
11 of 14 found this review helpful.