Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Review 1 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
QueenFashionista
Location:NV
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute Sandal

Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: edgy great price
Cons: 1/2 size bigger than marked
These sandals are very edgy and are similar to higher end sandals on the market but at a fraction of the cost! These were half a size bigger. I wear 9 and an 8.5 would have been better because I don't like my sandals to have excess sole past my heel but its not that big of a deal so I'll still keep them. The tan color is more olive in my opinion.
Review 2 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Jessica48161
Location:Monroe, MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So Awesome

Date:June 29, 2013
I adore these! I had to travel about thirty-five miles to get the black, no local stores had them, and I did not want to order them online and have to wait (I wanted them NOW). It was totally worth it, though, they look fantastic! And the associate gave me a coupon for having to travel so far to get them, so they were an even better price for me. Brash hasn't failed me for sandals yet!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
wenben58
Location:Anaheim, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfy and Cute!

Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: comfort
Cons: none
I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and there isn't any part of this shoe that doesn't fit right.
I bought them yesterday and wore them all day. I almost didn't want to take them off! I would recommend these shoes to my friends.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shell17
Location:Maryland
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE!

Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: real studs, comforable, can wear with any outfit
Cons: none
These shoes are amazing! Very comfortable. The studs are real - not like some shoes with cheap plastic ones. I normally wear a 7.5 and had to buy an 8. You can wear these with any outfit and it will look fabulous!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
L3ahkn1ts
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:25-34

Fits true to size. Cute and cheap

Date:May 26, 2013
I'm normally a size 12 and that's the size I bought. They fit true to size.
There's very little grip on the bottoms of the soles, so they're alittle slippery to wear on hard wood floor but they should be fine to wear outside.
there is no clasp, they slide on with elastic around the ankle.
If you need a little edge added to your summer out fit, pick these up. They're cheap enough to try out.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mary5s
Location:Whittier, CA
Age:25-34

Love the funk!

Date:May 10, 2013
Love these funky studded sandals. It's different & awesome. True to size. I love the Brash line at Payless. I need all of their shoes. lol Comfortable to wear all day.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Rach12345

awesome

Date:May 6, 2013
These sandals are so funky and awesome! And really comfortable. True to size. Rec'd a lot of compliments so far!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Royalty Studded Flat Sling
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Shoeome

I like Em'

Date:April 29, 2013
It's very different and a funky cute flat.It's about a half a size bigger.I wear a 12..
6 of 10 found this review helpful.