Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Review 1 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StanleysMom
Location:Albany NY

WOW! Pleasant surprise!!

Date:March 14, 2013
Rae, Size 9 Wide, is the best fitting shoe out of the 6 pairs I ordered. Very comfortable, feels supportive, very cute look. I think I will live in these for the summer.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KevinsWife1
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!!!

Date:April 11, 2013
It is VERY hard for me to find any kind of shoe that fits me well and is comfortable, but I found both in these shoes. They can be worn dressed up to go to church, or dress down to go to a mall. I love the flowers up the foot, and since they are a wedge type heel, you have the height but not the discomfort in some heels I've tried before. I bought this shoe in brown, and I am going back to hopefully find a black pair also. Would highly recommend this shoe to those ladies with a wide foot. Very good purchase. I am very happy with these shoes.
Review 3 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rennifej
Location:Salem,Oregon
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE!!!!

Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable, affordable, come in wide width
Cons: none
I ordered these super CUTE wedges in the brown, and the black!I am so excited to have gotten them!Usually wedges are 5+ inches and I just can't wear anything that tall,lol!No matter how cute.So when I came across these 3" wedges, and hello! sweet flower design, I didn't hesitate, I ordered them right there and then!Plus I got the BOGO sale, so all in all, an awesome purchase!I love that they come in wide width, as well! If you are thinking of purchasing these, just do it!You won't regret it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBStunna
Location:Lng Beach CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Best shoes ever

Date:April 3, 2013
i grew up with a size 12 foot and im 5'9' 1/2... so heels were definitely not my thing. Now i have a corporate office job and thye are required. i wore these heels to work and kept looking down at my feet because i couldnt believe they did not hurt, nor was i tripping over things (as i often do in heels). to best describe these shoes... you can wear them to an amusement park and have the sexiest time of your life, and you wont even know you were wearing heels until you looked down!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YuukiSoma1997
Location:Grantsville,MD
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Shoes I have ever bought!!!

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: comfortable, style, great value, good quality
I love these shoes. They are comfortable and have a good heel height. I got this shoes for Church so I was looking for a shoe that is both good looking and comfortable because there is alot of standing in my Church. The heel is about 3" so I was a little worried that they might make my feet tired after only an hour of wearing them but they will be put to the test tonight for Church.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sealegirl
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:March 28, 2013
Very comfortable. Purchased for a 2 week vacation in the Caribbean. Wore these almost every minute. I did end up buying the wide size to avoid having the straps hit my little toes in a weird place. Got compliments on them, and someone said they looked exactly like a $100+ pair they saw in another store.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onyxcess465

Super cute and comfortable wedge sandal

Date:March 20, 2013
I wanted sandals that were super cute and really comfortable, these are both. Will look great casual or a bit dressy!!Perfect Buy!!!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kinsey
Location:Spokane Valley, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Super Cute Dress Sandal!!!!

Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: has a heel cute & comfy!
I purchased the brown dress sandals, & I absolutely love them! They look super cute on, & they are comfortable to wear. With some dress sandals that I've owned previously I didn't like how the strapy parts would dig into my feet, these sandals don't! I will be wearing these dress sandals all Spring/Summer long... I did order a size down, I normally wear a 7.5, but I followed a previous reviewers advice, & went with a size 7 reg. & they fit great! Get these sandal!!!!!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norela
Location:NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome

Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: heel is 2"
Cons: none
I'm so in love with this sandals I even got them in black, love the heel that is technically 2" (because of the plattform) so comfy, could be casual and dressy too, the very best? it comes in wide sizes which is always been a challenge for me, Payless PLEASE KEEP BRINGING STUFF LIKE THIS
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rae Flower Wedge Sling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
shoemomma
Location:Canyon Country, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love them!

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: great comfort, good price, comes in wide
Cons: runs a bit big
when I bought these shoes I was 8 months pregnant after going everywhere trying to find something cute and comfortable for my swollen pregnancy feet I will definitely be wearing these even after baby!! They are not too high or low and I really cant stress how comfortable they are! I would definitely recommend if you are thinking about them to go in store and try them on of possible because i usually wear an 11 but in these a 10w is perfect.
37 of 39 found this review helpful.