Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kit Bow Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kit Bow Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Review 1 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

A very attractive shoe.

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: super sexy, easy to walk in, very colorful, run true to size, an incredible bargain
Cons: absolutely none!
I've been buying heels for over 45 years and these floral print Kit Bow pumps are EASILY the prettiest shoes that I've ever bought in my life. I took a chance and bought two pairs and boy am I glad that I did. What an incredible bargain they are. Would be nice if they had a handbag to go with them.
I find these shoes very easy to walk in despite having such a tall heel. The platform sole helps a lot there. They are slightly tight in the toe box but that is because of my wide feet. People who are fortunate enough to be able to wear a medium width shouldn't have any problems.
I would not only highly recommend these shoes to my friends but I would gladly buy them again. I plan on buying the tan suede ones next.
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDXheels
Location:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Black, Cashew, Floral & Grey! I have them ALL!

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: wide (in some patterns), high quality, comfortable, classic heel, peekaboo
Cons: not available in wide in all patterns
I canNOT get over HOW comfortable and incredibly WELL MADE these heels are!
They are classically sexy with a thin (but sturdy) heel, sexy peekaboo front with cute bow (!) and excellent over all shape for a comfortable evening out of eating, drinking, dancing, and MORE dancing. :)
I couldn't resist and bought them in a variety of color;
Cashew (or "nude" for some folks) works well with my business skirts. The color is sooo warm and the fabric is soft. LOVE them.
Black is my go to for dancing or just a casual night out.
Floral screams SPRING and I wear them whenever I can! (This print can clash quite a bit but with a simple single color skirt and top, they work great.)
Grey has the same pattern as Floral but doesn't clash with everything I own. The pattern is quite delicate in the grey.
These heels have held UP!
Only upset is that the Floral and Grey don't come in WIDE. :(
Other than that - they are GREAT!
I love Payless & their WIDE heels!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
todd
Location:nashville, tn
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

love them!!

Date:July 27, 2013
I just received my fabulous heels, And they are perfect. Very stylish and very sexy! And the color makes them soo very ready to wear with many style trends and colors, And they are very comfortable to wear, I danced for hours in these new heels and was surprised how well they felt. I would recommend these beauties to all who seek style comfort and fashion!! great job
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
allnightdancer
Location:Hanford, California
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Shoes

Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: great fit, love the style, can walk on them all day
I bought a pair of these in a floral print and have worn them quite a few times. They are very comfortable and very stylish. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them. I love dancing in them.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Luce
Location:Niagara Falls
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Waiting to put these babies to good use!

Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: adorable, comfortable, affordale, unique
As a college student the struggle is real when it comes to finding cute shoes when I'm balancing on a tight budget. These beauties fit in my budget perfectly when some of the shoes in my closet needed to go into retirement. I absolutely adore the almost marbled and floral gray pattern and the bow adds the perfect whimsical touch! Ah! I keep trying to find more opportunities to wear them! I might start doing my grocery shopping in them... The heel height is not bad at all as I usually prefer heels a little taller, so the walking is super comfy and almost a relief from my sky high heels. The only real problem I've had was that they are my sister's size too. Well I guess that's kind of my problem. Thank you Payless! You never fail to impress! Actually, I've already go two more pairs of shoes on order from you guys...Oops!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ilc21bp
Location:Memphis,TN
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

A little high, but pretty shoe

Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: great price, easy to clean
I have these high heels in black. I prefer wearing wedge heels for the balance, but i bought these to wear with a dress for an occasion. My feet got tired real quick but i think the reason they did was because i had pantyhose on which made my feet slide forward and i was standing most of the time. They are true to size,no problems at all. So far this is my second purchase of heels from payless. Before you look anywhere else try payless out first.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tess77
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Favorite shoes

Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: beautiful, comfortable, inexpensive
Cons: none
I bought these in black and absolutely love them!!!!! I can't believe I got such a beautiful pair of shoes for such a great price!! They look very sexy on. I have difficulty walking in high heels, but these are the easiest to walk in! I ended up purchasing several different pairs of shoes by Fioni and am amazed how their shoes seem easier to walk in and more comfortable than other shoes, even very expensive ones. The size and width were perfect. I'm going to watch for new shoes by Fioni and will check them out before looking at other brands. Please keep making beautiful, comfortable, and affordable shoes like these!!!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rehma
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing heels!

Date:June 28, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I loved these shoes from the moment I saw them. They are super stylish and comfortable! It took me a while to get used to the height but they are awesome. The heel is kind of slippery but over all .. Amazing!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dotheseshoesmakemelookfat

Slips off foot.

Date:June 10, 2013
I am so bummed that these shoes won't stay on my feet-I love the style but they just slip right off.
I am normally an 8, so I tried the 7.5, and then the 7. They STILL slipped off my feet, even though they felt tight!
Does anyone else have this problem?
Review 10 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
myaa
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great Shoes

Date:May 19, 2013
I absolutely loved these. I tried them on as soon as they arrive at my door. very comfortable too. I would recommend these to anyone.
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TrishaTg
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

An easy shoe to walk in!!!

Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: well balanced shoe, easy to walk in, feels true to width and size.
Who would think that a 4 inch heel would be easy to walk in. The minute I tried these on in the store I was hooked. As stood to walk I felt fully balanced in these shoes. No awkward step getting the feel for the shoe, I strolled up and down the aisle as if wearing a 2-inch heel. And...I am male! I love wearing heels and usually stay in the 3-inch and under heel height. The hidden platform is perfect.
For males out there that have a feminine side yearning to be expressed and accepted -- Payless is a great place to shop. I walk straight to the ladies section without hassle and try-on the shoes of my choosing. The sales people are more than helpful and encouraging of shopping in their store. I wear hose over my painted toe-nails, often wearing a pair of ladies shoes I bought from Payless. No evaluative looks, just friendly assistance and acceptance. Stop paying outrageous prices on-line at auction sites reselling the same shoes. Save your money and have an enjoyable experience. I may wear these heels on my next shopping outing to Payless.
32 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Claudia
Location:NW Indiana
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Big Girl Shoes!

Date:May 12, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfy, on sale!, improves any outfit, little break in time, cute retro bow
Cons: none
These shoes aren't for girls,... their for Women! Cute...and...Stylish...and...Sexy...and...Comfy! I have pretty cute feet, but they make my feet look gorgeous. Everyone, you must go to Payless and at least try these on! Once you do you won't want to take them off. They look like they may be hard to walk in. but no, quite the opposite, they are easy, allow you to float around the room. The suede makes them soft which allows them to shape themselves around your foot better than shoes made from the regular shoe material. I wanted the nude ones but they were hard to find, but I just had to have a pair so I got the black and they go with many of my outfits. The cute retro bow really accents my painted toes perfectly. I can see why it's hard to keep them on the shelves. As with any popular style they, are only here for a short time, so grab a pair while you still can! But Don't buy my next nude pair before I do!!!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
InLoveWithLove
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Tight on the Toe

Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: cute, good heel placement
Cons: peep toe is tight, no padded soles
While the shoe is really cute it is also a little uncomfortable. Although i was expecting it just because of the way the shoe looked. The peep toe would hurt my toes no matter what size i got the shoe in and there wasn't much padding or anything in the soles of the shoe. so just like many heels it was uncomfortable to walk in. But as i said before it was to be expected. These shoes are the type of shoes that you walk around in a little to show them off and then you sit down. These shoes are not meant to be walked in for more than lets say 20 minutes if that.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
heelman
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

guy in heels

Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: larg suzes
Cons: need half sizes
As a male this is my fist heel I wear 10.5 in men's and bought a size 12 in these heels they feel about a half size to big but I still love them very sexy and easy to walk in
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
luvnmyshooz
Location:Williamstown, MA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

stylish and comfy

Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: manageable height, comfortable, very smart looking, affordable
Cons: need more colors!
I wore these all day at work and I am happy to say they were very comfortable, even at the end of the day. I have some problems with my feet and I haven't had a complaint regarding these. Got lots of compliments on the looks of the shoes as well. Because of the platform the heels aren't as high as they first appear, which suited me very well. My husband appreciates them on me also. I have the nude color which goes with everything.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BellaC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Pretty and Comfortable

Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: fashionable bright floral print, comfortable 3/4" hidden platform
Cons: slip off my feet on non-carpeted floors
I bought the Easter edition which has a bright pink floral fabric upper and pink heels! They look absolutely adorable! I hope Payless will make more of these special edition shoes! These are very comfortable to stand in, thanks to the 3/4" hidden platform. My only complaint is that they tend to slip off my feet when I walk on non-carpeted floors. I wish they had straps close to the toe boxes to keep my feet from slipping out. Other than that, they are perfect!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
alishia
Location:tonawanda,ny
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great shoes

Date:April 10, 2013
they hurt at first but comfy shoes, I,d wear them all day
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Apollo
Location:California
Age:18-24

Great Shoes!

Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: stylish, sexy, great value, availible in wide
Cons: medium width too snug
I got these shoes today in-store in black 12W. I'm a guy that loves to wear high heels and was happy to see that they had these in stock.
Even though I usually only wear size 12 medium width I had to get the 12 Wide, the regular width seemed too tight. Needed to order a wide width for the Kipsie Peep Toe Pump also so it might just be the brand.
For $30.00 one can't go wrong with these shoes; they're comfortable for 4 inch heels, sexy and beautiful.
36 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Dizzy
Location:Branford CT
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Loved the shoes but....

Date:March 29, 2013
I fell in love with them. I read the reviews and maid my decision to buy them to wear for my birthday. At first they were very comfortable, but walking around the casnio they started to hurt. I had shoe inserts in so the bottoms of my feet didnt' hurt. The problem I had was the sides of my feet near my big toe. I got some blisters :( I should have gotten the wide with if they had them, but I really like them, I also got alot of compliments on them. I think they are good if your not gonna do a lot of walking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kit Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ToniR
Location:Laurel, MD
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

SUPER CUTE!

Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: value, style
Cons: everyone else saw the commercial :(
I just picked these shoes today for Easter. For the value and style I know that I won't be the only one lol! They are high, but don't feel high. I can't wait to try them out. I usually wait until after I've worn a shoe to review it, but these shoes got me sooo excited I couldn't wait. I LOVE PAYLESS!
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>