Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Open Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
socks
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:April 5, 2013
I got these for prom and I absolutely LOVE them. These are the first pair of Fioni Night shoes that I own and I'm definitely going to buy some more. The height is great, they're easy to walk in and soooo comfortable. The only problem is that walking on hard floors is a little harder than carpet because the bottoms are a tiny bit slippery but not too much. I've only really worn them around the house, so I don't know how they are for wearing all night but I absolutely LOVE them. They're probably my favorite pair of shoes at the moment!!
36 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
StilettoPrincess
Location:Selma CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

AMAZING HEELS

Date:February 25, 2014
These heels are super comfortable. I absolutely love them. i even have them in gold!! I get lots of compliments on them :)
Review 3 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
taracd55
Location:ma.
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

hot and comfortable

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
these are the most comfortable heels ever. They are easy to walk in , and true to size. The heel height helps to make even my legs look great. i bought the black and i am wearing them now with a black leather skirt
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Blondie92
Location:Middletown, OH
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great dress shoes

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: comfort, price, design, easy to put on, easy to walk in
I found these shoes while running around to several stores in town trying to get ready for a wedding super quickly. I am NOT a heel person whatsoever, I wear skate shoes on the regular, and I can honestly say these shoes weren't bad at all. Because I don't ever wear heels, I can't say they were exactly comfortable, but I made it through over 5 hours of walking around and dancing before my feet began to hurt. These shoes are a great quality, and I couldn't believe the price!!! They were very easy to walk in, and I even did the Cha Cha Slide in these things without breaking my neck!!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Camden
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Heals!!

Date:December 30, 2013
These shoes are perfect for any special occasion! They don't squeeze your feet or pinch your toes. The only thing I didn't like about these shoes is I alway struggled getting them on. I don't have big feet but just the way the shoe fits it is hard to get them on. However once the shoes are on the are very comfortable for heels! I love them!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Liiz

IN LOVE!

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable, secure
I first bought these in the gold color on the month June for my Middle School Prom and fell in love! I just had to have them! I barely wore heels though,and was worried the the height was too much to handle, but honestly I felt fine. The straps made the heels super secured and comfortable. No trouble to dance in them either,I spent the whole night in them! Plus the glitter shown through even in the dark! Tons of compliments were given, I felt so confident. That's when I decided to purchase the silver ones for my sweet 15, super excited to wear these on a night that I will never forget! Though my gold ones(wide with) felt more comfortable than my silver ones(regular) Overall both are super cute,modern and girly. Plan on getting the black ones soon to complete the collection!
By The Way, they are super cute to match with the Lower East Side Flats also from payless!
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Terryn
Location:East Coast
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love the look, but the fit is a little tight....

Date:October 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: looks great
Cons: pinches my pinky toes
I'm a size 12 medium, but as a size 12 goes - the sandal runs a little tight. I love the look, but I don't know if I can finish a night dancing in them. My advice would be to buy them in the store and try them on first - I bought my pair on Payless.com.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ECS96
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fioni gets it right once again!

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: perfect pair of shoes
Cons: not too comfortable
I LOVE every pair of shoes by this brand. I bought these shoes for prom, and they did not disappoint! They are not very comfortable, but the value makes up for it. My only complaint is that since the bottoms are slick, when my feet get sweaty, they sorta slip around, but don't come off. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovred
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy Sandals

Date:October 3, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: classic style pumps, comfort
Cons: heel strap fit
I bought these sandals last week at our local Payless Store. I am happy that I had a chance to try them on because I had to step down one size to get a good fit in the heel strap. The buckle strap fit to the heel strap can make the heel strap flair out on each side of your heel if the sandals are to large. The sole padding adds to the comfort of these very high heels. These five inch heels do require getting use to if you have not had any this high in the past. The new sale price came at just the right time for my purchase.. Thanks Payless.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathE
Location:San Francisco
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Hot Shoes

Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: sexy
Cons: a little harder to walk in
I bought these sexy shoes during a sale on sandals, so they were a great bargain! I chose gold because I wanted shoes that would really contrast with my black stockings. They feel a little higher than most of the heels I get from Payless, but I have been really satisfied with Payless heels, especially the Fioni Night ones. I am a big gurl, but I still like to wear heels as high as I can manage, since I feel they make me look and walk in a sexy manner. With these shoes on, I am ready to be Queen of the Prom!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brown

Amazing S16 Shoes

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: comfortable, affordable, cute, great height
My sweet sixteen was on the way and I was on the hunt for a pair of silver glitter heels. At first I went to a different store but I was disappointed to find shoes I loved but have my feet fit in different sizes for each foot. My mom suggested going to Payless and I felt a little skeptical for going to Payless for my Sweet Sixteen shoes, after all this was a once in a life time special occasion. When I first saw the shoe I feel in love with them instantly. I had concern for the heel height because I wasn't sure how big the heel was at the store but I was so happy with the fitting (on both legs), the overall design, and how comfortable I felt in the shoes. I bought them and when I trilled to find out the actual height of the heels, which were 5 inches and 1 inch platform. I can't wait to wear these shoes to my Sweet Sixteen and they look perfect with my dress!! Payless all the way!
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Trishwish
Location:California
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not a great fit

Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: very pretty, reaonably priced, available in wide sizes
Cons: not true to size, strap was too loose, not a sturdy heel, uncomfortable
I was having a hard time finding some shoes for my wedding that were wide size, so I tried Payless since I knew they do have wide sizes. These shoes were very pretty and I was disappointed that my local Payless store didn't have my size, so I decided to order them online in a 8 1/2 wide. It took about a five days for the shoes to arrive. Unfortunately they were too big, so I decided to order another pair in a 8 wide. I also saw a different shoe that I liked but they didn't have a size 8 wide, only a 7 1/2 wide, so I decided to order them anyway just for the heck of it. When the two pairs of shoes arrived, the silver heels were an okay size length-wise, but the straps were way too loose and can't be adjusted. Also, although they're very pretty shoes, they are very uncomfortable to walk around in, and the heel was making me walk a bit wobbly, and the last thing I need to do is worry about falling down while walking down the isle! Amazingly enough, the 7 1/2 sized white low-heel shoes with the bow fit perfectly! I returned the other shoes back to the store which was convenient rather than mailing them back.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
brysgirl509
Location:Omak wa
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good Shoe

Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: look great
Cons: a little narrow
this shoe is great. i ordered a wide, but it still feels a little narrow. i can still wear them though, but would be a lot more comfy if they were a little wider.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
mwmoore

beautiful shoe - wacky heel strap

Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: not well made, run a half size small
I was required to buy these for a wedding and ordered them online in my usual 8.5. When they arrived I tried them on and low and behold the straps across the toes felt too narrow and with the egg shape of the toe I was worried that after wearing them for an hour my toes would hang off the side. I tried on a size larger in the store...the straps felt great all over however the strap over the heel gaps about 3/4" on each side. I tried on about six different size 9's between two different stores and they all had the same problem. The store clerk suggested that it was just the way the shoe was made. Overall the shoe feels great on but they run a half size small and the strap over the heel is wacky.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Minnnnnnnnn
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Lovely-But wouldnt buy them without trying them on

Date:April 26, 2013
I really love this shoe
i got it for my prom because the one i ordered online turned out too small
very nice height and great comfort
but! its a good thing i went with my mom
im usually a 7 or a 7 1/2 but the 8 fit me perfectly
a bit pricey in my opinion? hahah
but! great shoe overall
Thank you payless!
49 of 49 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Meagan
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34

Better Looking in Person

Date:April 25, 2013
I LOVE this shoe! It's gorgeous! It looks great with pants and a dress. When I got them in the mail and tried them on I was so happy I bought them. They are easy to walk in, the heel isn't too big. I tried to break them in for a wedding but I don't really even have to, they are comfortable and they are really sexy. I was afraid the glitter would make them look cheap but that's not the case at all, I got black and I LOVE them. I might get the gold.
23 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Stylishmommyof3
Location:Jonesboro,AR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

I LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!

Date:April 20, 2013
I am so happy to FINALLY find CUTE wide width shoes in my size (11). I hate to wear a cute dress with a flat shoe just because all the cute heels are too narrow for me...thank you Payless!! Keep the cute wide heels coming!!
50 of 53 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
butterflygirl1
Location:NY
Age:35-44

Cute Shoe

Date:April 19, 2013
I ordered the Gold Shoes and received them yesterday they were even more beautiful in person then they are on line, unfortunately they do not fit. I have a wide foot and ordered these in a wide, they are so narrow and the back strap doesn't fit right. I cant imagine someone with a narrow foot fitting into a regular width in these shoes. i am so sad because these shoes were exactly what i have been looking for. I have bought other heels from Payless and never had this problem before. Who ever designed these shoes did not make them for wide feet
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SMarieJ
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great purchase, but with some downfalls

Date:April 15, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: very pretty, long and stylish, strong straps, easier to walk in than other shoes this height
Cons: very long heels so they will most definitely not, my biggest issue is that some of the glitter comes, stripper-ish
These shoes look 10x better in person than they do in the pic (I got mine in gold.) I got these shoes because my prom dress is long and I didn't want to get it hemmed. Great buy! I'm glad I bought them!
18 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lolita Strappy Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
smat
Location:Camp Springs, MD
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Excellent Heels

Date:March 24, 2013
Originally saw the pink pair on line and really liked them. Once I went to the store and saw them in person I had to buy them. They are a great color and fit true to size. The heel is 4 3/4" on a size 9. I have worn them for several hours at a time and are very comfortable to wear and easy to walk around in. This is the second pair of Fioni Night heels I have purchased and both are very good heels. I would buy another pair of Fioni Night heels, great fit, quality, and price.
29 of 30 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>