Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Tennison Low Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Tennison Low Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaylablue88
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super Comfy!

Date:June 17, 2013
I usually don't like thong-style sandals but these turned out to be incredibly comfortable! I bought the black pair to wear with dresses and skirts to work and they are perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
charla11
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: comfortable
Cons: cheap quality
I purchased these shoes, and after wearing them for about an hour, one of the beads fell off. I thought that maybe I had a flawed pair of shoes, so I took them back and exchanged them. I wore the second pair, and on the third day that I wore them, another bead fell off! Other than the cheap quality of the beading, the shoes are cute and comfortable. A little overpriced considering I had to crazy glue a bead back on though...
Review 3 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marg
Location:security Mall
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love Shoe

Date:July 3, 2013
I do not like sandals between the toes, but I took a chance on this sandal and I love them, you can dress this sandals up on down. it is very comfortable also.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treasap
Location:Texas
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

great sandals!

Date:June 17, 2013
I love these sandals! I have received compliments on them several times. I am now buying another pair to have on hand for when the first ones wear out.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChampagnePam
Location:Capital Region, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Pleasantly Surprised!

Date:June 15, 2013
I needed a gold sandal for a wedding and ordered these online. I wore these for the 1st time all day at a wedding and they were incredibly comfortable. Looked great w/ my dressy black palazzo pants and a dressy top, but I believe these will look equally good with jeans and anything in between.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanceMama
Location:Colorado
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Glad I didn't buy more colors

Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: love the style and the sparkles
Cons: no comfort at all
Saw this shoe online and fell in love. Got to the store, bought it, wore it to an event and decided the box would have been more comfy to wear. The shoes are hard, and there is a rigid line or bump right where the ball of my foot hits, Sitting all day? These would work, but doing any walking, forget it. Glad I didn't purchase the other colors,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigspendergirl
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love This Sandles.

Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: very comfortable
I wore these Sandles to my Nephews Wedding with a simple dress,and I got tons of people loving them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinkerbellC
Location:New Mexico
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love them!

Date:April 25, 2013
As a teacher, I'm on my feet all day and with these shoes I didn't even think I had them on. Comfy, cute, and can be dressed up or down. I'm very happy with them!
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melrose

LOVE THEM!

Date:April 24, 2013
I bought these last night in the black and was so excited - couldnt wait till today to wear them to work. They are so cute, sylish and comfortable. They are dressy enough that I have them on with a dress but can also wear them with any other outfit. So far I love them!! May have to see about getting another pair in a different color!! I highly recommend them.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serah
Location:Hayward, CA

Date:April 3, 2013
stylish, sexy and comfy..
you wont regret the experience
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilidur
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these!

Date:March 25, 2013
These sandals are comfortable and stylish, as soon as I tried them on I was thinking "I'm going to wear these out".
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tennison Low Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ThatsMe
Location:Coarsegold, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Shoes

Date:February 28, 2013
Love these shoes. Fit great and look great on! Very cofortable. Really hope they make more colors! Would buy them all.
40 of 43 found this review helpful.