Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charles Co., Maryland
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Fabulous

Date:April 3, 2013
Got my black pair and white pair today. I love love love them. So cute and comfortable. Right now I have them on with my jeans cuffed up, can't wait to wear them with shorts. They are easy to walk in. I love them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaBaby
Location:Groves, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

OMGeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: comfortable, easy to walk in, cute! cute! cute!
Cons: none
These shoes are H.O.T. - HOT!!!!! I have them in every color, but the coral :-(. I haven't been able to find my size in that color for a while. Anyway, they are EXTREMELY comfortable and easy to walk in. I don't even like wearing flats anymore. :-) I don't know any DIVA that doesn't like sporting a 5-inch heel at all times! FABULOSITY at it's best, honey! I'm a big girl and wear size 12 and the fit is flawless. Gotta show off my pedicure. I always feel steady on my feet - not like when walking in skinny-heeled shoes. A must-have shoe for your collection!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephJG

Amazing Shoes

Date:April 18, 2013
I love these shoes ... It's very comfortable... you can use with any kind of clothes.
Review 4 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystaal

love love love love love love love love love them

Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: they are stylish comfortable and amazin!!!!
Cons: there are none.
They are comfortable, but I did get a blister, but you'll get a blister no matter what heels you wear, it comes with the style of shoe. I loved these so much that I bought them in black and in white. I am even thinking about buying them in silver. So, I would absolutely recommend buying them. They are the best shoes I have bought in a long time and I wear them almost everyday. I wear them to work, school and shopping. They are amazing. They are the best wedges you could buy. Seriously I am not exaggerating. Buy them you will love them.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhea

LOVE these!

Date:April 6, 2013
I got these when they didn't have a different pair of shoes in my size and am so so glad I did! These are super comfy and really cute. I got them in gold, they look great with so many things!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetDolce
Location:STL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
I just got these shoes and I love them! I've been looking for a gold wedge for two years and it has been hard because of my small shoe size (5)!! My ship has come in! These shoes are so comfortable and I don't even feel like I'm walking in high heels! On a side note...they look expensive! ;) The gold goes with everything. I'll probably be wearing these almost every day this Spring and Summer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SigmaThree
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love them!

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: comfortable
I'm not a girl who wears heels, in fact I avoid them at all costs. I bought these for Easter church services, and wore them all night without ANY pain in my feet. I was astonished! And my fiance thinks they're super cute. Anyone who hates heels, get these they're great
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDeeNJ
Location:NJ
Age:35-44

so cute

Date:March 31, 2013
Great summer wedges. True to size, comfortable, stable and stylish. The manager at the store told me that Brash is from the Steve Madden company.
Review 9 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chic
Location:Schertz,Tx.
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love,Love,Love Them

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: comfortablesexyvalue
I bought these shoes in the gold and wasn't so sure it was going to be comfortable. Well to my surprise they are the most comfortable and sexy looking shoes. I just love them. I'm also 4'10" and with these shoes on I'm actually taller than other people in my family. That's a first. I'm going to have to buy more colors. Speaking of such, payless make more colors!!!!!!!!!!Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful1988
Location:moss point ms
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

the best wedges i have ever owned

Date:March 29, 2013
i love my shoes i have the black pair and the gold pair i wanted the coral pair but they were sold out in my size i can't wait to wear them
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imashoeaddict
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I want them in every color!!!!!!!

Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: comfortable
Cons: you'll want them in every color!
These shoes are soooo comfortable even for a fairly large wedge. I can wear them all day without having to change into my flats. I usually have to do a half size bigger in the Brash brand, but my normal size fit perfect!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xyzzxzzyx
Location:Milpitas, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

super comfortable, cute sexy look

Date:March 13, 2013
As a guy who loves to wear heels... these are SO comfortable! You can walk from one end of a mall to the other and no discomfort at all. The first week I wore them I got two compliments, one wanted to know where did you get those shoes? The price is great. My only disappointment is, I would love to get the coral as well, but that isn't offered in wide. So I must settle for the gold. Strongly recommend these. Comfortable, cute, a bargain. Look great with jeans or pantyhose and short shorts.
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
armyprincess811
Location:scottsdale az
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute but not comfy

Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: cute, stylish
Cons: blisters, uncomfy
I bought these shoes to go out dancing.. they look really cute and stylish. I decided to just wear them out while running errands. Not even an hour after wearing them I had to take them off. I ended up with several blisters on the bottom of my feet and on my toes. I do not recomend buying them.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Em41
Location:Indiana, USA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Obsessed with this wedge

Date:March 10, 2013
I wear size 12 so needless to say its hard finding cute shoes in my size. I ordered these online, got 30% off and free shipping and am in love! They are so cute and comfortable, I can't wait until warmer weather and I can wear them all the time.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carinasmom
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love this wedge!

Date:March 7, 2013
These wedges are super comfy, very light weight, and awesome coral color! They are def true to size. Will be getting other colors.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bg1234
Location:Sonoma County
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Very Cute!

Date:March 6, 2013
I ordered in my normal size, 9 in the coral color and they fit perfect and look great! I love the color and these will go with a lot outfits! At this price you can't beat it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
freebird
Location:Houston tx
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

nice shoe tan color needed

Date:March 4, 2013
This is a great shoe but it needs to be in tan to be universal
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SrKarney

Great Wedges for Spring!

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: color, very comfortable, reasonably priced, great for those who don't wear heels often
Cons: need more colors
These wedges are sooooo cute! I just purchased my pair today and I can't wait to wear them this spring. I am not the type of woman that wear heals everyday, but I can surely see myself in these every day this spring and summer. They are very comfortable and the color is very spring-like without being too loud. I will be going in soon to purchase the other colors available :)
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueMoo
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great deal, very cute.

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: fashionable, comfortable, affordable, lightweight
Cons: not a perfect fit
A lot of times I don't have very good luck with Payless, but I decided to try these because they're so dang cute! The 7 1/2 fit great in the toes but had too much space behind my heel - didn't look right. Had to drive accross town for the 7's, but got them once I got there. They are honestly quite comfortable for being a pretty high heel. I haven't broken them in yet, so they rub a bit on my pinky toes, but I was able to wear them for about 5 hours without being in pain. I consider that a great win for $20!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpecialEm
Location:Tucson
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE these shoes!

Date:February 24, 2013
So comfy, so stylish, and very easy to walk in. I'm normally a size 10, but always go down to 9.5 for open toed heels/wedges, and did the same with these. Can't wait to wear these, AND they were in a recent LUCKY magazine as affordable must haves.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>