Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bg1234
Location:Sonoma County
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Very Cute!

Date:March 6, 2013
I ordered in my normal size, 9 in the coral color and they fit perfect and look great! I love the color and these will go with a lot outfits! At this price you can't beat it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaBaby
Location:Groves, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

OMGeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: comfortable, easy to walk in, cute! cute! cute!
Cons: none
These shoes are H.O.T. - HOT!!!!! I have them in every color, but the coral :-(. I haven't been able to find my size in that color for a while. Anyway, they are EXTREMELY comfortable and easy to walk in. I don't even like wearing flats anymore. :-) I don't know any DIVA that doesn't like sporting a 5-inch heel at all times! FABULOSITY at it's best, honey! I'm a big girl and wear size 12 and the fit is flawless. Gotta show off my pedicure. I always feel steady on my feet - not like when walking in skinny-heeled shoes. A must-have shoe for your collection!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephJG

Amazing Shoes

Date:April 18, 2013
I love these shoes ... It's very comfortable... you can use with any kind of clothes.
Review 4 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystaal

love love love love love love love love love them

Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: they are stylish comfortable and amazin!!!!
Cons: there are none.
They are comfortable, but I did get a blister, but you'll get a blister no matter what heels you wear, it comes with the style of shoe. I loved these so much that I bought them in black and in white. I am even thinking about buying them in silver. So, I would absolutely recommend buying them. They are the best shoes I have bought in a long time and I wear them almost everyday. I wear them to work, school and shopping. They are amazing. They are the best wedges you could buy. Seriously I am not exaggerating. Buy them you will love them.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhea

LOVE these!

Date:April 6, 2013
I got these when they didn't have a different pair of shoes in my size and am so so glad I did! These are super comfy and really cute. I got them in gold, they look great with so many things!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetDolce
Location:STL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
I just got these shoes and I love them! I've been looking for a gold wedge for two years and it has been hard because of my small shoe size (5)!! My ship has come in! These shoes are so comfortable and I don't even feel like I'm walking in high heels! On a side note...they look expensive! ;) The gold goes with everything. I'll probably be wearing these almost every day this Spring and Summer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charles Co., Maryland
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Fabulous

Date:April 3, 2013
Got my black pair and white pair today. I love love love them. So cute and comfortable. Right now I have them on with my jeans cuffed up, can't wait to wear them with shorts. They are easy to walk in. I love them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SigmaThree
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love them!

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: comfortable
I'm not a girl who wears heels, in fact I avoid them at all costs. I bought these for Easter church services, and wore them all night without ANY pain in my feet. I was astonished! And my fiance thinks they're super cute. Anyone who hates heels, get these they're great
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDeeNJ
Location:NJ
Age:35-44

so cute

Date:March 31, 2013
Great summer wedges. True to size, comfortable, stable and stylish. The manager at the store told me that Brash is from the Steve Madden company.
Review 10 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chic
Location:Schertz,Tx.
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love,Love,Love Them

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: comfortablesexyvalue
I bought these shoes in the gold and wasn't so sure it was going to be comfortable. Well to my surprise they are the most comfortable and sexy looking shoes. I just love them. I'm also 4'10" and with these shoes on I'm actually taller than other people in my family. That's a first. I'm going to have to buy more colors. Speaking of such, payless make more colors!!!!!!!!!!Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful1988
Location:moss point ms
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

the best wedges i have ever owned

Date:March 29, 2013
i love my shoes i have the black pair and the gold pair i wanted the coral pair but they were sold out in my size i can't wait to wear them
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imashoeaddict
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I want them in every color!!!!!!!

Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: comfortable
Cons: you'll want them in every color!
These shoes are soooo comfortable even for a fairly large wedge. I can wear them all day without having to change into my flats. I usually have to do a half size bigger in the Brash brand, but my normal size fit perfect!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xyzzxzzyx
Location:Milpitas, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

super comfortable, cute sexy look

Date:March 13, 2013
As a guy who loves to wear heels... these are SO comfortable! You can walk from one end of a mall to the other and no discomfort at all. The first week I wore them I got two compliments, one wanted to know where did you get those shoes? The price is great. My only disappointment is, I would love to get the coral as well, but that isn't offered in wide. So I must settle for the gold. Strongly recommend these. Comfortable, cute, a bargain. Look great with jeans or pantyhose and short shorts.
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
armyprincess811
Location:scottsdale az
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute but not comfy

Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: cute, stylish
Cons: blisters, uncomfy
I bought these shoes to go out dancing.. they look really cute and stylish. I decided to just wear them out while running errands. Not even an hour after wearing them I had to take them off. I ended up with several blisters on the bottom of my feet and on my toes. I do not recomend buying them.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Em41
Location:Indiana, USA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Obsessed with this wedge

Date:March 10, 2013
I wear size 12 so needless to say its hard finding cute shoes in my size. I ordered these online, got 30% off and free shipping and am in love! They are so cute and comfortable, I can't wait until warmer weather and I can wear them all the time.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carinasmom
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love this wedge!

Date:March 7, 2013
These wedges are super comfy, very light weight, and awesome coral color! They are def true to size. Will be getting other colors.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
freebird
Location:Houston tx
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

nice shoe tan color needed

Date:March 4, 2013
This is a great shoe but it needs to be in tan to be universal
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SrKarney

Great Wedges for Spring!

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: color, very comfortable, reasonably priced, great for those who don't wear heels often
Cons: need more colors
These wedges are sooooo cute! I just purchased my pair today and I can't wait to wear them this spring. I am not the type of woman that wear heals everyday, but I can surely see myself in these every day this spring and summer. They are very comfortable and the color is very spring-like without being too loud. I will be going in soon to purchase the other colors available :)
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueMoo
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great deal, very cute.

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: fashionable, comfortable, affordable, lightweight
Cons: not a perfect fit
A lot of times I don't have very good luck with Payless, but I decided to try these because they're so dang cute! The 7 1/2 fit great in the toes but had too much space behind my heel - didn't look right. Had to drive accross town for the 7's, but got them once I got there. They are honestly quite comfortable for being a pretty high heel. I haven't broken them in yet, so they rub a bit on my pinky toes, but I was able to wear them for about 5 hours without being in pain. I consider that a great win for $20!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Molly Side T-Strap Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpecialEm
Location:Tucson
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE these shoes!

Date:February 24, 2013
So comfy, so stylish, and very easy to walk in. I'm normally a size 10, but always go down to 9.5 for open toed heels/wedges, and did the same with these. Can't wait to wear these, AND they were in a recent LUCKY magazine as affordable must haves.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>