Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Casee Slip On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Casee Slip On

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Casee Slip On
Review 1 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyChick
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

PLEASE BRING THESE BACK

Date:August 15, 2013
These shoes are so stylish, comfortable and cute, especially for the price! Please consider bringing them back to Payless, especially in Black. I love these shoes. I need them in wide. LOVE THESE SHOES. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VElderberry
Location:Lawrenceburg
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE THEM

Date:August 31, 2013
Bought the multi-colored blue/white/orange on a whim because they were on sale and felt good when I tried them on and, after a recent move, had few shoes with me so was getting desperate. I couldn't be more delighted! They are really cute/fun looking and I 'v'e had many compliments. Look great with denim. Very comfortable. Have balance issues and need something on my feet more secure than flip flops. Strap keeps these shoes from moving around and they fit great. Assumed the odd colors wouldn't match many things and have been very pleased by how often I get a chance to wear them.
Review 3 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveandcruises
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Get these before they sell out!

Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: pretty pattern comfy
The proverbial "It's like walking on a cloud" -- that's how I would describe this shoe. I have been watching this cute shoe for weeks -- and when it reached the sale price of $7 I knew I had to have it. Can't wait to wear them while walking through Europe this summer. I will be comfy and chic at the same time!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
HEYnowWHY
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Just okay

Date:June 21, 2013
I really loved these shoes online and bought the bright blue and the orange, blue and white striped pairs. They're still really cute in person, but they are annoying to wear. They slip off the back of my ankle constantly -- I can usually go about four steps before they fall down and I have to reach down to fix them. It's gotten to the point that I just leave the straps off when they slip and wear it as a slide. Not attractive.
Review 5 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rennifej
Location:Salem,Oregon
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

So soft and comfortable

Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: soft inside, confortable, bright, versatile, wear with skirt or dress, jeans or shorts, casual, date night
Cons: needs a little more support
I bought a pair of these in the lovely bright blue color in store:) I had originally wanted the orange or the multi colored pair, but I am so glad I bought the blue! These are so comfortable, and so soft inside. Like wear slippers almost, but a lot more stylish! The only thing, is that when I was out shopping for a few hours, my feet hurt. I was a bit bummed that I'd only be able to wear them for short periods of time....but, then I remembered that the girl at check out convinced me to buy some cushion type things for my shoes. I am so glad I bought them!Now I can wear these lovely shoes out for as long as I want:) Yay!!!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bolynyk
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love these shoes!

Date:June 11, 2013
These shoes are so, so nice... style, fit and comfort. I wore these shoes for the first time today, and my feet feel great! They fit right-on at 7 1/2w, true to size, they are super cute and such a great value/price. I'm back at Payless now to buy a few more pairs!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Aoide
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Adorable but wouldnt stay on

Date:June 7, 2013
i bought these after seeing the great reviews but the elastic band just wouldnt stay on. and i think that after awhile it might just stretch out and not work much at all. i returned them but maybe i shouldve just tried a smaller size
Review 8 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
winterlover13
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love Them!

Date:June 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfort, fit, style
I realllyyyy love these flats. I've been looking for the perfect summer shoes that weren't flip flops and I have finally found them. I would recommend these to any lady who loves summer shoes but something other than flip flops (:
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda95376
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great Comfortable Shoe

Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: cute as can be
Cons: fabric insoles can become stinky
This is the 4th pair I've bought, and I can't say enough about how comfortable and cute they are. My only concern is, being fabric insoles, how you keep stinky feet odor away? You can't wear an insert, they show. You can't wash them (I tried) they fall apart in the washer. I finally came upon the idea of cleaning them out each night with GermX. That works, so now I enjoy them often.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rbubblesz

Classy, cute, but a tad uncomfortable

Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: cute, stylish, perfectly priced, match many outfits
Cons: can slip off feet
I went to Payless a few months ago... i was browsing to see if I could find anything cute and cheap. As I was leaving, I saw these, and, I couldn't leave without them. They were, and still are, INCREDIBLY cute.
However, when trying them on, the size I normally wear seemed a little too small, so i got a size bigger.
If you are buying these shoes - DO NOT BUY THEM BIG.
That is the one down to these shoes - they slide off my feet now, and are annoying to wear. I'm sure if I would have bought them the correct size, they would be perfect, but alas, I did not.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
trose
Location:California
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute, but I got bruises!

Date:May 20, 2013
I bought these shoes hoping that they would be comfortable for working with kids for a few hours. By the third hour, my feet were in agony! I had to sit down every ten minutes and take the shoes off to give my feet a break. When I finally got home, my feet were numb and stayed that way for four days! As those days passed, I also developed bruises on both of my big toes under my nail. These shoes left me limping and in pain for days. I am just now being able to walk normally and it's over a week later.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mrssmith
Age:25-34

Comfy and versatile!

Date:May 9, 2013
I love these. They are a great price and the most comfortable shoes ever. I can wear them with jeans, a skirt, or capris. Love them!
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Butterfly05
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute and Comfy

Date:April 6, 2013
I bought these shoes in the black and the white colors. I absolutely love them. They are comfy, cute and perfect for summer. The elastic back around the heel was a bit weird to get used to, but after I got used to it I really loved them. I may have to get some other colors, because I like them just that much.
38 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Celia

Good!

Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: cute comfy!
Cons: my feet slide
I thought these shoes were super adorable! I got the white, lace ones. I haven't actually worn them around yet because it's too cold. But i've walked around i nthem in my house. the only thing i dont like is how much my feet slide to the front, but other than that theyre really comfortable!!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Prettypinktastic
Location:Keller, TX
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute Shoes

Date:January 30, 2013
I just bought these shoes today in Orange and White Lace. They are very cute and comfortable. They look great with jeans. I normally wear a size 8 in most shoes, however I bought these in a 9. I felt they ran small. My toe kept rubbing the top of the shoe so I went up a full size to have more toe room in the shoe.
63 of 66 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Casee Slip On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lfernander

Super Cute and Comfy

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable
Cons: not sure how long they will last
These shoes are very cute and comfortable. I also want to go back and get the blue and orange pair. Very cute.
33 of 36 found this review helpful.