Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Flip Flops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Review 1 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
cosgirl13
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE

Date:April 25, 2013
i expected these shoes to be plain and not durable, i was so wrong, they are amazing. i love them. they are not or typical flimse pair of flip flops. they are perfect for an affordable price!(:
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
PhillyShopaholic
Location:philly, PA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

excellent shoes for an excellent price

Date:July 26, 2013
I got these shoes last summer; I wore them constantly (I bought the pink and the gold colors; at that time they had like 10 colors to choose from and I REGRET not getting every single color) because with the coupon I had and all the discounts I got them for well under 10.00 - and I have paid 50.00 and above for flip flops that did not last or look as good as these - they wear excellently - ok the american eagle wears off - means nothing to me - the thong part never breaks and that has happened to almost every single pair of flip flops I own except for ones I've bought from payless. This store is amazing and no, I don't work for them - I just get more compliments on shoes from here than any other store well, ok maybe not my REAL pricey shoes but for these kinds of shoes - they cannot be beat; the fit is remarkable they snug against my feet but not too much I absolutely love this particular brand and oh how I wish I would have gotten every color when they had them last year!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
divu
Location:chicago,IL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Worst purchase

Date:July 18, 2013
I bought these pair of slipper last month and just wore them twice. The twinkle have worn off and now it looks like an old slipper.
Review 4 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lanette
Location:charlotte nc
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

"Best sandals Everrrrrrrr"

Date:June 19, 2013
I love these sandals very stylish and trendy for a affordable price! I can slide them on quickly and out the door. i have recently brought 4 pairs different colors, Glitter black/gold, leopard print, and purple. Just order the white today ! Very comfortable and true to size. I got mines on sale and also use promo codes which u can find online. Payless is my favorite shoe store! Sandals are great quality and will not wear out like some sandals do. Its has a grip patch under heel for longer lasting wear.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
curleyhaze
Location:Houston,TX
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfortable and value

Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: style, comfort, durable
Cons: bought a size larger
I bought one pair for my wife and she wore them all day and they never felt bad,She loved the cuteness and they will be more durable than other flip-flops she has had for the same price.She says she did notice that these could be a half size smaller than her regular size for sandals and we bought a size larger.i went back and added two more colors black sparkly and silver sparly.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jean
Location:Hayward,california
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

horrible design

Date:May 1, 2013
I bought two pairs of these in different colors i am returning the other pair! I wore these for half the day and my heels are killing me! the heel portion of the shoes are horrible they put too much pressure on your heel and they are not padded to reduce the shock. Never had problem with Montego bay flip flops will never buy this brand again!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LuLu505
Location:Albuquerque NM
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

TRUE CUTE!

Date:April 26, 2013
I LOVE them!!! Need I say more? They're comfortable, Easy to slip on, pretty, and Stylish.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SweetChocolate21

Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: inexpensive bt good quality
Cons: bigger variety
I absolutely LOVE these sandals. They are good quality for 9.99. I just wish there were more solid colors like red and orange and even coral again. 9 & 9.5. I had to go a size up! I wear a Other than that I would give this product 5 stars!
Review 9 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
kokopelli784
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Not what they seem

Date:April 15, 2013
Just so everyone knows, the straps for the color listed as "red" aren't fabric like you'd expect. The straps are weird and rubbery like rubber bands, and the colors are awful, very unclear, like the picture they were printed from was pixelated. Also, the straps end much higher up on the footbed than you see in the picture making the sandal look short and weird. This was for all of the flip flops in this category, regardless of color. The sandal overall feels flimsy and like it would fall apart after a day.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sweetiepie
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: comfortable and great price.
Cons: logo came off.
I bought these in silver and pink. They are very, very comfortable.I got them for a good price of $9.99. The American Eagle logo started to come off, but overall 5 stars.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
MaggieB
Location:Oregon
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Good flops.

Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: comfortable, bright, good quality
Cons: squeakey, flopy
These re good flip flops they have a heavy-er feel to them, which is higher quality. I got the Coral color its so pretty! Very bright and summer-ey!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bg1234
Location:Sonoma County
Age:25-34

Great addition!

Date:March 6, 2013
I ordered these in my normal size 9 and they fit perfect. I got black and gold, very cute. These will look great with skirts, dresses, jeans, capri's and shorts... Very versatile!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kathy8205
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

ABSOLUTELY Worth every Penny! Incredible Value

Date:February 20, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: comfortable stylist exactly what you pay for
Cons: should be part of the bogo sale
I purchased the white, Glittery Black, Pink, Coral and Red ones of these Flip Flops and I LOVE THEM, THey are exactly what I thought I was paying for! They are perfect and are very comfortable you almost feel as if you have nothing on your feet! I have already recommended them to my friends and colleagues and took my sister to purchase some yesterday! I love them and I would agree with the person who commented before me that they should be part of there BOGO Sale but they are not that's ok will be purchasing more today :)
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Twinkle Flat Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
RubyAnn
Location:The Valley, Tx.
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

La La La Love <3

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: glitter <3, comfortable, affordable
Cons: no bogo
SUPER GIRLY, VERY COMFORTABLE, CUTE, GLITTER, Just PERFECT so happy i bought them. I would like them in every color but that's outrageous lol:) Great For any girl who likes glitter and sandles :) BEST SANDLES I'VE EVER BOUGHT. VERY AFFORDABLE BUT WISH THEY COULD HAVE A BOGO SALE ON THERE SANDLES TO FOR GIRLS LIKE ME WHO PREFER SANDLES TO SHOES. AND WHO WANTS THEM IN EVERY COLOR... :D
17 of 20 found this review helpful.