Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turkeybacon
Location:Ft.Lauderdale,FL
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

A must have !!!

Date:March 22, 2013
I am 15 and 5 foot 10.5 or 5 foot 11 . I just recently started wearing heels due to being self-consious about my height. I just moved up from 4 inches to 5 inches and these shoes are a good transition you can barely tell they're higher. Easy to walk in, very comfortbale, and stylish. I would recommend this to everyone.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckyone
Location:chicago
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

wonderful

Date:April 28, 2013
love it! very comfortable! i can wear them all day with no problems.
the only thing i do not like is that they did not come in black!!!!
please, it's not too late, make these wonderful shoes in black!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesShoes86
Location:Mountain view, Wyoming
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

I love them!

Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: comfortable, easy to walk in, stylish
I ordered these wedges online, and I love them! They are so fun, and colorful! I ordered my regular size 7 1/2 and they are true to size. They are super easy to walk in and so comfortable. The only thing I found to be a little misleading is the color. They look more pink in the photos but are darker in person. Still gorgeous though!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy4Heels
Location:RDU, NC
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Any Gals Dream and Guys Delight!

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: sexy, fun, easy to walk in, light
Cons: more colors
Ladies...Your Guy's will be delighted to see you rockin' in this killer wedge this spring! You will love to kick around in these wedges as they give you great heighth and make your legs look awesome with the 5" heel. The are extremely comfortable because of the wedge and the straps hold your feet in place. Your can wear these all day with out pain as the footbed is padded and you will feel like you are walking on clouds. The back zipper adds extra sexiness to this wedge and you will love it as your guy helps you to unzip these wedges at the end of your date night! For you guys that like to strut around in a HOT pair of women's shoes......You have to get these Konstellation Wedges. They are so easy to walk in for a 5" shoe because of the wedge. Gals or Guys....You will be seeing stars when you get the Konstellation Wedge by Brash!
I love Payless for all the great styles they have!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L3ahkn1ts
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fits big!

Date:March 18, 2013
I'm normally a size 12 and i tried on a size 11 in this wedge. They fit great with even some room to spare.
The quality looked a little cheap, but this is payless, so what else can you expect. If they still had black I would have bought them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TS62

NEED WIDE WIDTHS!

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: sexy
Cons: need wide widths
This is the prettiest shoe sold at Payless! I really hope you get more in and in wide width!
I wear a 13w and went ahead and got these in a 13m and are snug but I think they will loosen up.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewNette
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Shoe!

Date:March 17, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfy, stylish, sturdy
When I saw this shoe online I had to have it! I had it delivered to a store and the store associates were great! This shoe is comfy and stylish. I immediately went out and bought a new pencil skirt to rock with them. I receive tons of compliments on the look of the shoe. I wish then came in more colors! Brash did it this time with this! Can't wait for more of their spring styles to come out!
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CocoD
Location:Alabama
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute and Comfy!

Date:March 16, 2013
These shoes are too cute and too comfy. I saw them online and went in the store to try them on. I'm plus-sized so I'm used to wearing 4 inches and under and was a little nervous with these being 5 inches but I'm able to truly walk in these shoes! I bought the black pair in store but the sales rep had to order the tan pair for me and they'll be here next week. These are a must have in your wardrobe for spring/summer!!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mira
Location:Bay Minette, Al
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: comfy, cute, easy to walk in
Cons: a little tight even with the wight size, zipper gets stuck sometimes
there beautiful and i love the design. ive never personally like a beige colored shoe but i loveee these i got them today and dont want to take them off lol
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monmon
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

love at first sight...

Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfy
Cons: hard to zip in
I just bought it today.. I went to the store and baam!! I fell in love right away. I'm not good on wearing heels/wedges because I have fat feet and I'm a plus size.lol but when I tried this 'twas soo comfy! thinking of buying the nude, I like the pink too but not the color of the heels :( I just wish the zipper is not that hard.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love the shoe but...

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: everything is good
Cons: scuffs easily (beige)
I love everything about this heel-- the fit, the color, the height, the comfort. The one thing that disappoints me is that the beige wedge easily scuffs. Regardless, it didn't stop me from buying both in black and beige.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shauntia
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Expensive Looking

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: expensive looking, great heel height, easy breezy to walk in, comfy
Cons: hard to zip, only solid colors are black and tan
Great wedge, looks expensive, good for fat feet. I have been looking everywhere for an inexpensive, high, black strappy wedge and I dont have to look any further, i with they had hot pink though. This is a must have ladies.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelly
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Plus Size Woman's Dream

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: hgh heel, stylish, comfortable
Brash has done it again with this one!! The wedge on these are so comfortable and the shoe is very stylish! The picture does this shoe no justice at all looks even better in person! This is a must have in you closet for a summer collection. I have them in the black and the nude color going back for the magneta just have to build my wardrobe around that one. I feel like I could walk all day in this shoe and they are very light weight! A must have you will not be disappointed!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bignfine
Location:East Texas
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Big Gals Dream

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: stylish comfortable sexy
Cons: not tight enough around the ankle
Was looking for a wedge to bring in the spring with, so I stopped by payless.com. Saw this shoe and fell in love so I decided to visit my local store to see if they had it in stock. Surprisingly the shoe was very comfortable (and I haven't wore a heel/wedge in 3 years) and I was able to get my walk down immediately!! If u try the shoe on and you foot starts hurting go to the next size up (trust me). Only complaint is it felt like my heel would slip out the shoe, but it doesn't, so I bought it in tan and black!!!!
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayjaygirl
Location:st. louis mo
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love Hate Relationship

Date:February 14, 2013
Easy to walk in, comfy, super cute, and trendy for spring and summer. A must have for everyone.
The zipper in the back is very hard to zip up.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Murrietta, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Out of this world!!!

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: great fit, not heavy on your feet
Cons: wish the elastic was on the insole side
Love, love, love these strappy wedges. They are very comfortable to walk in not bulky or heavy, very sturdy. I usually size down for open toe, but these are the perfect fit no need to size up or down. I went into the store to see them in person after seeing them online, I wish they had the other two colors in my size, I would have got those 2, especially the black. Fingers crossed more colors to come for the spring . . .
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Konstellation Strappy Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
peeptoes
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Stylish wedge for spring

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: great value, good brash quality, comfort, great style, easy to walk in, true to size and width
Cons: flexible straps need to be to the inside, need more colors
This is one of the most comfortable wedge sandals I have ever worn. After wearing them around the house to get used to them ,something I do with all new heels. I wore them out shopping and to dinner with jeans and a nice blouse. I got a lot of compliments on them . They are not "heavy on your feet as some wedges are. I wore them for several hours and my legs and feet never hurt. They seem seem to be true to size and width. I would have liked the three flexible comfort straps to be to the inside of the shoe. I hope Brash has plans to bring out more colors for spring.I would love to see this shoe in brown. In my opinion you can't go wrong with this shoe.
65 of 66 found this review helpful.