Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Black and White Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel

Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Review 1 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
drstockie
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65

Great buy!

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: so cute!
Pink is my signature color but it is seldom that I find a pink shoe that I really like--but these fit the bill. They are a great color pink, especially for spring and summer. They look good and feel good for a fair price. What more could you ask for?!
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
BellaC
Age:25-34

Stunning but impractical

Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: looks gorgeous, stable, right amount of platform
Cons: constantly slipping off my feet
These look gorgeous and sexy on the feet, pretty stable for 4" heels too, but they have one fatal flaw, constantly slipping off my feet! I tried 3 different kinds of pads I bought at Payless and nothing worked. I'm so frustrated! I wish they had a horizontal strap above the toebox so my feet wouldn't pop out every other step. Righ now, I can't even walk one block in these :(
Review 3 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DarienLake
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

A sexy shoe if ever there was one!

Date:April 10, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: pink, peep toe, great heel height, sexy
I am a sucker for pink shoes, and when I saw that the Kipsie was available in pink, I ran right out to find it. I stopped into four different stores looking for these to no avail. I did find a nice flat that day, and wanted to return to the first store to show off how well it matched my outfit. When I walked in, the sales associate said that he was glad that I returned. He had found the Pink Kipsie in my size in the last box of new stock that he had unpacked. He asked if I wanted to try them on, and I was like so excited. The fit was great and the look was outstanding. I really like the black stitch detail and the very cute black bow on the very sexy peep toe. The heel height is just high enough to give your calves that perfect shape without making your feet hurt. I consider these my business sexy shoes and have bought a pink and black power skirt suit to go with them. Nothing puts a smile on my face better than a sexy, fun, feminine pair of pumps, and these are it baby!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Stepping4cute
Location:Canton GA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love the fun style.

Date:March 19, 2013
So comfy, so cute & Love them on!! So excited to find them at 50% off too!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Luba
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Sexy Shoes!

Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: price, fast shipping
Cons: little bit tight
Amazing shoes! very sexy, i wear them to work, out and just cuz. they are tight in the toe box thingy, i bought size 8 reg. maybe nxt time ill buy size 8 wide, others wise they're comfy. hopefully wearing them in will stretch em out and they wont be as tight. i sure got alot of comments with them. and the price is great to! will be buying more from payless online!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
SissyD61
Location:Lower Michigan
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

So disappointed

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: sexy
Cons: very uncomfortable!!
Saw these shoes online. I knew I HAD to have them. They are super sexy! I bought the pink and the black ones. Wore the pink ones around the house to "break them in," but it didn't work. I them wore them out on a dinner date. My date thought they were so sexy too! But, as much as I hate to say this, they just about killed my feet. So difficult and slippery to walk in. We went to a restaurant that had hard floors and we were seated in the back. Just my luck. I held onto my dates arm so I wouldn't fall. It made him feel good that I was being touchy with him when that really wasn't the case. I was worried I would fall because they are so slippery. They are not too small. They fit well if you are sitting down. Once you walk, watch out, they put your foot into a very uncomfortable position. So disappointed!
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Nice dress shoe at a nice price.

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: very sexy, fairly stable, awesome heel height, well made
Cons: could use more colors
I've seen shoes costing a lot more that didn't look half as sexy as these Kipsies. Gotta love the price. I bought them in my usual size of 11W and they seem a little tight in the toe box. I suspect this will go away after a few wearings though. You will definitely get noticed when wearing these pumps. Very glad that I tried them and will be buying the pink ones next. Sure is nice being able to buy decent shoes in a wide width after years of putting up with medium widths and having them pinch my feet.
The only con that I put down was the lack of more colors. I believe that red and navy would sell well. I would definitely buy some if they were available. Food for thought.
55 of 57 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tallgirlll
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Really cute shoes :)

Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nada
These shoes are totally sweet and fit great. Very comfortable and unique. They are very soft pink and almost a nude color. Great color and seem to go with anything. They looked super cute with a flirty red dress and go great with jeans. I have a hard time not choosing my other shoes because they're so darn cute. I put on an outfit, look for a pair of shoes and I'm like, "yep, those work, wearing them again" ;) I may have to pick up the black too.
24 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Britannia
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Adorable shoes for a great price

Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: style
Cons: slips off my feet
I bought these shoes because I have a similar style made by a famous designer but they didn't fit. These fit well and are very stylish. Thank goodness there's a wide width! The only downside is they occassionally slip off my feet. I ordered a size 12W which is my normal size so this is a bit unusual. I'll just have to put some insoles inside these shoes to try to prevent it. They are quite comfortable though.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Apollo
Location:California
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good Purchase

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: great quality
Cons: slightly narrow
This is a great shoe for the price. I'm glad I read the reviews and bought a wide because this shoe definitely runs narrow. I usually wear a size 12 or 12w and I got it in a size 12w even though my feet aren't that wide.
The shoe itself is a good quality for the price but I wish Payless still had 12w in black because I had to get the pink, but it's still a good color.
Once I start to wear them in they should get a bit more comfortable.
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
gibby
Location:west carrollton ohio
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

MY HIGH HEELS

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: well designed, 4 inch heel, compliments my legs
Cons: none
FIONI got it right again! Kipsie Peep toe pump Nice to see available in a wide size purchased the black i wish the pink was available in a wide? would have bought both colors. I am a guy that wears high heels I am a ten wide and I felt they were aliitle tight in the toes. But i do Have man feet so I expect that! what i did was put on a thick pair of tube socks and walked around the house and did chores Vaccumn wash dishes and laundry all day and that breaks them in nicely! MY wife had me all dressed up in a maids outfit with a short black skirt and she loved the look of those peep toe pumps and especially the 4 inch heels on me without the tube socks of course LOL. I did BUY her a pair of KIPSIES also! Easy to walk in. and IF you have a wide foot get the wide size and you will be surprised how comfortable the Kipsie peep toe pumps are Well worth the money and i had a coupon so even more of a deal Payless DOES have sexy shoes at times and these deffinently are sexy! I think they are better looking than the Christian Sirianos and i own a few of his heels If you like any heels over 4 inches these will satisfy the shoe craving I own over 150 pairs of assorted heels from Payless and other stores like i said Kipsie peep toe pump looks great and I am sure you will get compliments and where did you buy those! Remember for me anyway aliitle tight in toe breakin needed couple of wears and they fit great and wear Nail polish on those toe nails Because these peep toe pumps show off the toes nicely One more observation is my foot does not want slide around in the heels and that is a sign of a well designed pump nice Fioni and Payless Hope the review helps BUY them Before the sell out AND FIONI please GET the pink PEEPTOES IN WIDE I NEED them THANKYOU!
90 of 112 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kipsie Stitch Peep Toe Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Meagan
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Looks High Quality

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: high quality look, good price
Cons: a little uncomfortable while breaking them in
This shoe is super cute for both pants and skirts/dresses. The heel is a little high so walking up a ton of stairs or uneven concrete I don't reccomend but for a regular desk job or for someone who is used to walking around in a high heal these are perfect. They look high quality, I never would have thought they were from Payless if I saw them on someone else's foot. I love them. They also come in pink which are also sooo cute! I wish I had known they came in a wide width because I just had a baby and the wide width would have been better, these are slightly narrow but not enough to make you uncomfortable. The Karmen pump is next on my list. They are sooo comfortable.
17 of 17 found this review helpful.