Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Dress Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump

Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Review 1 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Adelle
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love Them

Date:February 8, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These pumps are amazing. Comfortable to wear, stylish and affordable. The added sparkle on the platform and heel really made them the hit of the party. I normally wear a wide width, but these fit just fine. Definitely buy, buy, buy.
49 of 58 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie55
Location:oh
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

just buy

Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: pros
My granddaughter got a pear for prom and when I saw them on her I try to get her heel on but 12 don't in size 9 had to get me a pair and I love them they look so good love them Thanks
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Beaj66
Location:connecicut
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

party like a rock star...in those shoes

Date:October 12, 2013
Girlfriends if you are all single get those shoes HONEY. the men will flock at your feet trust me I'm a big girl but them shoes made me feel like a size 10....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Areli
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34

Loved these

Date:October 10, 2013
When I saw these shoes I fell in love with them. I wore them last night with my black dress and they looked great I got a great deal of complements on them. Now I just have to clean them I am guess they chair I had set in last night rubbed off on them. It was pretty windy last night so I had with my legs tucked underneath me and wasn't thinking until I got in the car and switched shoes to drive and I didn't noticed them until this morning. All in all love the shoes I can't wait to wear them to a friends wedding in November and them I might just wear them when I get married one day.
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Janice1964
Age:45-54

For a wedding

Date:October 1, 2013
I feel in love with these shoes, Hope to wear these down the aisle someday. the one time I have worn them was at home. tucked away in the closet
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
1stName
Location:oshkosh,wi
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Purchase Ever!!!

Date:August 23, 2013
Very Nice High Heel I Wound Buy Pair Of Them For Katie Two
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
1Mike
Location:Alto, MI
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Suprisingly Comfortable

Date:August 22, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: comfortable, sturdy, stylish, great for evenings
Cons: the white may be hard to keep clean.
I normally wear a 13 wide. I ordered these shoes hoping the would fit, and they did! Perfectly. They are very comfortable to walk in, the heel is very sturdy. I am considering dying the white fabric as it's hard for me to keep anything white clean. (just ask my wife!) The glitter looks great without being too overpowering, it just adds a nice touch of class to the shoe. Way to go Payless, you've done it again!
46 of 55 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
daisygrl2009

awful!!!

Date:June 21, 2013
I was looking for a cute pair of white heels to wear with a couple of going out dresses while i was out of town. I almost gave up but then i found these and they're gorgeous. Downside i was hesitant to pay $30 for a pair of heels i wont get to wear very often.Turns out i shouldve listened to my instincts. I wore these once and just noticed that they are now scuffed and stained to the point where i would definitely not wear them again. Its a bummer because they really are gorgeous
3 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
1stlady

best purchase

Date:April 24, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
i purchased this shoe to wear on my wedding day. i was looking for a shoe that my stylist could decorate to the style i was looking for. this shoe was perfect the glittery platform and heel really set it off. the shoe itself was very comfortable to walk down the isle in and also i danced the night away in them......I am a 6'0 tall lady who lows heels (the taller the better) I later purchased another pair to leave plain to wear also
62 of 65 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Briezy
Location:PA
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Prom Shoes

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: fit well, in style, high heel
Cons: white gets dirty easily
i got these for prom and they're akbsolutely gorgeous and i love them. the associate in the store was helpful. the shoes fit beautifully. they had just enough sparkle but not enough to look trashy (:
22 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bbchez
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Classic and Clean

Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: peep toe, classic, non-slip bottom
Cons: lacks cushion
Definitely need to break these in. There isn't much cushion at all but will use gel inserts without effecting the overall fit, thank goodness for that peep toe. Perfect platform for the perfect height!
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's I-Do Peep Toe Glitter Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tallgirlll
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not just a wedding shoe...

Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: wear w anything
Cons: nothing at all
It's funny because these shoes are from Payless's wedding shoe collection and I wanted some heels to wear to a friend's wedding and these were perfect. But they're definitely not just for weddings. I wore them to work today with jeans and pink blouse and they look and feel great.
So on to the wedding...I bought a pair for myself and my wife and we both wore the same shoes to wedding. Me with a just above the knee red cocktail dress and her with a really cute light goldish dress. Everyone said we looked so cute together. Very comfortable and neither of us had to take them off dance. Well done payless. Oh and also, you can hardly see the glitter in the pics but it's there on the heel and platform and looks awesome in person. With the lights on the dance floor, it added this cute subtle sparkle kind of like when you wear glitter make up which we both were. ;) She did look better than me though...(but not by much) lol.
38 of 47 found this review helpful.