Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Haylees Covered Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristina
Location:Salt Lake City
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Best Deal Shoe

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: look good with shirt, jean, comfortable, stylist, trending
Cons: not comfortable to wear for long hours, not recommend for people have to stand 8 hrs a day
I love the platform shoe because I am learning how to wear high heel again it has been more than 12 years since I wear one. I brought two pair in black and congac. I would wear it in the summer or going out on flat surface but I cannot stand in high heel more than 1 hour. I can wear with skinny jean or pencil shirt.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoesandboots
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Hot!!

Date:October 27, 2012
It never fails every time I go into Payless I come out with 4 or 5 pairs of shoes. I'm no rich person but when you add $15 sale with a 30% off coupon in-store only....I have to jump on it. I looked at this shoe and thought it's too high and it looks clunky but when I tried it on...SOLD! It's soooo comfy and looks very nice on...They had them in red too. I took a pic in store and texted my friend. She wanted them. Two very satisfied shoppers.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realyfe
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy Shoe

Date:October 20, 2012
Pros: style, material
Cons: not for standing long periods of time
Really pretty shoe, not good for long standing and long walking....love the color and the style.
Review 4 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brie
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Value

Date:October 10, 2012
I bought these shoes when they were on sale and I love them! I didn't think they would be as comfortable as they are. I usually buy heels in wide sizes and I bought a regular size 8 and they fit perfectly. I bought the brown and I am definitely considering buying the black also.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenFashionista
Age:25-34

Red not Coral

Date:October 5, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfort
Cons: off color
I was a little disappointed with the color in person. I was expecting more of a orangy coral spring/ summer color as pictured, but instead it is actually just plain red. Other than the off color, I am pleased with the comfort of such a high heel. I am glad I got them in black also to go with almost everything. Overall I am satisfied with purchase. Try it out for yourself because they are selling out fast!
Review 6 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeShark
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Grrrreat!

Date:October 3, 2012
I just recently started shopping at Payless again for shoes. I love the designer brands, especially the Christian Siriano line. But these Brash wedges are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. I am a shoe feign and when I saw these in the color coral in the store and tried them on, I couldn't leave them. I have gotten sooo many compliments by men and women. My only dissapointment, I cannot find them in size eleven, black.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sho3Lov3r
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Excellent!!!!!!!

Date:September 30, 2012
I love these Wedges.... There so comfortable. I fell in love with the brown ones,the color is great. Im not a high heel person but these shoes are great.They do not hurt your feet at all. I don't have no complains about it. :-)
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoequeen1
Location:suburbs of Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

These rock!!

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: comfortable, stylish, affordable, true to size
Oh my gosh! Got an e-mail about these shoes & ran out to Payless to get them! LOVE EM! The other reviews were right on! These shoes were comfortable from the moment I put them on! Wore my new black shoes to Chicago~ walked all over the city and then danced all night at the Prince concert! Amazed that my dogs weren't barking, especially being brand new shoes! Gotta get them in brown now because they are cute, stylish & comfortable which is so rare to find! Have always bought shoes for my 3 kids at Payless, but so impressed for myself lately! This could be a problem if my husband finds out! ;)
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy26
Location:jacksonville fl
Age:25-34

Great Shoe! Great Buy!

Date:September 24, 2012
LOOOOOOOVE this shoe. I love wedges, although i coudl go for a little more height but i just love hiiiiigh heels, but i still love this shoe. you can dress it up or down. The price was already great, then when i applied my coupon, it got even better. Keep up the good work PL
Ps. I ordered the brown
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollie
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best dancing shoe ever!!!

Date:September 23, 2012
I am a shoe lover for sure and I must say this is THE BEST shoe I've ever owned! I can dance the night away without having to take them off or complain about how bad my feet are hurting (the price us gals pay to look cute)! I originally bought the black ones, just recently ordered the brown ones and getting ready to order the orange ones! Not only are they comfortable, they look very sexy on my feet!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVEISLOVINGSHOES
Location:Woodbridge,nj
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Value + Stylish = A smart Fashionista

Date:September 22, 2012
Pros: comfy, great height, versatile fall/summer/spring
I purchased these shoes in black a few wks ago. I just work them for the 1st time & let me tell you...comfort is the word that comes to mind. I am 5'2 and all of my friends are much taller. When I wore these shoes I got soooo many compliments about these shoes. They couldn't believe they were from Payless. I love them so much I just ordered another pair in black as well as the coral. They are also very fashionale for Fall! Payless got it right this time!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamTam
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Oh Yeah!!!

Date:September 22, 2012
Pros: comfortable, sexy, easy to walk in
This is a sexy comfortable shoe. I saw it online while searching for something else. I didn't want to have to go through the trouble of ordering it and taking it back because I was so unsure about what size to get and it didn't come in wide. Anyway, I went to the store to pick up another shoe that I had asked them to hold and then saw these as well. I tried on the size 8 and it was PERFECT! I didn't need a wide at all as I thought because on the photo the shoe looks kind of narrow. I walked around that store for a good while and my feet were fine. Love these shoes.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3girlsmomma
Location:Metro Detroit
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

#NoDisappointmentShoes

Date:September 14, 2012
Pros: comfortable, high style, affordable, ez to walk in 5" heel
Cons: super high - own it or don't purchase
I can't believe how many shoes I have recently purchased from Payless for ME and NOT my kids.
This BRASH line is smokin' HOT! This is one of my FAVORITE pairs of SHOES. Comfortable, worked in them all day and went out after work, got unsolicited compliments on them ALL DAY. Stylish and COMFORTABLE ...AND AFFORDABLE... What's the BAD NEWS, right? Get 'em, girls!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Empress
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

The most comfortable wedges EVER

Date:September 11, 2012
These wedges can easily be worn all day long without any discomfort whatsoever! They feel like sneakers. I absolutely love them!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMinMN
Location:Minneapolis
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Thank you-once again-Brash & Payless for size 5

Date:September 10, 2012
Great shoes - especially for the price! I'm a size 5 and love high platform - wedge shoes. I am not able to wear all of Brash's higher heels because the platform isn't high enough (being a size 5) - but this pair works great - and I love having height! Cute shoes - comfortable - Stylin!
Thanks!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayeG
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great Shoe!

Date:August 24, 2012
These shoes were amazing! I was in love as soon as I slipped them on. They're very comfortable! They're perfect if you want the height of a stiletto but the comfort of a flat. I got them in brown and my favorite feature would be the inward heel. I wear a size 12 and these make my feet look small, always a plus. Would definitely recommend.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darhemp
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great shoe, great buy

Date:August 21, 2012
I actually saw this shoe in the store when I went to pick up an order that I had ordered online and delivered to one of the payless stores in my area. I couldn't resist the temptation of purchasing this shoe so I did and I got it in the black. It is so pretty and can be worn with almost anything.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chantell
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not the Color in picture

Date:August 16, 2012
I had been looking for a coral shoe, and was ecstatic when i saw these shoes and ordered them immediately and even paid for express shipping so i could get them in time. Well i was highly disappointed when they arrived, because they are NOTHING like the color that is shown on the site, not even close the shoe i received is more like a burnt redish/orange color, very ugly. So needless to say i returned them and brought the black pair..
Review 19 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeQueen2011
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great style and color

Date:August 14, 2012
These are high but comfortable. I love the color. They aren't red, as one reviewer stated, but more of an orange. A good orange. Very stylish and funky.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Haylees Covered Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HondurasBeauty
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Buy!

Date:August 7, 2012
Pros: stylish, comfortable, affordable, sexy
Cons: heel could be shorter
These shoes are some of the most comfortable footwear ever made! I absolutely love the feel and look of the shoe. The heel is a great height for someone who does not normally wear heels. I have them in black and they look super sexy! I can't believe that I can walk in these. Way to go Payless!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>