Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Candice Tassel Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Candice Tassel Flat

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Review 1 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Majest3c
Location:Laurel, MD
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Professional Must Have

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfortable
I love these shoes so much I had to get them in Red... These shoes are comfortable and stylish and you can dress them up or down.
Review 2 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoesRockMYWorld
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Essential Black Flats

Date:February 28, 2013
I adore these! I got them in black and its the perfect black flat with an expensive look without the price. When I saw them I just had to have them although I already bought a different pair of black flats the same week. Good comfort, very much satisfied.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
julie30
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Dorky looking

Date:February 5, 2013
These looked cool online, but they look clumsy in real life. I have average width feet, but these must be wide width by default - the toe box is way too rounded and wide. I thought the tassel and chain gave these shoes a luxurious look, but with the poor shape of the shoe, they just look a little silly. A pro is that they are comfortable.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayonneBoricua2
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Age:35-44

Very nice for Work - Women's Candice Tassel Flat

Date:October 18, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable and well constructed. I wear them for work all the time. The style is tasteful and chic. These are my third pair of Christians shoes.
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rockmd
Location:rockville
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

cute shoes, but thin material, fits off

Date:September 12, 2012
Pros: cute design
Cons: wider fit, not much support
i bought these shoes online and picked them up in store. while i really liked the design of the shoes, the fit was a bit off. like another reviewer, i found the shoe a bit wide (not able to be helped by insoles though). also, i thought there was not much support on the shoe at all. i feel like they would wear through very quickly. these shoes sadly will be returned.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdcperez07
Location:East Peoria, IL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Fit is off

Date:September 8, 2012
I thought these were really cute. However, the fit is off. They fit like a wide shoe, but they aren't wide fit. My usual size in flats is 8 1/2. I tried size 8, but it was too short in length and really didn't feel any better as far as width. I thought I'd just buy insoles to use; however, when I got home and put insoles in, the fit was not any better. They were still too big. I took them back. I really suggest trying them off before buying to make sure they fit your feet properly.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelibear
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

cute & snazzy!

Date:September 5, 2012
Cons: i wear a size 7 and it feels just a litte big..
i have been in need of some new black flats and after falling in love with the christian siriano black/tan handbag i found these! beautiful! although feeling just a little big, i got it fixed with some cushy insoles and heel protectors so they don't rub the back of my heels raw. now i need to get the red pair!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Candice Tassel Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Cindy39
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Perfect Red Flats

Date:August 22, 2012
I have been looking for a great pair of red flats for some time now and Christian delivered! They fit very true to size and are so chic! I used a $10 off coupon so I dare you to find a cuter pair of perfect red flats for less than $16.99!!!
34 of 35 found this review helpful.