Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Cobey Sport Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovethisshoe
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Women's Cobey Sport Wedge

Date:January 17, 2013
I love this wedge shoe, i have narrow heels and sometimes my shoes fall off but the strap across holds my feet in place. I just wish Payless would come out in this shoe in Brown and maybe other colors, tan, gray. Also, the wedge is 3 inches, it would be great if they also came out with a 2" wedge, I would buy them in every color in a hot minute!! I only rated comfort for 3 stars because of the height if Payless sold them in a 2" heel then I would have rated 5 stars.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RevMamaCrystal
Location:Arizona
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

True All Day Comfort in Dress Shoes

Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, supportive cushioning, stable heel, true to width
Cons: scuff easily, thin tread
I bought these shoes to wear to an all day event. I wore them several times before to break them in. I found they were more comfortable than my sneakers.
The height is well balanced with the wedge heel, I had no stumbling even in uneven areas.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mali
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

There are more comfortable options

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: looks professional
Cons: toe hurts
I LOVE wearing this shoe....just standing there. But after long walks, it rubs against my fourth toe and makes my feet really tired. There could be more space in the toe area. I am hoping I will stretch it out, but so far, it hurts. The strap is great for securing your feet since the wedge is higher than usual for comfort shoes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Letta00
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Shoe

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: wear with pants or dress
I love wedges and Mary Jane so to have them in one shoe is grrrrreat! However the strap over the velcro could be longer I've snagged my stockings a few times. But overall love the shoe and get many compliments.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivi
Location:Bridgeport, CT
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

More Toe Room

Date:September 26, 2012
Very nice shoe. Needs a little more room in the toe area. Tried a half size bigger but it had too much room. Maybe they will stretch a little. Other than that I like them.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nutty7688
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute shoe

Date:September 16, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: sized wrong, not to comfortable
The shoe is cute and could be comfortable if only it was sized properly, must get a 1/2 size difference.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyanna9999
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Not True to Size

Date:September 9, 2012
Pros: very comfortable, sporty-wear with jeans, sexy look-wear with slacks
Cons: make your feet sweat, not true to size, more velcro should be added
I bought this shoe in my size 10. After wearing for one day I had to return for a bigger size the front of the shoe kept rubbing against my big toe. I had no choice but to go to an 11. This is tooo big, I can stick a finger into the back of the shoe where the heel is; the only good thing is that the straps hold my foot in and keep the show from flopping off. Now the strao is made for someone with thin feet, because the strap does not go all the way ( not good if you have a high arch) to close. Oh yeah and your feet will sweat!!!! I have worn my size 11 even though big and barely close at strap, they are comfy with out a doubt. Might have to take them back to because they are making my feet sweat....yuck!
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cobey Sport Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
HondurasBeauty
Location:Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good Buy

Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: stylish, comfortable, sexy, goes with anything, patent leather, true to size, easy to walk in
Cons: wish they came in different colors, make your feet sweat
These shoes are comfortable and stylish. I love the mesh mixed with the patent leather. The Mary Jane strap along with wedge heel makes them look super sexy. They are easy to walk in and can be dressed up or dressed down. I would wear them with stockings or socks because they make your feet sweat after a while.
15 of 15 found this review helpful.