Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge

Women's Debbie Slide Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mgilesm
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Debbie Mule

Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: i didn't have to break them in--very comfy!
I absolutely love these shoes. I've had them for about 3 months and I had to order another pair. Usually when I really like something I bought, I never get around to ordering another one, but this time I did because I know I'll never find another pair as comfortable as these.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KCBEAR26
Location:CITRUS HEIGHTS, CALIFORNIA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfort Plus by Predictions

Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: just wish they came in other colors than just blk
THIS SHOE IS VERY COMFY...IF I'M IN A HURRY, I CAN SLIDE THEM RIGHT ON AND I'M ON MY WAY..
Review 3 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skmods

perfect

Date:June 24, 2013
Cons: wish there were more than 2 colors
These shoes are so comfortable. I have back problems andd need to be cautious with what I wear. With these shoes you would never no it. I now own 3 pair. Wish there were more colors
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrendaJ

Great work shoes

Date:March 15, 2013
I constantly search for comfortable shoes to wear to work. My heel is much narrower than the front of my foot and I prefer backless shoes. I also require a larger than normal toe box. When I saw these shoes online for such a bargain price I thought I'd take a chance and I'm so glad I did. The shoes are exactly as pictured and fit great. I have bought shoes for $100 that weren't put together as well as these. I only wish they came in a variety of colors! They aren't the most stylish shoes I own but they will probably be among the most worn. I am a satisified customer!
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tulip
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Not As I Hoped

Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: good looking
Cons: not comfortable
I was so eager when I got these clogs as I have been searching for a good pair for years to replace my Cherokee brand. Unfortunately, I was not very pleased. There is no arch support and it is very hard to keep them on your feet. The tops are a bit stiff so my feet hurt after a few hours of wearing them at work.
Hopefully, if I keep wearing them they will relax a bit.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DanaF
Location:Waukesha WI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: comfort, great style
Cons: hollow inside, popping sound
The style and comfort of this shoe is great, but after wearing them for a week i started hearing a 'popping' noise everytime i stepped. The inside must be hollow of some kind b/c i know sink into them and the 'pop' everytime i walk. I've had them for less than a month. Very bummed since i liked them so much originally.
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lanimoo
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

New "favorite old shoe fit"

Date:November 7, 2012
Pros: very comfortable, professional casual looking
I tried on a pair of these shoes in the store and decided to buy them since I was walking around the store with them on. These shoes are nice and roomy for my toes which is part of the reason I like them soo much, yet tailored to the rest of my feet. I personally love buying NEW shoes that I don't have to break in at all. These shoes have a new yet, favorite old shoe fit from time of purchase.
40 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Debbie Slide Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
survivor
Location:South Jersey
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Way to wide

Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: stylish
Cons: b width runs wide
Size 11 B -LOVED LOVED LOVED these low heel slip on mules in black -but the 11 b was like an 11 e very wide even with socks -I ordered on line but have to take them back to my local store-just a bit out of the way. If your feet are wide or tend to swell these may work for you.
39 of 40 found this review helpful.