Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Review 1 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatG
Location:Cedar Hill, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I Love These Shoes...

Date:June 24, 2013
These sandals are awesome on my wide foot. I have a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable and cute and I found both with these sandals. I bought the bronze and black and get compliments every time I wear either.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keldoll

Pretty Good

Date:June 2, 2013
This shoe is very cute and comfortable for the price. The only complaint I have is they seemed to stretch out a bit after wearing them several times. Maybe a half size smaller would have been better for me. Over all this is a great shoe.
Review 3 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coalce
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfortable shoes!

Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish, price
Cons: only 2 colors available
I have a very hard time finding shoes. I would rather buy swimsuit than shoes. Found these and WOW!!!! True to size, comfortable, stylish and on sale... what more could you want from a shoe? I loved them so much I bought a pair of each color.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdavis
Location:florida
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Look cute if you don't walk to much!

Date:May 22, 2013
I wore them to work and the plastic part in the front caused blisters. My little toe pops out the side of the band in the front. I found when I would start to walk I had to make sure my foot was all the way forward and then walk. Everyone says their so cute but for all day wear I say not and it hurts the heel of your foot and makes a slapping sound all day! Hope I can bring them back without a hassle since I wore for a full day already!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sashakay

I'm Buying More!

Date:May 17, 2013
Loved the first pair so much I'm buying an extra pair or two before they're all gone! Comfortable and stylish. Sturdy soles and a nice fit.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GEEKSTER
Location:ANGLETON, TEXAS
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

SO COMFORTABLE!!

Date:May 14, 2013
LOVE THESE, STYLISH & SO COMFORTABLE....WISH THEY CAME IN EVERY COLOR IN THE RAINBOW....GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH FOOT PROBLEMS.....
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KRenee
Location:Stafford, VA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Comfortable

Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: comfort
These shoes are actually very comfortable and yes, I was able to wear them all day at work without having to slip them off. The only thing that I would change is the material of the smaller strap. With the bigger strap being made of an elastic-y material (which I love), the shiny material of the smaller strap kind of throws it off. But other than that, I love these shoes.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bigfoot1954

soft as butter!

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: comfortable and very flattering.
I actually bought these in the store, in a silverish color. They are probably the most comfy shoes I've ever owned! Got lots of compliments, cute style. I have wide feet and am usually hard to fit, but the elastic band makes them so easy to wear. Will most likely get them in this beautiful bronze and/or black!
31 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tyfanie
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Back and Hip Problems? No Problem

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: comfort, support
I have back and hip problems and a muscle disorder. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are the most comfortable dress shoes I have ever owned. I can wear them to shop and to nice functions and my legs, feet back and hips DO NOT hurt. SO Comfortable.
25 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sketch
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Slap fight with the sole of my foot...

Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: attractive, supportive, stylish, well constructed
Cons: elastic band
I wanted to love these SO badly. I wanted to grow old with them and possibly get married, but that didn't happen. They have been returned.
I ordered the bronze ones because the bronze was just glorious online and glorious in person. Stylistically, they're wonderful. They're attractive and a bit unique. Not showy, but still grabs some gazes. Unfortunately, they were abusive to my heels.
The elastic band was a great idea, I thought. I slid them on and they were SO comfortable. The soles weren't slippery on carpet or linoleum. I was certain that I could wear them anywhere and not have to worry about foot pain later on. But, then I started walking around in them. I went to check the mail and with each step, the elastic band would stretch out and when I lifted my foot, the shoe would slap up against the bottom of my heel. Halfway to the mailbox, I started to get annoyed. It was loud and my heel went a bit numb. I made it to the mailbox and on the walk back to my apartment, I took the shoes off and trekked barefoot. They were loud and the repeated slapping against my heel made it start to ache - there was no way I could keep wearing them and be comfortable and quiet.
I tried to figure out ways to keep that from happening, but the only way was to not bend and lift my foot at all. Standing still, they were great. Pretending to be on a Nordic Track, they were great. Walking, not so much.
I checked that I would *not* recommend these to a friend, however since they worked for the previous reviewer, they might work for you or a friend, so I would recommend that you try them on in a store (I ordered them online) and walk around for a little while before deciding. They really are attractive (agh, I love the bronze!!!!), but just didn't work for me.
41 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Marsha Stretch Wedge Slide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
collegegrad09
Location:Monticello, AR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

cute shoes

Date:August 21, 2012
I love these shoes. I wore them to work and they were so comfortable, and goes well with my dressy work wear. I plan on ordering the other colors. I ordered these in black.
21 of 23 found this review helpful.