Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Christian Siriano or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Review 1 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanymarie
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Beautiful sexy heels...

Date:December 26, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: sexy style., reasonable price
This is my 4th pair of Christian Siriano collection heels. I also have 7 pair of Brash heels. I love both styles. I have these in burgandy. They're a little snug on the toe, but I'm sure after I break them in they'll stretch some. They look great and I've gotten lots of compliments on them. I can walk in them very easily and I'm 6'1" without heels.
27 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Onniep13
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very tight fitting

Date:March 10, 2013
these shoes were SO tight in the toes that I had to take them back. I really, really wanted to keep them bc they would be perfect for work but just couldn't do it. I would never have been able to wear them for an entire day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
3XMom
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Definitely try them on in store

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: great heel height, easy to walk in, versatile shoe
Cons: shoe easily scuffs, runs smaller than listed size
I live overseas and purchased these online. LOVE this shoe but felt a little snug when I tried them on. Thought maybe it was because the shoe was new and stiff and quite frankly didn't want to go through the hassle of sending them back for an exchange. BIG mistake... after wearing them for the first time for 5 hours, I had blisters on my toe and heel. Wish I could have tried them on in the store before ordering I would have probably gotten them in a larger size.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
drstockie
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great T-strap.

Date:February 11, 2013
The black patent looks classy and beautiful and sexy on. This shoe is true to both size and width but something on my computer would not let me register this above. I realize that not everyone is comfortable in this high a heel, but for those of us who are, I recommend get this shoe right away.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mishee
Location:St Louis
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

All Looks and Little Substance

Date:January 14, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: great style, nice lift, cute t strape detail
Cons: sized too small in 12, poor on comfort
This is my first pair of Christian Seriano shoes and I must say I am a little disapointed. I first purchasd them in size 12, with no wide available, and because the toe box was too small, had to take them back for a size 13 which felt slightly to large. I am wearing them with gel pads now and they fit fairly well. The comfort is still not the best and the ballance of the shoe seems to be off. They do not feel solid and fatigue my feet while walking only a short distance, which is a shame, they are so cute, I love the style and the height is superb. I wish I could spend more time in them, they are so attractive!
Thanks Payless
11 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classylady74
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love the shoes

Date:January 8, 2013
The burgundy shoes are very nice and classy.....the color is very nice...the picture do not do any justice...you have to see them in person! WOW! You can dress them up or down. The heels are very high but comfy...,,,I got an 11 size due to my feet are wide against the top....Payless do not have 1/2 sizes after 10....the shoes fit perfect, which have a little room in the back....the straps across the top is thin not thick and very easy to put the strap in the hole on the side......In my opinion the shoes are the BOMB:)
28 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachelGurl
Location:nashville tn
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Heels ever

Date:December 26, 2012
These are the best high heels ever. i haven't been wearing high heels for very long and these are incrediablly easy to walk in. i bought them this morning and haven't taken them off since. Payless is a wonderfull shoe store and the clerks are always very friendly and supportive of girls like me.
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katwoman
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Shoe Ever

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: beautiful shoe on your feet
Cons: don't do a lot of walking
This pump is definately for the professional. It has a very sweet appeal to this pump. Hoping to get the same shoe in black for xmas. Love the shoe and it was priced just right.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JLOluvsShoes
Location:Texas
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

His styles are great...but "heels" too high

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: price, love the strap, love patent
Cons: heel too high, more colors :)
His shoes are nice but everytime about the heel height is not comfortable...there is no in between which if these were 3 inches I would buy them for all of my sisters...
I would recommend to friends that wear 5 inch
Thanks for letting me share my comments...
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hadley T-Strap Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peeptoes
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Nice to find a T strap on an open toe pump!

Date:December 18, 2012
This is my first pair of Christian Sariano heels. The burgundy I ordered did not match my outfit so I exchanged it for the black patent and was satisfied. They seem to wear well with the wider heel and fairly easy to walk in . The toe area seemed a little tight compared to the Brash sizing . Over all not a bad shoe , great styling and comfortable cross strap. With most pumps they tend to come "loose" after an hour or two of wear but with the T strap this shoe held it's ground. I would recommend this shoe to anyone. I got a lot of compliments on them . I can't wait to wear them out again.
14 of 15 found this review helpful.