Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JACanadiangirl
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Wedge

Date:April 18, 2013
I love these. I cannot wear wedge over 2 inches, I am so glad I found these. Please have more colors for the summer. I wear them with pants and dresses. I'm on my feet just about all day, no problems with this.
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SavvyShoeGrl

Comfortable!

Date:September 18, 2013
Unbelievable comfort in a stylish shoe. Hoping Payless will bring them out in more colors. Peacock green or burgundy for fall would be flying off the shelves.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
askewtenn
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love a wedge!

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: comfortable, versatile color
Cons: rubber heel isn't glued securely, scuffs easily
I like this shoe and the color is versatile. Of course the price is right.
Review 4 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laila
Location:Texas
Age:18-24

LOVE THESE

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfortable
These shoes are amazing! I love the nude color and the wedge. The size was exact and they are comfortable to wear all day as well! Great purchase. Definitely recommend!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CocoMama
Location:Washington, DC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Yes please!!!

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: great value, wedge = comfort, wide width! yay!, trendy yet professional
Payless: please keep these coming in more colors! I have them in the black faux suede and the nude patent and they are exactly what I want when I am dressing up but need to be comfortable. I can hustle around the office OR a dance floor OR an outdoor cocktail hour in these, no problem! I wear the black ones to work every day, and the nude ones look chic and elegant with all of my summer cocktail dresses (I'm at a place in life where there seems to be a wedding going on every other weekend). I love the wedge heel, and I love that they are available in wide width. If Payless brings these out in other colors (red patent? Purple suede??) I will gleefully buy them all, plus backups for when my black ones wear out (and they will, because I wear them constantly. But for the price, they hold up great!) Thank you making cute, affordable shoes for wide-footed gals like me!
32 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissEm
Location:Eugene, OR
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Adorable and Comfy!

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: comfortable, great price
Cons: feel slip forward
These shoes are just what I've been looking for! I am so glad they come in wide width. I bought the tan and black. They are so comfortable and will work for casual or dressier looks.
The only "con" is that my feet slip forward, but that is easily remedied with an insert for the ball of your foot that you can buy at any store, including Payless. Just buy these shoes already!! I just wish they came in more colors or fun prints.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasShoes
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute!

Date:July 26, 2013
These fit true to size and are super comfy! Usually I wear flats to work since I am on my feet all day. I love a cute wedge with the comfort of ballet flats! Got mine on sale so couldn't ask for much more.
Review 8 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AL1C1A
Location:NV
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:July 15, 2013
Comfort Plus makes the best shoes ever. They are very comfortable and true to the size. I wore them everyday to work and so far they are comfy and they don't hurt my feet. I will definitely get another pair.
19 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stylishnana
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome pair of shoes!

Date:July 14, 2013
These are super comfortable and stylish. I have been looking a pair like this for a long time. So glad that Payless carries them in such an affordable price. I have the nude and love them!!! Would love to see other colors specially in black patent!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KB80
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfortable Wedge

Date:June 26, 2013
I saw all the great reviews online and I have been trying to find a shorter comfortable black wedge for work - my search is over! These are SO comfortable for all day wear. The price is awesome! Payless, please introduce them in more colors, I would buy another pair.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mspierce559
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

So Comfortable and Quiet

Date:June 3, 2013
Even though I sit at a desk, I never know when I will have run around the office for my boss. On top of that I work in an area that has hard floors so the sound heels clicking on the hard surface can become an annoyance to all in the office. These shoes are so comfortable that I can still look professional, run around and avoid the ache in my feet. There are also quiet so I have the stylish wedge appearance with none of the noise. I'm not that excited about the patent leather wedge, but I'll take it. I'm looking forward to trying the other styles.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxi

Love this shoe

Date:May 31, 2013
I just wish there were more colors just like the black, which I have. I would buy red in a heartbeat.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RebelAngel
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

SHOES!

Date:May 29, 2013
I love these shoes! I bought them for my high school graduation which was outside in a football field. These shoes held up and were mega comfy walking in the grass up the stairs everywhere! We walked prob a total of 2 miles during graduation and it was my first time wearing these shoes and I didnt even get a blister! They are the only decent looking black shoes I could find to match my dress. They can be both elegant or casual. I recommend these to anyone who loves shoes! you can barely tell they are heels!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LEON
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Nude Peep Toe

Date:May 21, 2013
I loved the shoes. I wish they weren't peep toe though.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krose
Location:Berks / Lehigh PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect for work and a night out!

Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: fit well, stylish, great style and budget friendly
I just purchased these adorable wedges mainly for work. They are easy to pair with a dress or a suit for the office and work well with jeans for a night out. I highly recommend these as the comfort level is wonderful and they are very stylish.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tudy
Location:New York, New York
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Wow

Date:May 8, 2013
So comfortable! Although I love heels, they hurt my feet so bad but not these shoes. I felt no pain from the first time I wore them, a definite must have. I just wish there were more colors to buy.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyV
Location:Omaha
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Comfortable

Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: worth my money
I was pleasantly surprised that this shoe was actually comfortable. I have not purchased shoes from Payless in years.Having a bad back and can no longer wear high heels over 3". This shoe is just right. I don't ususally write to compliment, its the other way around. This shoe is reasonable and fashion forward. I would buy more if a variety of colors were available.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveShoes19

Great Shoes!

Date:April 16, 2013
I bought these peep toe shoes both in the tan color and the black. They are so comfortable and classy to wear to work in the Summer! The tan ones look a little more dressy than the black just because they are shiny. These are true to size as well. I highly recommend getting these!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishaTg
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfort and style in a wedge

Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: great heel height, very comfortable
Cons: need more colors
This is the third pair of wedges I have bought in three weeks. I love the comfort and ease of walking. This 2.5 inch heel is the perfect height for glamour and walking comfort. So easy to walk in. The peep toe is not wide slit, so it provides a nice glimpse of toe without too much shifting of the foot forward, reducing the potential for heel slip. I also like the contrast between sueded upper and patent wedge.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Klinton Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLW75
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these shoes!

Date:April 15, 2013
I bought these shoes in the nude color and I am wearing them for the first time today and have already decided to go and get the black pair on my lunch break! They are so comfortable! The heel height is right. When I got them home last night I tried them on while I was still wearing jeans and they looked great with them. So they will be able to go with a more casual look, and a dressier look (for work). They run true to size - I am a 7 and bought a 7 and they fit perfectly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>