Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Lambert Loafer Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Review 1 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love2binhose
Location:Akron, OH
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Shoes

Date:December 12, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: very comfy for such a high heel
I am a bigger girl but I love heels. I saw these in the store and liked them. I was a little worried about the height (I love high heels) but these seemed very high. They are very high, but very comfy and stable. I can wear them all day and they don't bother me. Good quality, a little high price at $35, but now that they are on sale for $17 you can't beat it. Great shoes, very versatile and sexy. :)
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
showshoestopper
Location:ATLANTA,GA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

a cute work shoe

Date:November 28, 2012
Very cute, style is nice, not really comfortable... Hurts under toes after about 5 mins... Really nice thick high heel...extra cute for work as long as u have a desk job. Great value ..I bought the brown too but they are going back...because of the discomfort..its more than what I am willing to bear..it was cheaper ..bogo 2nd pair 8.50$ so u can't beat it for the cost.....Honestly... 17 bucks is not bad for a " differ" looking shoe.. just uncomfortable
Review 3 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bajangal
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

comfortable fit

Date:November 25, 2012
I would normally never go for a shoe with such a high heel, however when I tried them in the store I just had to have them. I bought them as a birthday gift for myself. I wore them to church today and they were so comfortable. I felt really sexy and tall in them. Luv them and love the price even more.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovred
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Shoe Obsessed

Date:November 11, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: stylish, comfortable, great price
Cons: none
I love these Christian Sirano shoes. They have a very sexy look, but depending on what you wear they can look glamorous or are an accessory to your professional wear. The black style looks good with both pants or jeans. I don't like to wear heels that are too high because my feet hurt after wearing them for long periods of time. The "padded insole" helps to eliminate this problem. This is a nice fall style and the new sale price makes them a great deal. Sorry I missed the sale
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiny
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

stepping

Date:October 17, 2012
I love this style shoes in black, got review by friends, (Q) who is the designer? I will be getting brown and multi color: Tks for remembering we big feet ladies.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keasha
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love It

Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: easy to walk in
Cons: hard on the ankles
The shoes are a little tall when I put them on but they look and feel good. The price for the shoes are worth it and I absolutly love these shoe and I can dress up in them and down in them. I purchased them because they have the proffessional look to them but they look good with jeans too.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeanutsMoM052010
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

What a pleasant surprise!

Date:September 17, 2012
Pros: comfort, style, professional
Cons: a little pricey
I tried these on in the store and fell in love. I just started an internship at a law office and needed something professional and comfortable and I found it in these shoes. They are pretty tall when you look at them but for some reason your feet will not notice the difference. They look professional and I really liked that but they also have a bit of style that makes them fun to wear with anything. They are a little bit pricey but I really would pay anything for comfort.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie50
Location:Douglasville, GA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE these shoes!

Date:August 11, 2012
I have always been a fan of the stilleto and when I saw these in the store I knew I had to have them to wear with jeans this fall and winter..they are very stylish and comfortable!! I will absolutely be watchful of any other styles like this in the future!
30 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
knottykitty
Location:Arizona
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

High in comfort

Date:August 9, 2012
These shoes are surprisingly comfortable given how high the heel is. I felt very sexy in these when I put them on.
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lambert Loafer Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Trinbean84
Location:Carrollton, Ga
Age:25-34

Happy

Date:August 7, 2012
Great fit! Nice height!! Probably a little more than I would want to spend, but still overall happy with my purchase.
17 of 18 found this review helpful.