Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Helix Glitter Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Marcy6
Location:St. Louis
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super shoes

Date:November 14, 2012
Ordered these through Payless.com and they came today. They are so comfortable and easy to walk in - I love them. Very sexy and dressy, too. I can't wait to wear them out.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
dagmar
Location:Leesburg, FL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: wide width, super cute
I ordered these shoes because they were cute and came in wide width selections. I have flat feet, so wide width is good. when i showed my friend, who wears heels A LOT, she told me to be mindful that the straps would probably stretch out. when i got them, i put them on immediately and while they were somewhat tight, once i walked in them a bit, they didn't really stretch out, but more loosened up to hug my foot perfectly. they are somewhat difficult to walk in, but i have never owned a pair of heels before, and have only worn heels that were a full size smaller. they are MUCH shinier and glittery in person, but that adds to how cute they are. my sister saw them and loved them more than the pair she just got, which cost three times more!
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MelissaLynn2012
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super comfy and sexy

Date:November 23, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: comfy, sexy, glitter
Arrived quick and fit perfectly, so perfectly, they are so comfortable! I wore them around for 10 or 20 minutes straight away. They are very pretty and quite eye catching! I thought the back strap might get loose but it doesn't seem to be. I've enjoyed wearing them!
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Regen
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very comfortable and classy style in black.

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: classy look, comfort for hours, very sparkly
Cons: sloppy glue work
I got these sandals in black, size 13 regular and I must stay, these are very very comfortable heels. Very little discomfort after wearing them for a while.
The picture is a bit decieving. The heels are a lot more shinier and more black and sparkly in person.
My only dislike about the sandal so far is the sloppy glue work, some areas are caked on with the excess not removed.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Katheryn47
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these.

Date:November 5, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These are the most comfortable heels that I have ever worn. I have these in Black, Silver and Champagne. I could wear them all day long. Great for dancing.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
kjo2121
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fabulous Comfy black tie shoes!

Date:October 18, 2012
I cannot believe I finally found COMFY, and I mean COMFY heels. I wore these all over the store, and now am wearing them all over the house because I cannot believe how awesome these feel. After returning 3 pairs of black heels elsewhere, I saw these online, and went to try them on. Bingo - perfect. Will be wearing them to a black tie wedding. Or any formal occasion!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Momofsix33
Location:Mystic, CT
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Best purchase ever!!!

Date:September 21, 2012
I bought these in blue for my son's wedding and I cannot describe just how comfortable they are!! I always seem to have pain in the ball of my foot in heels but no so with these. I have been prancing around the house (telling myself it's to stretch them out, but really just because I love them) and have a huge smile on my face. I ordered them in my normal size (7) and they fit just fine. I am now going to order them in black!
35 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Helix Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeLover47129
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Gorgeous pair of shoes

Date:August 9, 2012
Pros: beautiful
Cons: small
I purchased the black glitter pair online and they are cuter in person than on the website. Used the back to school $10 off $25 purchase so they were a decent price. They are small, I normally wear an 8, but my foot hung off the end in the 8 so I had to return and order again online an 8.5 & I'm hoping they fit. I walked around a little bit in the 8's and they seem to be super comfortable for heels.
Now they have them in sliver so I may have to buy them and find an outfit for them to go with.
88 of 90 found this review helpful.