Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop 5 Day Specials or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Monica Bootine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Monica Bootine

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Monica Bootine
Review 1 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrDonna
Age:35-44

I LOVE these shoes!

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: style, comfort, heel height
I bought these booties last week (before they went on sale) and I don't think I have taken them off since. I have worn them with jeans, a black skirt, a dress and I just love them with everything. They are so comfortable that I wore them when I went shopping today and I walked all afternoon in them. The heel height is perfect and the style is very trendy but also classic enough to wear even to work. These are a great buy!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelgirl1
Location:Wall, NJ
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

SHEER COMFORT

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: look, comfort, style
I have these in tan and came back and ordered them in the black. They are so comfortable and I have worn them all day long and am on my feet for a minimum of six hours at a time. I do not come home from work anxious to take my shoes off with these as I have done even with some of the sneakers that I wear. They are extremely comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
tnaluai
Location:Seattle
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these boots!

Date:December 2, 2012
I love these boots and get lots of compliments. Very comfortable to wear all day and into night. Will be buying them in tan as well, wish they had other colors. Will need to get some fabric protection for our Seattle rainy weather.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MelBell
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE!!!!!

Date:November 26, 2012
I'm extremely picky about my boots but saw these and fell in LOVE! Got them in the mail and put them on instantly. I work on and off my feet in the office all day and they were SUPER comfortable!
You will not regret this purchase! I'm going back to buy the brown version!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Laurie4
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love this Bootie!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: so stylish, very feminine
This is the most boot I've ever worn, maybe most comfortable heel I've ever worn. I wore them to work, no break in time needed, and I was zooming around all day long with no tired, achy feet after I got home. I even stood in line to vote with these babies on-no problem, no ache, no pain. I love them so much I came back to buy a pair in black for me and the nude for my mom!
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CurVNatural
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love the shoe but...

Date:November 15, 2012
I love the style and comfort of this shoe. My only problem was it feels a little unstable when I walk in it...that feeling you get when you wobble in heels. I've walked in heels higher than this with the same thickness as this heel with no problems so I'm not sure why that is.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Starrlite79

Most comfortable boots ever!

Date:October 20, 2012
These boots are fantastic! They fit a little loose so had plenty of toe room. They have a very comfortable inside sole and I was able to be on my feet for a few hours and never even noticed they were heels! The outer material is very soft and moves with your ankle while still giving decent support. The heel itself is very well made and balances great so I can walk fast and for long distances without having to worry about it throwing my ankle out. Another plus is that they can be casual or dressy so I can wear them with many different outfits. All in all, a very smart buy!
52 of 56 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Michele2011
Location:Ohio
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome Booties!

Date:September 20, 2012
I wore these to work and had no problems with my feet hurting. There is no break in period for them. They are comfortable from the moment you put them on. I got lots of compliments on the style! They did run 1/2 size small. I normally wear a 7 in Payless Shoes but had to get a l7 1/2 for a perfect fit. My favorite pair of boots! I will be getting them in tan next!!
118 of 121 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Monica Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
grnwillow

Lots of compliments

Date:September 18, 2012
Pros: great looking, well balanced, comfortable
I have trouble with my feet now, so anything with a two inch heel or more, will make them hurt if I am on my feet for long unless I have inserts or pads in them. That said, even though I had to put some pads in, it is NOT the shoe! They are extremely comfortable, look fantastic on, and are very easy to walk in. They feel very balanced to me, and I love the way they look. I had ten compliments on them the first day I wore them. I would spray with a suede protector before wearing these, and if taken care of these should last.
99 of 102 found this review helpful.