Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop 5 Day Specials or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Naomi Platform Bootine

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Review 1 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christiane

super !

Date:November 19, 2012
I have no habit to wear higher heels than 3 '. But this boots are so conmfortables, so nice , so sexy, particularly with a skirt pencil and of opaque tights.
I wore them all de day in my home yesterday. It was great.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeGirlAtlanta
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love the look and comfort!

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: comfortable, value
These shoes were a super deal, and look fantastic! I get lots of complements and for a 4 inch heel they are soooo comfortable. I wish I had picked up two pairs!
Sexy and comfortable. I'm going to get another pair!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

These boots are made for walking tall!

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: very sexy, comfortable, easy to walk in, well made
Cons: black ones ran out!
I was hoping that these boots would arrive in time for me to try them on before ordering some in black. I should have ordered both colors as the black ones are no longer available on-line. I was able to put them on with absolutely no trouble which was a surprise given that I have high arches. I also have wide feet so I went up one size and it worked. I was able to zip them up with no problem and they actually fit like a glove.
These boots are very comfortable and surprisingly easy to walk in with their four and a half inch heels on a size 12. My feet do not feel pinched thanks to some extra room in the toe box. These boots will go well with slacks and jeans and I'm sure that I will be able to wear them for extended periods of time. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a sexy boot that is also comfortable and easy to walk in. You won't be disappointed.
Review 4 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firstblush
Location:Ormond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Fabulous boot!!

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: super comfortable, great fit
These boots are great in every way. They are so comfortable and they look really hot. They are not on the narrow side. I usually wear an 8 in flat shoes and an 8 1/2 in heels...I needed an 8 for these boots, easily. They felt so good when I put them on and walked around the store a bit; I couldn't believe it. I had to have them! I've worn them twice now and have received rave reviews both times.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeetsgirl
Location:Ossining, NY

Better than slippers

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: usually need a wide..not these
Cons: black is sold out!
The most comfortable high heel boots EVER. In addition, I was complimented all day on how "hot" they looked. Only bought them in brown...now black is out of stock :0(
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChaChaSassy1
Location:NY, NY
Age:18-24

HOTT!

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: sexy style, chunky heel, versatile, comfortable
Cons: no wide width size
These boots are so sexy and versatile. Wish they came in WW though they are are still comfortable though.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waffle
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good choice

Date:November 29, 2012
Purchased last evening, wore them at work 12 hours last night. Great comfort for a 4 inch heel. No leg pain this morning. This is an afoardable boot.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephanieNF
Location:Niagara Falls, NY

Date:October 29, 2012
I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I have brown and black. Highly recommended!!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magali
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfy and style

Date:October 27, 2012
I can' t describe how much I love this boot!!! It's comfy and beautiful ! Totally worth the money! And I got them with a 30% off promo code , so It cost me just $28!!!! I am very happy!!!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teriliz
Location:Central New York
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Boots

Date:October 21, 2012
I wear boots almost everyday to work with slacks, year round, mainly because I have a very difficult time finding shoes that do not cause me a lot of cramping and pain in my toes.The last pair of boots I bought were expensive for my pocketbook and were purchased at one of the more upscale department stores. They lasted me almost 6 months. Payless boots tend to last me a couple of years, I wear the soles right off them! Tried this particular pair on thinking I would like a little higher heel than I normally get. Put them on and could not believe how comfortable they are! No toe cramping, no pain at all in my feet! The ONLY two problems I have with these boots are that most of my slacks aren't long enough for this height heel, and I have found that if I am doing a lot of walking my ankles get tired (I'm really not used to this height heel),.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverYoungAtHeart
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Doesn't matter if you're 18 or 81

Date:October 7, 2012
Oh my goodness!!! I bought these shoes and they are not only adorable, but they're also really comfortable! I mean I'm 18 and my mother is ... Well... We won't mention that haha but we both fell in love with these boots! They look really amazing with dark jeans and they make your legs look longer in a super incredible eye-catching way!!!! I can't wait to "strut my stuff" this upcoming week. They're cute for any occasion: school, clubs, shopping. You name it, and more than likely these boots will work it. I highly recommend these!(:
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truthbetold
Location:kalamazoo, mi
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Who said 4" heels aren't comfortable???

Date:September 19, 2012
Pros: comfy
These boots are super comfy for how high of a heel they have. Each step feels "cushy". Nice looking. Decent quality for the price. I would say overall pretty true-to-size. I wear a 7 - 7.5 and ordered the 7.5 to allow for the super high heel.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerbare
Location:Sioux falls SD
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

nice boots

Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: great looking, good fit, easy to walk in
I usally wright a review of all the shoes. I am a male and the 4" heel might seem a little high but I found that it is easy to walk in the look is great I would recomend this boot to any one Great boot payless
23 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yerik
Location:kingston ontario Canada
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

best boot ever bought

Date:August 26, 2012
today i bought these boots and i must say the are the most comfortable boots i have bough i have worn them all day and no pain will reccommed these boots.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Naomi Platform Bootine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BootChick
Location:Austintown, Ohio
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Super Comfy Boots

Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: very comfy, super cute
These boots are amazingly comfortable. I went in looking for a pair of sneakers and found these boots calling out to me. They caught my eye, so I picked one up. Checked out the price, slightly more than I normally pay for boots, but I had to try one on anyway, just for the heck of it. Fit like a glove. I ended up putting the other one on and walking around the store with them on while looking for my sneakers. Bought both pair, put my old sneakers in the trash, new sneakers in the bag & wore my new boots home. These boots are worth every penny. They're the most comfortable high heeled boot I've ever worn.
25 of 25 found this review helpful.