Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Tall or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Wallis Moc Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Wallis Moc Boot

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Review 1 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Teta
Location:Lodi, CA
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these boots!!

Date:January 28, 2013
Really glad I purchased these boots, they are cute and comfortable - you won't go wrong purchasing them.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MochaJ

I luv these boots!

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: comfortable; good for walking
I purchased these boots from our local store as a Christmas present to myself. I normally wear a 1/2 size larger in boots, however, my normal size fit quite well, much to my surprise. I have small calves so it's very hard to find boots that fit my leg! Well these boots are perfect for small calves! I like them so much that I wanted another pair in "black." Well, I found them on-line and purchased them also!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Footme
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute boots and comfy

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: boots everywhere
Cons: not for rainy days
Comfy boots .. Like it a lot . I got it for $32 when i purchased it. So this is a really good price now.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeNinja
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:25-34

Super comfortable!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: small leg opening
I ordered these boots along with two other pair of boots on Black Friday. These are my favorite and I get a ton of compliments on them. They are very warm, and they look great. The calf area is really small for those of us who do not have skinny legs. I can wear skinny jeans or medium-weight socks with them but don't expect to tuck in a pair of boot cut jeans or wear your extra thick wool socks with these and get them to zip.
Also, some of the threading was coming loose upon arrival which makes me sad but I fully believe that you get what you pay for...
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoomersMom
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Shaft is too small to wear over pants

Date:November 28, 2012
Cons: narrow in the shoe part, shaft too narrow
This boots are so cute! That is why I am so disappointed that I have to return them. I read the other reviews and I ordered my regular size anyway. The boot fit perfectly, there was even a little extra room for my toes. They would not fit if I was going to be wearing thick socks with them though, they are too narrow for that. The shaft zipped around my leg but there is no way I can tuck my pants into them! Isn't that the point of winter boots?Anyway I am very disappointed, these boots would have been perfect.
23 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liz9
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfortable

Date:November 19, 2012
First time I made a purchase online without trying on these boots was very happy when I picked up my boots. Very comfortable I usually wear a size 6 and going by the reviews I read I purchased a size 61/2 glad I did fit perfectly.
25 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Wallis Moc Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TJ2440
Location:Oregon Coast
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Comfortable

Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: comfort, durable, stylish
Cons: wish they offered "wide"
I purchased these today in black because I was looking for something warm and comfortable to wear daily. They reminded me of a similar pair I purchased at PayLess about 3 years ago. I am still wearing that pair, and they're in good condition. I am hoping to get the same usage from this purchase as well. I did use their water protecting spray as I live in a very wet climate. I have a wider foot and purchased a half size larger for a comfortable fit.
153 of 162 found this review helpful.