Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ballet or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Felix Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Felix Flat

Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Felix Flat
Review 1 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Crissy220
Location:Gulfport MS
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:November 7, 2013
shoes are way to big have to take them back again. i ware a 7.5 &they where way to big so i had them order a 7 those are still way to big so i guess i'm going to see if they will order me a 6 & hopefully they will fit. I'm wondering if all the shoes at payless are always bigger?
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Yenny
Location:California
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Felix Flat

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: simple
I bought this pair of shoes late summer last year or early fall I don't remember. But I love the simple style but it isn't boring. It doesn't feel uncomfortable and I would buy it in another color if it weren't for me buying other shoes in that time frame. I usually buy like maybe 3 or less shoe a year. I'm not one to splurge too much on shoes even though I love shoes lol.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
al0911

Poor quality

Date:December 29, 2013
The look, fit and feel are great, However, the coating on the folds of the detailing/decoration of the shoe started peeling off within days and now look very ratty after a few months. I have another pair of the same brand in a similar style that don't have this problem. Whatever material these have as a coating is not good.
Review 4 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Boo11
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Date:November 5, 2013
Great shoe. I wear a wide witch but have small feet so it is hard to find shoes for me in a store. Payless has great shoes and these are my favorite. Currently buying my second pair.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
raivyne
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I loved these in the store.

Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: cute, good price
Cons: poor quality, uncomfortable on top
After wearing the brown pair only three times, the cloth lining on the inside became unglued. The same thing happened to the black pair that I bought, only it took a little while longer (10 wears, maybe?). Once this happened, I couldn't continue wearing them, because the lining would bunch up under my toes. I was so disappointed.
Also, when trying them on in the store, they fit great. However, after wearing, and walking, in them for an extended period of time, they were very uncomfortable. The top of the shoe runs right over that big joint in your (or at least my) big toe. After a while, I noticed a lot of tightness, and even got a blister - from flats! For this reason, I would try a wide width, if available, or a half size larger than normal.
These would have been a good value, if they hadn't fell apart so quickly.
Review 6 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
epaty

Good quality

Date:August 19, 2013
these are very sturdy for work yet fashionable. They are a a bit too thick to wear with jeans but for slacks or even a skirt they are great. I own several colors and keep repurchasing.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Lauren1104

Blistersss

Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: adorable
Cons: blisters
I loved the look of this show the moment I saw it. I had another pair of flats for several years that looked exactly like this one, Only this one was about $40 cheaper. The first 2 times I wore them, I had blisters all over the backs of my ankles. I haven't worn them since. Maybe once my blisters heal, I'll try to break them in some more and put band aids on.
Review 8 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UMalum13
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

These shoes are the best

Date:July 31, 2013
I love these flats! They are super cute and really affordable. My only recommendation is for the first couple times you wear them, put band-aids on the back of your heels to avoid blisters until the flats are broken in! ENJOY!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoniKa
Location:Hallandale, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I'm buying them again

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: comfortable, great quality
Cons: none
I purchased this flat for work and I love them!! Super comfortable, lovely design. I spend long hours on my feet and this flats are great. My co workers love them too and they all asked my where I bought hem because they want the same. I'm buying them again because after months and months of wearing them they are still great but I'm afraid they might run out of stock!!!!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartyinLO
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best style for flats

Date:June 25, 2013
I love this style shoe. I bought a pair in red, but were damaged by gasoline on vacation. I would love if they could provide more colors. They are so comfortable.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
irishgirl
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54

Great comfortable flat!

Date:June 21, 2013
Needed to replace a pair of flats to wear with skirts and pants... didn't want anything funky or fancy. This meets all my requirements. The little knot on top is not overly done, and adds a nice small detail to a simple shoe. It is very, very comfortable, and I wore it all day right out of the box. True to size.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maxxie
Location:ny
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

flat shoe

Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: wide width, great price
one of the most comfortable shoes i have bought from payless shoestore. i wear wide width and these fit perfect. i will only wear flat shoes and because i have a wide foot and the fact that the price of these shoes are so affordable and that they are so comfortable makes me a very happy girl.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panda87
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute and Comfortable!

Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: cute, comfotable, affordable
I have purchased and re-purchased these flats twice. They are the most comfortable flats I have ever worn and I wear them until they fall apart. I am purchasing them yet again because I love them so much! I hope they never go out of stock or else I'll have to buy a stockpile of them!
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassyfrassy
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute and comfy!

Date:April 9, 2013
I love these. Great price plus cute and comfortable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nzish
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

surprised!

Date:April 4, 2013
super comfy and really stylish! don't sqeeze my wide feet at all! they are perfect!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy79
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very comfable

Date:March 31, 2013
I love theses flats they are so comfable.they look good with just about any thing I wear them a loot with jeans and they look really good with jeans I can wear them all day long with no problem at all I really love theses flats
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erika

Horrible pain!!

Date:March 31, 2013
Wore these shoes for about 2-3 hours. I had blisters on my toes. The back of my foot was peeled from the shoe rubbing!! Horrible pain. Now I have to use band aids all day long. Cute but very disappointed. Maybe if I use them for a few minutes my feet will not hurt.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandie
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: cinfirtabke
I love this shoe, I bought two pair of black and as well as other colors
Very comfortable shoe
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allthingsshoes
Location:Taylorsville, UT
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Value

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish, good for many occasions
I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I bought them the other day for church-use only, but now I find myself wanting to wear them all day, every day! They are so comfortable and are definitely a great value for the money spent. I would recommend buying them in maybe a half-size lower than you normally buy so the back doesn't fall off while walking. I've had that happen with other shoes before and it was not good. But these shoes, however, are AMAZING and everyone should go out and purchase a pair (doesn't matter the color)!
46 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Felix Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Caty

Worst Pair of Shoes

Date:January 26, 2013
These shoes bruised my toes, the knot on the fold actually digs into the shoe since it's so flimsy. Not worth the money and never broke in after weeks of trying. Save your money.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>