Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop All Toddler Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat

Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ellimom88
Location:california
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

comfy cute shoe

Date:January 25, 2014
We bought this shoe to go with my daughter's Halloween ladybug costume and it has become her go to shoe. If I let her she would wear this everyday. It is a casual nice shoe that she has worn for Thanksgiving, Christmas pictures, Christmas day, and New years eve. It still looks brand new. It has not faded at the toes and seems to be very comfy. My daughter hasn't complained of discomfort and she would if they hurt her feet. Her foot has grown so we will definitely be getting a bigger pair for her soon.
Review 2 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
chinoiserie
Location:Orange County, CA

Cute little shoes

Date:December 2, 2013
My daughter LOVE this shoe! We've bought 2 pairs of different sizes so far and might buy another bigger pair soon. The shoe is lightweight and comfortable. She loves wearing it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
momk
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

flaky flats

Date:November 15, 2013
Cons: looks like trash after 5 min, poor quality material
After being warn for 2 hours the gold was rubbed off the toe and bow. They were never warn outside and store said they were too warn to return. Isn't that why I wanted to return them, yes, they looked very warn after 2 hours.
Review 4 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MishyMay
Location:Ankeny, IA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute but gold wears off

Date:September 30, 2013
I bought these for my daughter to wear to church in both the black and gold. The black ones are great but after wearing the gold ones to church ONE time for a total of less than two hours, the gold is rubbing off the toes noticeably. They are really cute and comfortable shoes otherwise and felt true to size.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
HampdenGal
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Metallic gold shoes

Date:September 18, 2013
The shoes gold color started rubbing off right away and my daughter only wore these like 4-5 times, just from sitting with her legs crossed on the rug. I also bought the pink suede and this material is holding up good. I wouldn't recommend getting the gold unless they are only gonna be worn for special occasions. The best silver and gold shoes that Payless sold were the "Laced Bow" shoes # 92148. They were the best quality shoes that Payless sold for gold and silver. Both my girls had these and the lasted over a year for these and they wore them almost daily.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
lklk

too wide

Date:August 21, 2013
My daughter loved these shoes but they were wide to start with & just stretched more after she wore them a few times.
Review 7 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
RavensMommy
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute little black shoes

Date:September 10, 2012
My 4-yr-old daughter finds these shoes to be super cute & comfy. I think they're lovely. These black fabric shoes go with casual outfits and even some dressy outfits. Name brands aren't a priority on my list. If they're cute and don't hurt my baby girl's feet then they're good enough for me, especially when they only get to wear them for a few months. I compared the shoe size with the others there at the store. These didn't look as big & roomy. But they seem to fit my little one's feet just fine, maybe even just a tiny bit on the big side. They would probably fit better with socks or tights. I think it's because they're very lightweight, not as bulky/chunky as the others. Keep in mind that my daughter does not have wide feet (unlike me), so I wouldn't know how well they would fit other children.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Toddler Bow Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
PunkyB
Location:Idaho
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great durable shoes!

Date:September 6, 2012
Pros: stylish, well made, comfy, durable
I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old to wear to a wedding. She loves them and they are super comfortable on her feet! She wears them to school each day and they have held up wonderfully. She also wore them to an all day outside country wedding event and they looked great! I have yet to see any tears, stains, or even a wrinkle on these beautiful shoes. Highly recommend for a comfy dress shoe for an active kiddos! Do seem to run about 1/2 size small but dress shoes usually do!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.