Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sandalsandheels

Summer staple

Date:August 15, 2013
So glad these are back for a third year in a row! I absolutely love these shoes. I like the new colors (black and gold) too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
HFH218
Location:Stockbridge, GA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Shoe

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: goes with everything.
Cons: narrow sole., no give across top of foot.
I love this shoe so much that I bought it again after I broke my first pair.
I does fit small and I do wish the sole was wider. Would fit more comfortably if the strap across the top of foot was elastic to allow a bit more movement.
Still, I do love the shoe overall and have been complimented often & told numerous times that it looks like a really expensive shoe.
Review 3 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
iglitzi
Location:bronx, ny
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

I love these sandals!

Date:August 27, 2013
One friend gave me the silver ones as a present. I have to say that even the guys were in love with these sandals I received compliments after compliments. I never thought I could get these beautiful sandals again. They are a great addition to anyone's wardrobe from casual to formal wear these sandals are fancy perfect.
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
allnightdancer
Location:Hanford, California
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Sandal

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfortable
I bought a pair of silver ones for myself at a local store and feel in love with them. They are very comfortable and I love the way they feel when I go shopping and walk around in them. I am going to buy the bronze and black ones too. I love the compliments I get for them also.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Trekgirl
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

I Want Another Pair!

Date:July 20, 2013
These shoes are so cute! I have worn them quite often since I purchased them in black and I often get compliments on their style.
They are very comfortable and I can walk in them all day-- which says allot because I have sensitive feet! I plan to get another pair very soon!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BargainShoppingDiva
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Simply Gorgeous

Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: affordable, comfortable, stylish
These shoes are so gorgeous and sexy!!! They are so comfortable too with the perfect heel height for a sandal. I don't have to worry about falling or my feet hurting.... Going to buy the other colors as soon as they come back in stock!!!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Luvshus
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Gr8 Shu

Date:June 30, 2013
These shoes are sexy and cute. The wedge is nicer than the flat sandals. Something different with an elegant flare!!!!
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
AladdinsMom
Location:Cedar Falls, IA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Shoes!

Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: great sale on shoes
Bought the Bronze (actual are gold) and wore them for the first time today. These shoes are comfortable, fun and add sparkle to any outfit. Thank you Payless for carrying small sizes (5) for those of us who have small feet and want to wear shoes other than little girl sizes.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeJana
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My 2nd pair

Date:June 13, 2013
I bought these sandals 2 years ago and they've become my summer staple. I wore them so much that I wore the heels completely down. Was so very glad to find them still avaialble at Payless this summer! I have replaced my worn pair with a fresh pair and bought another one in the Bronze (more like a Gold) to add to my options. I would buy the silver, but for my skin tone they just didn't look right. If they make more colors I will buy them all.
They are comfortable because not completely flat. They have just the right amount of heel to them. Love them!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DHarr
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

If your feet sweat, don't buy!

Date:June 1, 2013
If your feet sweat these are the worst shoes ever! The bottoms are slick so your feet slide forward and they hurt your toes. They also squeak because of bottom is so slick. I literally threw them in the garbage I hated them so much!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MsDivine
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My Favorite pair of Payless shoes

Date:April 18, 2013
I am a shoe FANATIC have been a Payless shopper for over 12 years now and have NEVER wrote a review on a pair of shoes. These sandals ROCK!!! They are very comfortable, cute and sexy!! I have purchased all the colors for 4 years in a row now (I tend to beat up the front of the sandals so I need a fresh new pair every spring/summer). Every time i wear them, whether with a dress, pants, jeans or shorts, I always have people compliment them and they NEVER believe that I got them at PAYLESS. My co-workers have even bought them after seeing them... :)
Please continue to make these sandals every year and I will promise to purchase them every year!!!
40 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tee29f

LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!

Date:April 4, 2013
The only problem I have is....This is my 4th pair I've purchased and they keep breaking on me :( Wish they would be a little sturdier on the top where the metal embellishment is. it is attached with some type of plastic thread that snaps easily if you snag it against something. They are super comfortable though and can be dressed up or down. I love them so much I keep buying them.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tippy
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Casual Sandal

Date:February 10, 2013
Cons: not good for extended standing and/or walking
These are my everyday go-to summer sandals. they pair well with jeans or a maxi dress. Good for all day wear as long as you are not walking and/or standing continuously... NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS SANDAL!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bronzie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these!!!

Date:February 8, 2013
I am so happy that Payless have brought these sandals back. I love these. I am a walker and I was so upset when I dogged a pair I had some years back. I am so glad they are back. They are very stylish and matches well with everything. I am going to stock up.
32 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
toddlermommy
Location:Key West, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very Uncomfortable!!

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: look nice
Cons: very uncomfortable
I don't quite understand why everybody has been giving this shoe such good reviews. They look really nice, but are so uncomfortable if you do any walking at all in them. After wearing them once, I ended up with blisters under both my heals and at the balls of my feet. The piece that fits between your toes is very uncomfortable also, and I am not the type of person who minds having something between my toes. I would not recommend this shoe to anyone.
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ILoVeShOEsOhYesIDo
Age:25-34

LOVE this sandal!

Date:July 4, 2012
I have bought 3 pairs of this exact sandal the last three years.(make that 4 pairs now, I am ordering myself another pair, just to stock up!) Each pair is still in good shape but, I am somewhat clumsy at times, so therefor I scuff up the silver; and since I'm slightly o.c.d. it bugs me so I just buy a shiny new pair each summer! I get so many compliments when I wear them (which is basically everyday!). They are so versatile you can dress them up or down. LOVE LOVE LOVE these sandals!!
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
utoppia
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best summer sandal

Date:June 19, 2012
I've purchased this same pair of sandals 4 years ago and absolutely loved it. I wore it almost every day during the summer and when it finally broke 2 years ago, I went everywhere looking for it. I've bought other types of sandals that sort of look like these but they were never comfortable enough to walk around in. I'm just so glad Payless finally bought these sandals back. I'm stocking up just in case!
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
mrshudson
Location:jackson, ms
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great shoe!

Date:June 14, 2012
I bought these shoes a few years ago and have worn them on regular basis every spring/summer since then. I love these shoes and was so excited to see that Payless still has them available online since I haven't been able to find them in the stores. After several years of wear, the sole is starting to come apart and it is time for them to be replaced. I'm really excited about getting my new pair soon so that I can finally get rid of these old ones!
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Mork Mirrored Wedge Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BobbieSue25
Location:Bagram, Afghanistan
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

GREAT Sandal!!!

Date:June 12, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I bought this same exact sandal over three years ago and am still wearing them regularly. I haven't been able to give them up but have been looking for replacements recently. After three years and a LOT of wear the sole is coming off and the metallic pieces are pretty scratched. I have gotten TONS of compliments on these the 3 years that I have been wearing them. They are so much fun to wear, catch a lot of attention, and go with almost everything. I am ecstatic to see they are still being sold. Ordering my second pair to replace my old ones right now!!
24 of 27 found this review helpful.