Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Open Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jarose

Awesome shoes

Date:November 16, 2012
I love these shoes. Don't wear heels much but I wore these for 10 hours with dancing and walking around and was pleasantly surprised how comfortable they are. I got so many compliments on them!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
cpgshoes
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect Shoes!

Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: well-built, comfortable, no need to break them in!
Cons: can't think think of any
After reading through all the incredible reviews on these shoes, I decided to purchase them. They're the best heels I've ever bought because they're beautiful, comfortable, well-built, and I love them. Unlike many other heels, these don't need to be broken in! I bought them in black but I would absolutely consider getting them in red as well.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Gia2
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love them

Date:October 21, 2012
This shoes are amazing, and they were everything people said in the previews reviews, comfy, perfect red, sexy shoes. LOVE THEM.
True size , true width .
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

An excellent purchase.

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: very comfortable, a tremendous bargain, well-made shoes, long enough ankle straps, easy to walk in., a sexy style.
Cons: i can't think of one.
I was curious to see if these shoes were as good as all the reviews would indicate so I bought a pair in red. I have to agree that these shoes are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I have high arches and the length of the ankle strap is often a problem for me but the straps on this shoe are long enough and I don't have to fight with them to fasten them.
The best way to judge whether something was worth buying is to ask yourself if you would buy it again and I would buy these shoes again in a heartbeat. I wish that I had bought a pair in black before they ran out in my size.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeQueen2011
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Beautiful!

Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: color style fit
I have several pair of Fioni shoes and they are all super comfortable. I was looking for a fancy red shoe and these are perfect. Although I've not yet worn them, I have no doubt they will be as comfortable as all the other Fioni shoes I own.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Keasha
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Very nice shoe

Date:September 7, 2012
I bought these shoes for my anniversary and wore them last night to break them in. Well I did not need to do that. These shoes are perfect and very comfortable. No need to order a size bigger or smaller, and I can stand in them without my feet hurting!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
allnightdancer
Location:Hanford, California
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Just Love It

Date:August 27, 2012
Pros: very comfortable, styleish, 4 inch heel yes!
Cons: time goes by to fast
One of the best purchase I have made in a long, long time. I bought these heels at a nearby store and wore them to a party the same day. I guess I had them on for over 10 hours and never felt that I did. I love these heels for the style and the comfort.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Joliebear
Location:Deer Park, TX
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great for a dance!

Date:August 26, 2012
These are perfect for a get together or dance! I wore these to a dance and I kept them on all night long!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MariaFromCali
Location:Central Valley, California
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fabulous shoes!

Date:August 20, 2012
I usually don't like to wear heels, but thought these were gorgeous! I am very pleased at how comfortable they were. I wore them for about 8 hours to an all day event, and did not use my back up flats! yayy! I totally recommend these. True to size and super comfy fit, not to mention the price is very reasonable.
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Luring Ruffle Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
WVUgirl2674
Location:Morgantown, WV
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Absolutely wonderful!

Date:July 23, 2012
The most comfortable pair of heels I have ever put on my feet! I put them on and felt like I could wear them for hours and hours! Best purchase I have ever made!
38 of 38 found this review helpful.