Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kosmic Platform Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96 out of 101(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Review 81 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khuey
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Head Turner

Date:September 14, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Bought these shoes last week with a cushion gel. They looked so sexy on my feet and can go well with any outfit! It's a must have!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catherinecd
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:September 2, 2012
very sexy and comfy, the minute i saw these in black i knew i had to have them
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasmyne
Location:florida
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazeballs

Date:September 1, 2012
Pros: wide fitting, cute, good quality, cheap price
Cons: none
These shoes are awsome! They are super comfy, and great for us girls with wider feet.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RahFashionDiva
Location:Sacramento
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

A Shoe That Fits My Diva Style

Date:August 29, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: comfortable for wide feet, satisfied my diva style, very trendy
Cons: you man need extra padding
I love these shoes! I have very wide feet that swell from time to time. For the past year I have been unable to find a High-heel shoe in my size that would fit my foot. My Birthday is coming up in September and I want to feel sexy and flats just don't do it for me. I was so happy when I walked in to my local Payless the other day, and found these shoes. They are stylish and comfortable the sales rep suggested I buy shoe pads for added comfort. I did and I love them. Thank you Thank you Brash! I no longer have to have old lady feet!
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovred
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy Shoes!

Date:August 26, 2012
Pros: feel great super color
Cons: none!
I love these new red pumps. They have a very sexy look. The extra heel height makes my legs look great. Much easier to walk in than I expected. They are more stable than some other heels that are four inches high. These pumps are reasonably priced and the red color is great. I can wear them with pants or a dress and they look great. Love the red.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susi
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute but too high

Date:August 23, 2012
Pros: comfortable
I really like the style of these shoes, but the heel is too high. It takes the classiness away from the shoe, definitely not daytime shoes :(
1 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

They kill my feet !

Date:August 22, 2012
They are cute , and they fit . They hurt my feet soo muchh !!
3 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alysha
Location:Bristol, CT
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Heels!

Date:August 14, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: comfortable, good value, great quality, suade
-Great quality heels for the price!
-Need to be worn in like most heels, but once they are they are wonderful. Don't rub like plastic heels.
-I wear them whenever I go out (Club/ Bar/ Formal events)
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennipher
Location:Alto, MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

So Sexy and Oh So Comfy!

Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: ageless style, very comfortable, sexy!
These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever worn! The style is ageless. The look is so sexy yet perfect for a day at the office. I'm going to get some more to have because I am sure I'll eventually wear these out, I hate to take them off!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guyinheels
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Absolutely love these shoes!

Date:August 9, 2012
I have a lot of pairs of heels and these are one of my favorites. They are comfortable and fit really well. I can move well in them and never worry about them slipping off because they are true to size.
They look great for any kind of wear. I wear them with dresses and jeans as well. Very sexy look and very versatile.
They're much easier to walk in than you think by looking a the picture. They have a 5" heel but the 1 1/2" platform more than makes up for the heel height to give you a comfortable walking experience.
30 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyspartooo
Location:new york
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Amazinggg shoes love emmm!!!mustbuyyyy!

Date:August 6, 2012
Im 15 and these r my first pairs of pumpss.These shoes are amazing have them in red and blackk. You would think 5 inch heels would hurt but they dont!! Iwas so excited they had my size. the other wedges and the tan and snake skin were sold out in my size:( payless get more colors. mustbuyyy!!!! ps.use a couponn there so cheapp!!
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mishee
Location:St Louis
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Red Tall and Sexy

Date:August 5, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: great fun hight, sexy
Cons: short on comfort
What a great pair of dress shoes. I bought these in red to go with a special outfit and found they work for several. The High Heel makes you very tall but walking is still comfortable. The hight has a fantastic slimming effect on your figure, and has gotton me many compliments.
I had some trouble braking them in because I should have gotten the wide but now are ok. Good for special occasions, I can not wear them all day long but they work well for dinner and entertainment.
All in all a plus. Thanks Payless
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terryn
Location:East Coast
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy and surprisingly comfortable

Date:August 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: fit, style, look
You'd think a 5" platform pump wouldn't be the most comfortable to wear but these pumps are actually comfortable. Wore them for an entire day with no aches or pains. I wish Payless would keep the various colors in my size... they're constantly sold out in my size.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marissa
Location:Tamaqua, PA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

<3

Date:August 2, 2012
So so cute, would definitely buy more if they had more colors. boyfriend loves them. great to wear with skinny jeans and cute shirt. and not bad price either! Just remember to bring a pair of flats for all day wear
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygurl94
Location:dorchester
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Fell in love

Date:August 2, 2012
best shoes i ever wore....n comfy...have in black n in red
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnami
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Yes

Date:August 1, 2012
I own these in red and black. They are great for long wear and have held up fairly well as I wear them both a lot.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lf56554
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:July 30, 2012
These heels are AMAZING. I have a hard time walking in heels (weak ankles) but these work well. I love the color, a little darker than the picture shows.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luci

Good

Date:July 28, 2012
Good for the price, can be very very uncomfortable though, especially if you're not wearing panty-hose or anything.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TattooedMommy
Location:Tacoma, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

SEXY!!!

Date:July 8, 2012
I just got these in the store and absolutely LOVE them! They are so sexy and look and feel great on!! They are pretty high, however with a platformed sole as well you hardly even tell.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vana
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

To Die For

Date:July 4, 2012
Pros: very pretty pump
I was at the mall just a bit early for a nail appointment and decided to stop by Payless to kill some time.
I saw these pumps in my size and bought them on the spot.
These are oh so Sexy and fit me perfectly,I absolutely Love them.
I had on black fitted stretch jeans and these looked so good that I decided to wear them the rest of the day .
When I got to my nail appointment I decided to forgo my usual pink and white and went for Red.
I got lots of compliments and when asked where I got them they were shocked when I told them Payless.
If you don't normally wear heels these might be a bit to manage But, don't be to scared because the platform feels like your wearing a 3" heel.
I have Pumps By Jessica S***** ,Chinese L****,Steve M****and other name's and for some reason these feel more stable and fit so well that it's hard to believe they were so inexpensive.
They do not look inexpensive in any way and I'M BUYING MORE as soon as I see more colors.
These shoes are sexy and so much fun to wear they will do wonders for your confidence.
Thank you Payless, and MORE COLORS PLEASE.......
34 of 37 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>