Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kosmic Platform Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96 out of 101(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Review 41 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlainnGanAinm
Location:Big Rapids, MI
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Big girls can wear heels too!

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: style, comfortable, affordable, classy
Cons: hard to break in
As a big person, a lot of us shy away from heels, being that the weight often hurts our feet. I don't find that to be the case in these! I bought these for special occasions, interviews, and other important occasions, opting for the black, since its versatile. I love these shoes SO much. I look great in them, I love the style, I feel a little more modern and stylish, and they go with everything!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoelover11
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

AWESOME SHOES!!!!!!!!!

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: cute, comfortable, affordable, sexy
Cons: none
I love this shoe I was sooooooo happy when I purchased them I got them in coral and they were on sale for only $15!!!!!!!! I wore them for 3 hours and my feet NEVER hurt and when i was at the store trying them on I didn't want to take them off. You should buy these amazing shoes!!!!!!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewlzz1228
Location:New Jersey
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy shoes!!

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: comfort, sexy
Cons: none
I was always nervous about buying shoes online, for obvious reasons, but when these shoes came and I tried them on, they were super comfortable and they added extra height which was fantastic for me! I'm 5"3, so the shoes are the perfect height for me and I was still shorter than my boyfriend. Phew! The platform makes it easier to walk in. Great for skinny jeans and a nice shirt for the day, or sexy dress for the night! They really don't look cheap whatsoever, which is great too. GET THESE SHOES.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSU2013
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Rock these with anything!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: great look!, nice height, reasonable price
Cons: very tight, limited sizes
I purchased these heels about two months ago in stores. The price was great, but these shoes do not run true to size. I purchased a size 9 and they were too tight. I recommend anyone looking to purchase these shoes order offline and order them a size larger then what you would normally wear.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattycake
Location:patchogue, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

big girls with size 12 shoe like me

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: that they have size 13
Cons: they run out of size 13 fast
I recommend you get a size 13, I wear a size 12 it was a little snug. It felt better in a size 13. I also recommend when you get them take them to the shoe repair shop and get them cut down. they felt so much better to walk around in once I had them cut down. LOVE PEACE AND SOUL.
Pattycake
16 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aSailorsWife
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love Them

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: colors, fit, height, comfort, value
I bought the gold heels for my engagement pictures. I look forward to buying the red ones for new years eve night! I love heels but I always find that they either hurt or can be tricky to walk in. I have no issues in these and my feet don't bother me.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tish721
Location:Tobyhanna, PA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these shoes!!

Date:December 17, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: great shoes
Cons: none
I purchased these shoes, in black, a few months back. I love them!! They are very comfortable for a 5" heel, and I had them on for about 6 hrs. I'm 5'3" so the heel height is perfect for me. Usually when get new heels, I take a piece of sandpaper & scuff the sole a little , so they don't slip. Now, I'm getting the tan. Just LOVE THEM!!
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerbare
Location:Sioux falls SD
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great heels

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: easy to walk in
Cons: need more larger sizes
I have bought these a couple of months back and just love the fit and the look. I have worn them out several times and never had a problem with them. I have them in size 13w wish I could get them in red but they are always out. They are easy to walk in even with the 5" heel.
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tairafe
Location:chicago, il
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

sexy and comfortable

Date:December 12, 2012
I love my new shoes. I purchased them in black, but will be returning for the red pair. I am 5'9 and love my heels. THESE ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE due to the platform. My feet don' t hurt at all. These are my new favorite pair of shoes.
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teena
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great fit!

Date:December 12, 2012
If you are looking for a serious heel that is incredibly stable and a great fit, these are the shoes! My feet slide into them easily and I've never walked out of them! I did spray them with water proofer to keep them looking terrific and they look like new, even after a couple of months of being worn every couple of days.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adriana
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I am in love with my shoes! bought them in black.

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: heel heigth, beauty, well made, comfortable
Cons: design of bottom front, hard to walk in
These heels are amazing to say the least, I seen them and totally fell in love, so a couple weeks later I was able to go back and get them! I love them so much! I am 5'8'' so when I wear them I am xtmely tall.they are well made shoes. Also for having a 5"heel are extremely comfortable. the front of shoe when you go to step forward it makes you lunge forward with each step which isnt to big a deal on carpet where you have a bit more grip but on hard floors theyre slippery and hard to walk in. I love them dearly with all my heart, and I would buy them again if I had to do over again. :)
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaNicoleHeelsandMakeUp
Location:Chesterfield,VA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy red Platform

Date:December 4, 2012
Well all I can say is... These shoes are sexy as can be! I saw them on the recent Pay Less Ad, and I adore pink and red, and when I saw them I went out to the store and bought them. I tried them on, and walked around the store and I could not even believe how comfortable,and stable they are. My feet are a bit wide, but I got these in an 11, not wide just plain 11, and they are amazingly comfortable.
the heel is high yes, but I adore high heels, normally buy them up to 5 inches, and these really steal the show. I had on a pair of black leggings and a very cute top and they really made the out fit stand out. I do not own a pair of red heels, and the material is what drew me to them. I don't like shiny patent heels, so the smooth feel of these really work for me.
I got them for $25 on sale and they were $40. Talk about a steal! If you want a sexy heel, something a bit different and will make a bold statement, then buy these. Even at regular price you can't beat it. The quality and material is very well made. If you are new to heels, this will be a good one for you because the platform really does it's job.
Most heels I buy with platforms still do not offer enough comfort, but these do the job. I give these heels a 10 out of 10. They are perfect. You will love them.
31 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanymarie
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

I love these heels!!

Date:December 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These are great heels! The price, the fit, the look are fabulous. I have them in tan and black along with red. I love them. Comfortable to walk in and wear all day or an evening out.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hlp12
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

These shoes are PERFECT!

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: comfy, fashionable, light weight, easy to wear
I just purchased these shoes today in a size 6 1/2 in silver to wear with a red cocktail dress to my husbands Air Force Squadron Christmas part next friday. I am about 5ft 10in 130 pounds.., and NEVER wear heels because they make me so much taller than my husband however, the dress I am wearing looks silly with flats. I seen these as soon as I walked in the store and fell in love with them and they were on sale for 24.00 dollars. I tried them on and before standing up I was very intimidated by them...but I stood up and walked around the store a few times and they were so easy to walk in due to the 2 1/2 inch platform and they didn't hurt my feet at all and I wasn't wobbly on them either. They look great with my dress and make my legs look amazing. I highly recommend these...even if you are a beginner in wearing heels :)
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hrynlds
Age:35-44

Love these!

Date:November 30, 2012
I don't normally write reviews but I am in love with these shoes! They are so stylish and cute and believe it or not very comfortable. Can not wait to get every color available.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLGatorNicole
Location:Gainesville, FL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Good Price!

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: price, style, durable
Cons: comfort
I originally tried to purchase these shoes last year around this time, but had to return them to the store because they were uncomfortable due its width. However, I managed to find a pair that were wide enough for my feet. They are extremely nice in style, but after a few hours, my feet begins to hurt. The only thing that I would recommend is that the inside of the shoe should have a softer insole in it. Then, I will would definitely give this shoe 5 stars!
Review 57 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Hazelton, PA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

First Timer!

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: style, sizes
Cons: needs more cushion
I fell in love with them when i saw them in stores! i have a wide and a fairy large foot so finding heels is not easy! iv never wore a stiletto before. had a 1 inch heel for prom and it took sum gettin use to! but now that im out of school for 4 years i wanted to try and get a lil girly side going instead of always in sneakers or boots! these heels are deffinitly sexy but since im not a normal heel wearer i can only have them on for so long before my feet are screaming to b out. needs a little more cushion in my opinion but love them!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liah
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

GREAT heels

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: none!
I got the black pair and I'm in love! They're really comfortable for a 5 inch heel and look gorgeous. I only wish they had the red heels in a 13 wide- these are fabulous. Please come out with more colors in the 13W!!
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SexiLexi

Great stiletto platform

Date:November 21, 2012
Just purchased these cute platform heels....I just love them, the fit is perfect and they are so easy to walk in. A great value for the money, I couldn't be happier, OH, and they do make your legs look long and sexy....
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Women's Kosmic Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regen
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Long toes probably wont like this heel.

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: very glittery style, stylish
Cons: long toes can get very cramped in the toe box
I'm a size 13 and got these heels in size 13. I have long toes and find that my big toes get crammed in on the front real bad into the toe box, making it difficult to wear the heel for longer than 15 minutes without wanting the rip the heel off because of the pain.
When you try on the shoe and feel that your toe is pushed forward pretty hard, despite not feeling the pain then, consider getting a larger size or not getting the shoe unless you are accepting of not wearing it for long without enduring some pretty serious pain to the big toes.
Other than that complaint, the shoe is pretty solid. I like it. :)
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>