Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Evening Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
adalinda18
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

In love!

Date:December 28, 2012
This shoe is perfect. I got it to wear to new years. i absolutely love it. Its really comfortable, and its easy to walk with in, it supports your foot. the glitter is really nice and its not too tacky. I absolutely love these heels, and totally recommend it!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KayyT
Location:Southwest
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My new favorite shoe!

Date:January 15, 2013
I love these shoes! They are so comfortable (although they could use just a little cushion for your heel) and wonderful to wear. My only complaint is they don't come in more colors, I wish they came in red, and blue, for starters. I bought the black and love them!
In my size, they ran a full size larger than marked, so I had to get a size smaller than I usually do. (Pay no attention to the size sliders in the review, they do not work correctly.)
I ordered online, had them shipped to a store, and the sales lady was amazingly helpful!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoesOrLose
Location:MA

Great Shoes !

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: price, comfort
I got these shoes at the last minute for a black tie wedding. The shoes fit true to size and were SUPER comfortable. As always, by the end of the night my right big toe was sore, but it wasn't bad enough to take off the shoes. I was SO surprised how comfortable the shoes were and I was up dancing most of the night. My dress occasionally got stuck to the glitter but with a quick pull, it was okay.
The color is great and the glitter really dress up the show. The heel feels like it moves a little when you walk, but nothing that hinders walking. I put heel pads in the back of the shoe because my heel was slipping a little, but the shoe stayed on, and again wasn't a big deal.
Overall, amazing show for the price! I highly recommend these heels!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
dominikakim
Location:River Vale
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfort

Date:December 15, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Bought the shoes for a Christmas party. Spent five hours walking, dancing and they felt wonderful. Would recommend the shoes to anybody!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB2B
Location:South Jersey
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Here Comes the Bride...

Date:September 21, 2012
Pros: comfortable, elegant, beautiful, classy
Cons: none!
...in her AMAZING shoes! I got these for my upcoming wedding and they are stunning! They weren't available at my local Payless, so I ordered them online and had them shipped to the store. After being notified that my shoes were available (in about 2 weeks), I picked them up on my lunch hour. When I brought them back to the office, my co-workers went crazy! We all wear the same show size (how convenient!), so everyone was trying them on. Two of the girls are going to get them to wear to our holiday office party. EXTREMELY comfortable, totally gorgeous, and with a good deal of support for a high heel! I can't wait to dance with my husband at our wedding reception! :)
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nirvi
Location:Northern NJ
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these heels!

Date:September 13, 2012
Pros: style, sticks on your foot
A wonderful bang for the buck... I happened to find these shoes while desperately searching for silver sparkly high heels, and after visiting more than 4 stores was still empty handed. I immediately found these and thought they were very stylish - when I tried them on I was surprised how comfortable they were. For someone who is not used to walking in heels at all, I was surprised how well they stayed on my foot and how easy it was for me to walk in them!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyD
Location:Pacific Northwest
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Dancing Queen

Date:September 12, 2012
I wore these shoes as a contestant in a Dancing with the Celebs charity event. Not only did they get an endless amount of compliments. They were a really showstopper and I believe a major factor in keeping us on our toes! We did when after all! Thank you Payless once again!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandT0823

Cute but...

Date:September 7, 2012
These look ugly online but are actually really cute in person. I tried on an 8.5 and knew I'd be slipping out of them all night. The 8 was a little too snug-unfortunate because had the fit been better I probably would've gotten them. They are rather high for me, hard for my weak ankles to withstand!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAautumnsun
Location:Central VA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

LOVE These Shoes!

Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: classy, dressy, comfortable
Cons: need more colors, need more finishes
These shoes are so classy-looking and so comfortable. I have them in Silver and in Gold and I love wearing them ~ just wish I had more opportunities to wear these dressy shoes! I would buy these in every color/ finish if they would just make them in black, brown, tan, blue, pink, green, etc. They're great for classy, formal events, dancing - just about anything. I'm going to try the new Helix Sandals - especially the new colors, glittery royal blue & glittery black ! I hope they come out with more colors and with the less glittery finishes soon!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaletal
Location:Milwaukee, Wi
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Wedding shoe

Date:August 15, 2012
Pros: color, comfortable, affordable
Cons: none
This shoe is GORGEOUS!!!!and comfy!!!! I went to go look for a bridesmaid shoe it took me like 5 seconds and I fell in love with this shoe, beautiful looks great on my feet. I can't wait to wear them to the wedding next week. So Excited!!!
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpringZhu
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:August 6, 2012
An awesome formal shoe choice! I bought these for a gala and they were perfect. The slight platform makes the heel height relatively comfortable. The straps are alternatingly glittery and shiny-matte, so they look classy, not tacky, and they keep your foot secure with the heel backing. I haven't worn these enough to get a feel for durability and cleanliness, but overall, the style is worth every cent.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sjr0512
Location:Murrieta, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

I hope 6.5 W be there :(

Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: beautiful
Cons: 'w' sizes :(
I really really love this shoes but i hope thet have 'W' sizes too :(
But i really really love this shoes for any reasons!!! :)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CheerGirl16

Prom Show Stopper

Date:May 29, 2012
This shoe is perfect for us teenagers.
Great to dance in all night especially for parties or prom! The comfort is amazing plus its really cute and hott! I absoloutly would recommend this for a dance party<3
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Momski
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Gorgeous, stunning AND comfortable!

Date:May 17, 2012
Pros: gorgeous!, well made!, comfortable!, affordable!, true to size.
Cons: not a one.
I was looking for a show-stopping shoe with classic Hollywood glam and I found it at Payless! Compliments were flowing like champagne. I danced the whole night away and never once felt the need to take them off...yes, they are THAT comfortable and I'm 57 years old! They hold your foot securely, yet are strappy enough to be called a sandal. The 4" heel is perfect for this shoe. If I could justify a need for the other colors, they'd be in my closet already!
41 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Charming
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome Shoe!

Date:May 16, 2012
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: didn't come in my size
I bought these shoes to go with my prom dress and they are super comfortable. I couldn't find them in my size at the payless I was in but that was easily fixed because what I bought was only a half size up. These are super adorable and I have been wearing them to get my feet used to them and my feet haven't hurt at all. I love these shoes so much.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LOVEFORWEDDING

Comfortable Shoe!!

Date:May 14, 2012
I am a bridesmaid in a wedding soon and these will be the perfect shoes to wear all day and night. They are so comfortable!! Great price, great fit! Thank you Payless!!
24 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Halo Chop-Out Glitter Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Poochie
Location:Olive Branch, MS
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Glitter Sandal

Date:May 7, 2012
Pros: style, comfortable
Cons: wasn't available when i had a coupon
I love the style and color of this shoe. I have it in black but the gold was not available at the store I visited. I also see that it comes in purple and I've got to get both.
32 of 44 found this review helpful.